新着情報

  • 新着情報
  • 通知
検索
1000以上のカジノ、スロット、ボーナスを検索する

最近の検索

クリア

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

Casumo Casino - Pending withdrawal status not approved for 10 days

解決済み
苦情情報
係争中のカジノ カスモカジノ
理由 支払い遅延
$ 50000
Davis902 カナダ
投稿日 2020年12月9日

Hello, I have had $50,000 CAD( 5 x $10,00CAD as the site would not allow me to go over that amount )worth of withdrawals still pending since November 28th, 2020 with no clear direction as to when I may have this approved.
I will mention I did cancel 1 of the $10,000 withdrawals, played a little bit and broke even so withdrew request was resent on Dec 1st for $10,000.

I have sent many messages and received the reply that they are busy and working around the clock. I can appreciate and understand that standards and become delayed when busier then expected but we are now on day 10 of no change in status.
I have sent multiple chats/emails that even some were ignored and not replied to. So I am now sending in a complaint because busy or not. The team should be replying to my messages letting me know when I should or may expect the approval of my withdrawals.

Now $50,000 is a big win and extra security checks are probably being done to ensure terms and conditions were met and kept on my end. And my account has been verified!
But with little to no communication from the chat team I felt that I was not getting the service that was needed to have my withdrawals processed so I am looking for support from the AskGamblers community on finding out what is going on with my account.

This is the first issue I have had with Casumo many deposits and withdrawal were made and not one issue.

Thank you for reading,
Sean.

投稿日 2020年12月9日

Hi there DAVIS902,

Congratulations on your winnings! You must be super excited. 😊

We are really sorry for the delays right now and understand that you want to enjoy your winnings as quickly as possible. Our team is currently experiencing very high volumes due to lots of winners like yourself, so things are taking a little longer than our usual Casumo standard. We understand that this is not ideal at all and we are doing our very best to get through the backlog and get back to the Casumo you know and love.

As you mentioned that your account is verified, you should not face any further delays throughout the process and your withdrawal will be on it's way shortly!

Once again, we sincerely apologize for the length of time it is taking for you and we really appreciate your patience and understanding.

Wishing you all the best,

Casumo

Davis902 カナダ
投稿日 2020年12月9日

Thank you for the quick response. Ok, I can certainly understand that it may be busy and the processing team can't possibly keep up currently. Could I get an expected time frame. Another week? A couple days?
This is exciting, most definitely so thank you.


Please let me know when I could expect to see the status approved. Thank you

投稿日 2020年12月10日

Hi there DAVIS902,

As we can neither look up nor talk about account specific details through AskGamblers, I'm afraid I can't see the exact status of your withdrawal, however, it should not be more than a couple days as we are working around the clock to get this sorted out for you!

If you'd like us to check the exact status of your withdrawal, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via e-mail on [email protected] or hop into our live chat and we'll take a look!

I'd recommend turning on withdrawal notifications too. These are super handy as we send you an e-mail the moment your withdrawals have been sent! You can turn these on at any time in your account settings.

Thank you for your understanding!

Casumo

Davis902 カナダ
投稿日 2020年12月10日

Hey there, I will email [email protected] for a response on the status, as you can't provide information via this. Which is fine.. but if you say a couple more days. I will gladly wait and hope to see a change. I do have the notifications turned on, good tip.

Davis902 カナダ
投稿日 2020年12月11日

This matter has been resolved. Thank you

AskGamblers
投稿日 2020年12月11日

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

カスモカジノ 苦情

  • 47 / 49 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 1週間 平均苦情ライフ
  • 4,201 USD 平均額

トラブルがある カスモカジノ?