新着情報
新着情報

Casinoin - Applying bonus terms for a CASH deposit after big win

解決済み

苦情情報

係争中のカジノ

カジノイン

$ 33000

propwins26 カナダ
投稿日 2020年6月12日

I have attached a screenshot to this complaint so that it is clear what I am trying to explain.

On 13/5/2020 I deposited twice at Casinoin. My first deposit was for C$697.80 and I received a bonus. I started to win a lot and at one point had over C$14,000 in my balance. However I continued to play and had some bad luck and lost everything apart from C$1,323.1 which I withdrew and received

Soon after I made a second deposit for C$500.70. For my second deposit I received no bonus. I was playing with my real money only. This time I hit big winning C$33,000 on slots.

The casino asked me for documents which I sent. Some time after the casino told me that they were “happy to inform me” that my account was verified but that they had cancelled my win. They said that the reason was that I had bet more than the maximum allowed with a bonus.

I was not playing with a bonus. At no point after my second deposit did I receive any bonus! I was playing with my own money. There is no maximum bet in the terms if I am playing with my own money. I bet what Casinoin’s games allowed me to bet with my own real money. It is not in Casinoin's terms that they can apply bonus terms to real money bets.

Please refer to the attached images to see 1 my first deposit, my first deposit bonus, my withdrawal amount on the first deposit after having completed the wagering on the bonus and ultimately the second deposit.
I attached the play log part where you see before and after the withdrawal and second deposit.


Please help me.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2020年6月12日

Dear @propwins26,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

propwins26 カナダ
投稿日 2020年6月12日

33K is the last balance I remember playing with on my account.

投稿日 2020年6月12日

Hello,

Thank you for the complaint submitted.

I have checked with the relevant department your complaint in detail and can see that there has been really an error from our side related to your account. There were indeed some violations while fulfilling wagering conditions of the Welcome Bonus, but we did not want to take any measures. However the investigation has shown that it is true that the customer did not play with a bonus money after the second deposit was made.

Therefore the winnings of the customer have been returned to the account.

We are really sorry for the situation occurred and would like to apologize for that. You may withdraw your winnings or continue playing with us.

Once again, accept our apologies and reach out to our Support Team if any questions arise.

Best regards,

AskGamblers
投稿日 2020年6月12日

Dear @propwins26,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

propwins26 カナダ
投稿日 2020年6月15日

Hello I would like to confirm that the money has been returned to my account.

The first day it was returned I was able to withdraw the daily maximum
The second day I was able to withdraw 500 under the daily maximum
Since then only 1 withdrawal for 500$ has worked

Every time I try to withdraw my funds I get an email instantly saying my withdrawal has failed.

I would like to keep this complaint open until we solve the issue and I am able to withdraw all the funds from my account.

Thank you

投稿日 2020年6月16日

Hello,

Thank you for your reply.

Could you please reach out to the Support Team in case there are any issues with your payouts. This way the Support team will be able to check the reason and to take necessary measures (e.g contact payment provider, escalate request to the technical team, etc.).

Thank you

propwins26 カナダ
投稿日 2020年6月17日

Hello I would like to update everyone with the situation.

I was still having the same issues withdrawing by BTC.
I was asked to initiate a deposit using interac e transfer so I did just that.

My account now has a 20$ balance in my interac E transfer wallet and the remaining balance is in crypto.
The chat agent said they would ask the tech team to fix the balance so that I can withdraw with e transfer unfortunately they were unable to tell me how long this would take.

I will update everyone once this is done and I am able to withdraw more funds. Right now I am in a waiting period unfortunately

Thank you

投稿日 2020年6月18日

Hello,

Thank you for your update. Could you please specify did the money that you requested yesterday come to your eTransfer wallet? According to the information available, those withdrawals have successful status in our system, however there are some specifics related to the payouts processing times on the provider side (PremierPay).

I look forward to your reply.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2020年6月20日

Dear @propwins26,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

propwins26 カナダ
投稿日 2020年6月20日

Hello, I have received the Etransfers and have requested a few more.

I am hoping to be able to receive all my money within the next few days, I will of course update the complaint as they are received. Thank you

カジノイン 苦情

  • 26 / 27 解決済み
  • 2日 平均レスポンス
  • 1週間 平均苦情ライフ
  • 12,479 USD 平均額

トラブルがある カジノイン?