新着情報

  • 新着情報
  • 通知
検索
1000以上のカジノ、スロット、ボーナスを検索する

最近の検索

クリア

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

Casinoin - Will not send payment due to technical issue

解決済み
苦情情報
係争中のカジノ カジノイン
理由 支払い遅延
€ 1500
hzsc チリ
投稿日 2021年2月11日

I have balance of Euro 2,462.41 and I try make withdraw many times of 500. Withdraw were rejected on 1 Jan, 2 Jan, 3 Feb, 5 Feb, 7 Feb. They send email saying try again, which I do, but withdraw keep reject. I search on AskGamblers and see many complain about bad Casinoin. I think Casinoin make reject deliberate so player keep playin and lose and make bad excuse that technical error, they should not be possible allow to keep do this bad way.

hzsc チリ
投稿日 2021年2月11日

Since I open this complain, I have two more withdraw request that fail with same message "Try Again".
This is incorrect way to conduct business.

hzsc チリ
投稿日 2021年2月13日

I make another withdraw, fail again.
That 5 times in row now happen.

Very bad!

投稿日 2021年2月15日

Hello,

Could you please repeat your attempt once again? Currently I see no issue with withdrawals, everything is running smoothly.
I've checked your account and see that your were able to request a withdrawal on the 13th of February, but there were no further attempts.

Also, I see that you didn't reach out to the Support team in order to receive help. I would highly recommend contacting the Support team first to check what's the issue in order to receive assistance faster, Live chat support is available 24/7.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused and let me know if you require additional help.

Yours sincerely.

hzsc チリ
投稿日 2021年2月15日

you say " Currently I see no issue with withdrawals". Can you please explain what the issues were that meant you had to cancel 8 withdrawals over a 6 week time?

投稿日 2021年2月17日

Hello,

I am glad to see that you have almost withdrawn all your winnings.

Technical issues can indeed occur on the payment gateways side, please be assured that we are working on fixing it.

Please accept our sincere apologies and let me know if I can assist you with anything else.

Kind regards,

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年2月20日

Dear @hzsc,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

hzsc チリ
投稿日 2021年2月21日

I am still wait for 2,000 withdraw to happen.

投稿日 2021年2月22日

Hello,

I see that you keep playing and winning, so there is a different amount on your account to withdraw.

I assume the complaint can be closed in this case. Please request a new withdrawal from your account.

Kind regards.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年2月22日

Dear @hzsc,

Please confirm if we may close this complaint as Resolved.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process, and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Should you face issues with other payments which were not part of the present case, please feel free to submit a separate complaint. 

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

hzsc チリ
投稿日 2021年2月23日

I make withdraw as site asks, but again they reject it.

I cannot close complaint as site continues to reject my withdraws.

I provide all assitance requested of Asggamblers and of site.
I make withdraw as asked. But site reject withdraw. This not my fault.
site continue to reject withdraws.

投稿日 2021年2月23日

Hello,

I see that all the recent withdrawals are successful except for the one from 21-02-2021.

Unfortunately, nobody is ensured from technical or other type of errors related to deposits or withdrawals.

The customer wants to keep complaint active, meanwhile he keeps playing with us and and winning. Moreover, he doesn't mention his successful payouts, only failed one. So it doesn't seem very correct to keep the complaint "Will not send payment due to technical issue" as active.

So either we close gaming sections for the customer for him to withdraw the rest of the available amount in order we could close the complaint and not to mislead everyone. Or if the customer still wants to play, the complaint should be closed since it's misleading.

Dear @Aaskgamblers, please interfere.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年2月23日

Dear @hzsc,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payments of 2462.41 euros, which were subject of this issue in the first place. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Should you face issues with other payments which were not part of the present case, please feel free to submit a separate complaint. 

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

hzsc チリ
投稿日 2021年2月23日

After account open I make 16 withdraw.
7 withdraw site reject.
48% reject rate is reason for complain.

I open complain Feb 11.
Since then I make 6 withdraw, and 3 reject.
50% reject rate since I open complain.
This mean it get worse not better.

I not miss lead anyone about this.

Since complain open I only receive 1,500 of the 2462.41.
I still not paid full amount. 962.41 remain.
Site still reject.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年2月27日

Dear Casinoin,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2021年3月2日

Hello,

I have checked the provided information, the complaint was submitted on the February 11th, from that moment there was only one rejected payout.

I would like to draw your attention to the fact that from 24-02-2021 there is no any attempt to withdraw, the customer just keeps playing and complaining instead of withdrawing.

Kind regards.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年3月2日

Dear @hzsc,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

hzsc チリ
投稿日 2021年3月2日

There were two rejected payment after I made this complain. (I make mistake and say 3 before).
Feb 12 and Feb 22.
I show email from site.

I made withdraw attempt on Feb 23, and this was reject Feb 24. It is true, that since that time I not make withdraw. I have many other thing to do in life than chase this casino!

CasinoIn say:
"I would like to draw your attention to the fact that from 24-02-2021 there is no any attempt to withdraw, the customer just keeps playing and complaining instead of withdrawing."

Yes, I did play, and I LOST the money I was trying to withdraw! This is the casino plan all the time.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年3月2日

Based on the player's last post that he played off the remaining balance, and having in mind that part of the withdrawal has already been paid out to him, AGCCS has no other option but to close the case as Resolved.

Please keep in mind that while we could understand your frustration and disappointment of probably not being paid within the time frame specified by the operator, it is up to you to refrain from playing until the processing of your payment is being finalized accordingly.

And while we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind that in case of disagreement with our decision further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

カジノイン 苦情

  • 18 / 19 解決済み
  • 2日 平均レスポンス
  • 2週間 平均苦情ライフ
  • 11,390 USD 平均額

トラブルがある カジノイン?