新着情報
新着情報

Casinoin - Cancellation on winnings from deposit where bonus not used

解決済み

苦情情報

係争中のカジノ

カジノイン

kr 119122.75

投稿日 2020年8月24日

Hi,

I ask for help from the Askgamblers team to assist in resolving a dispute with a casino.

On July 28 I registered at Casinoin.io and used the welcome offer. I deposited 2000 SEK and received 2000 SEK in bonus. Since I have had problems with casinos before, I took screenshots of the T&C:s for the bonus, and Casinoins Bonus terms and conditions.

I played for the 2000 SEK I deposited and 2000 bonus money, won quite a lot but lost it in the end. I then deposited an additional 5000 SEK, which I received no bonus for. When I deposited that amount I had 42,5 SEK at my balance that was wagered, 0 in bonus.

I won again, and had an amount of 40 026,4 SEK on my account (attachment 1).

I have been in the KYC verification process since July 29, and when I logged in to my account on 19st of August, my winnings were removed and only 7000 SEK was left (attachment 2).

According to the support, I have breached the terms for the bonus and exceeded the max allowed 10 EURO bet.
So, I go back to my print screens and unfortunately I have not copied the whole promotion terms ( see attachment 3,4 and 5). But as you can see in the promotion offer, there is even an example on “if a user has been credited with 10 EUR bonus and he/she places 20 EUR bet while having an active bonus, only 10 EUR of this bet will be counted towards the wagering of this bonus”.

It wouldn´t make sense to have an example that actually is not allowed? But, wise from experience, I continued to look for an exact amount and found the terms in attachment 6-7. It clearly says it is the welcome bonus offer included in these terms in 2. You can see in attachment 8 that the chat confirms that 5 mbtc is over 578,6 SEK.

So, I just wanted to explain that I had no intentions to break any terms. The terms in attachment 6-7 are now nowhere to be find on Casinoins webpage and the support do not recognize it –they refer to another link where it in the promotion stated there is a max allowed bet of 10 EUR while having welcome bonus.

That is about the bonus terms. But it really does not matter –since the winnings do not derive from the bonus terms –they derive from the 2nd deposit, and on the second deposit, I did not received any bonus.
You can see the full game history in attachment 9 which proves this.

You can also see, that the 42,5 SEK left on my account was fully wagered. I deposited 2000 SEK and received 2000 in bonus and the wager required was 50x the deposit amount which is 100 000 SEK. The amount of the bets made between 2020-07-28 23:44:45 until 2020-07-29 19:20:23 was in total 164 672 SEK. If the bets over 100 SEK (9,7 euro) are excluded, there were still 130 980 SEK of “legal” bets wagered.

Even if Casinoin continue to claim I have breached the terms and exceeded the allowed max bet ,the total amount wagered before the second deposit made was 130 980 SEK –in that amount I exclude the total amount of bets over 100 SEK (9,7 EUR).

So sure, I can accept that the 42,5 SEK left from the first deposit, gets cancelled due to breach of the bonus terms. But there is nothing in the terms of the agreement, or promotion, that gives Casinoin the right of cancelling the winnings of my 2nd deposit.

I have sent attached email (attachment 10) to Casinoin, but the only answer they give in the chat is that they have checked it several times and that the bets and winnings were placed after the first deposit. They do not answer my questions or explain further.

I can see from another case here at AskGamblers that the exact same thing happened to another player, because of mistakes made from Caisnoin. Anyone can clearly see in the game history, that they have done the same “mistake” in my case.

I on these grounds request that Casinoin repay my 32 983,9 in winnings from my second deposit.

投稿日 2020年8月26日

Hello,

We are very sorry to hear about your experience and thank you for brining it up. I will check your case with the relevant team and come back to you as soon as possible. I will try to do my best in order to find the best solution in this case.

Kind regards,

投稿日 2020年8月27日

Hi Thinah,

I hope you are doing well today.

I am happy to inform you that I have received a response related to your request.

The gaming activity of your account was checked once again. Please be advised that the winnings obtained from the second deposit have been returned to your account. The deposited funds were already refunded to you before. In order to be able to withdraw your winnings, please complete the verification procedure.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the situation occurred and the incorrect replies that you received from the Support team. I am sorry for the miscommunication and the inconvenience this have caused you.

Please let me know here as soon as you provide the necessary documents so I will try to speed up the process for you.

Have a nice day,

投稿日 2020年8月27日

Thank you for sorting that out.

But, the amount credited back to my account is 24 026,5 SEK. The amount of the winnings you cancelled was 32 983,9 SEK. There is still 8957,4 SEK missing?

Also, I sent in my verification documents July 29. I have not received any request from you about that there is anything more you need from me so I assume I am fully verified. But no withdrawal options are available.

投稿日 2020年8月27日

Hello,

Thank you for the prompt reply.

I will check the amount in question and come back to you as soon as have any information on this.

Could you please kindly provide the requested document in order to complete the verification of your account and withdraw your winnings.

Thank you in advance for your collaboration.

投稿日 2020年8月27日

Hi,

I had 40 026,5 SEK on my account which you can see in the picture here again.

Total What I have deposited at you webpage is 7000 SEK, see next picture.

You cancelled all the winnings and left 7000 on my account, see 3rd picture.

40026,5-7000 is 33026,5, not 24 026,5 which is the amount you currently have paid back to my account. 8957,4 Is still missing as you can see.

投稿日 2020年8月27日

I provided the requested documents to casinoin by e-mail on July 27. You also have confirmed they are received. What more documents do you want me to send in? I

投稿日 2020年8月28日

Hi,

I today I received refunds to my credit cards of amounts of 2000 sek, 7000 sek and 6987 SEK. With the amount paid back to my game account, I have received all my cancelled winnings back.

I would like to keep the case open though since there is still no withdrawal options available. I have asked Casinoins support about this for weeks, without receiving any proper answer on I do a withdrawal.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2020年8月28日

Dear Casinoin,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2020年8月28日

Hello Thinah,

As per the available information the verification has not been completed yet. I have been advised that you are communicating with the Support team, they have provided you with the information on what additional documents were requested from you.

As soon as all the documents have been provided, you will be able to withdraw your funds.

Please let me know if you need any further help on this.

Kind regards,

AskGamblers
投稿日 2020年8月28日

Dear @Thinah,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to assist the Casinoin team further and send the required verification paperwork.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you forwarding it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

カジノイン 苦情

  • 26 / 27 解決済み
  • 2日 平均レスポンス
  • 1週間 平均苦情ライフ
  • 12,479 USD 平均額

トラブルがある カジノイン?