新着情報
新着情報

Casinoin - Won't let me withdraw due to attaching bonus wagering requirements to no-bonus cash deposit

解決済み

苦情情報

係争中のカジノ

カジノイン

€ 1600

投稿日 2020年12月21日

Hello,
I have a complaint regarding a wrong bonus release. My first deposit was in value of 100 Euros with a bonus of 120 Euros. I have attached the terms and conditions for the bonus.

The terms and conditions for this bonus clearly mentions that all winning coming from this bonus needs to be wagered. What I’m basically trying to prove is that my winning are not coming from the bonus and that they are coming from my next deposits.

After the first deposit, in the next 5 minutes I have consumed all my credits: my deposit and the bonus. I have attached the game history and if you sum up all the numbers you will get exactly 0. I attach only the first 4 pages of game history, but if you want I can attach all the pages (around 120 pages).

So the first deposit and the bonus were completely consumed. Next, I have made 3 more deposits and from the third deposit I won around 6000 Euros. After that I have tried to withdraw when I saw my whole balance was on bonus. Tried to explain the fact that the winning came from my 4th deposit to the customer support, but they don’t understand this fact.

I have attached another printscreen with the transaction history which validates my words. Here you can see that I had 4638.60 Euros reduced from my balance according to the promotion.

What I’m trying to say is that my balance should have 4638.6 Euros extra, because all wining comes from my 3rd deposit after the bonus (4th in total). When I have made the second deposit, my balance was 0 so absolutely no winning from the bonus. At no point the terms and conditions state that after exhausting the bonus the next deposits are still bonus. So my second, third and fourth deposits should have been without any bonus and the winning should have been available for withdrawl.

I am requesting a thorough verification of my account and a refund of 4638.6 in my account.

Please contact me if you need further informations.

投稿日 2020年12月24日

Hello,

Thank you for providing a detailed description of your complaint. I will review it and come back to you as soon as have more information on it.

Please kindly wait.

Kind regards,
Casinoin Team

投稿日 2020年12月25日

Hello,

I will wait. Thanks

投稿日 2020年12月28日

Hello,

Please kindly be advised that I have checked this information with the relevant team and according to the data received, you participated in our Welcome promotion and made a deposit of 100 euro and received 120% bonus (120 EUR).

After you completed wager requirements of the bonus, the money was credited to your balance (600 EUR). However the amount of 4638.60 EUR was forfeited from the bonus amount according to the following rule:

"The amount to be transferred to your real money account after wagering cannot exceed the amount of all casino and live casino bets from your real money account made during the wagering period and the bonus multiplied by 10."

It means that there is a maximum bonus amount each user can receive from this particular promotion. In this case it was the amount of 1600 EUR and this is the exact amount which was transferred to your balance.

Unfortunately, those are the rules of the promotion you agreed to when clicked on the participation button.

I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2020年12月28日

Dear @t3stycool,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2020年12月28日

Dear Casinoin,

It seems that you haven't read my complaint properly.

I have deposited 100 Euros for which I had 120 Euros in bonus. Then played all this 220 in the next 5 minutes. So I consumed both the initial deposit and the welcome bonus. Then made another 3 deposits which had no connection with the welcome bonus, which was consumed at the time I made the next deposits. I won more than 6000 Euros from my 4th deposit but you forfeited 4638.60 Euros as if I was winning from the welcome bonus. I won from my 4th deposit!!

How could I have won from the welcome bonus if it was consumed in the first 5 minutes and made another 3 deposits? When a bonus is consumed without winning, it must be automatically canceled because you cannot use it anymore.

What are you trying to say is basically that if didn’t won those 6000 Euros, I would deposit real money just to wager the initial bonus, which was already cosumed. It makes no sense, because if I didn’t won, I could have deposited up to 6000 Euros just to wager a bonus of 120 Euros. Is this not ludicrous?

@Askgamblers please give us your input on this.

投稿日 2020年12月30日

Hello,

Please kindly note that according to the rules of the company, while the bonus is active, winnings from all the bets are credited to the bonus account. It means that if you have an active bonus and you keep making deposits, all winnings still go to the bonus balance.

According to the Bonus Rules:

"In order to fulfill the wagering requirements, both bonus and real money funds can be used, however, please note that real money funds will be used first. While the bonus is active, winnings from all bets are credited to the bonus account."

投稿日 2020年12月30日

Hello,

The bonus rules state that the winnings from all bets are credited to the bonus account, but NEVER STATES that THE NEXT DEPOSITS WILL BE CREDITED TO THE BONUS ACCOUNT. You explain this rule however you wanted to, but the terms of the bonus never states that next deposits will be credited as bonus.

Your clarification is misleading and abusive. You state something that does not exist in the terms and conditions of the bonus. You just interpret the semantics of the text to be convenient for you

That is why I'm asking Askgamblers to give us a resolution here.

If this doesn't happen, then I will forward my complaint to Curaçao eGaming License Owner. I already saw that you are in an audit due to failure to comply with your obligations and you are facing a possible license suspension. If this doesn't have a resolution, I will go further to a court from Curacao and to a European Civil Rights Court.

Thank you.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2020年12月30日

Dear Casinoin,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2021年1月2日

Dear Askgamblers,

We will provide evidence as requested to the mentioned above email address during working hours.

Kind regards,

投稿日 2021年1月5日

Hello,

Do you have a resolution for this complaint? It has been a while now and I need to know what are my next steps.

Thank You.

カジノイン 苦情

  • 26 / 27 解決済み
  • 2日 平均レスポンス
  • 1週間 平均苦情ライフ
  • 12,479 USD 平均額

トラブルがある カジノイン?