新着情報

  • 新着情報
  • 通知
検索
1000以上のカジノ、スロット、ボーナスを検索する

最近の検索

クリア

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

Casino X - Unable to withdraw funds

解決済み
苦情情報
係争中のカジノ カジノエックス
理由 支払いの却下
$ 6000
投稿日 2019年4月18日

I am new to this casino and really enjoy the games they have on offer , however after trying to withdraw funds from this casino on multiple occasions , i have still not received or herd any REALISTIC help from them to receive my funds.

trying to withdraw from them only makes my cash out pending , then after a few hours the pending cash outs vanish and the money is remains in my casino balance.

Emailing them got me a response that said " My bank refused the deposit " my bank did not refuse the deposit and assured me that there would be not manny banks on earth that would refuse a deposit of any size much less this one (1500 aud) email response bellow.

The amount i am trying to cash out at the moment is 6472 AUD and they will only let me cashout in 2000 lots and still the same problem as before.

Casino-X Support
Wed, Apr 10, 10:24 AM (8 days ago)
to me

Hi Peter,

I hope you're well.

We have now received more answers regarding your failed withdrawal and it turns out your bank is declining the payment.

I kindly ask you to contact them regarding this, or use an alternative withdrawal method.

Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you and have a good day!

Best regards,
Sofia
Casino-X,

i have no trouble what so ever withdrawing from my other online casino's such as 888 and i am having a incredibly difficult time with this one.

I am verrified and the card i want to withdraw to is the same card i use to deposit on the website.

Please help me.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2020年1月21日

This complaint has been reopened as per Casino X request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

投稿日 2020年1月21日

Dear community,
as for this player we had the next timeline.

Starting April 7th 2019 we tried to pay to his bank card and received and error.
Error was due to his bank refusing to take this payment.
He was informed timely about this and asked to use other payment methods.

After some time player added Skrill wallet and successfully withdrawn the money.

Proofs of this were sent to AskGamblers support.

Best,
Casino-X team

AskGamblers
投稿日 2020年1月21日

Dear @kewwww,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

投稿日 2020年1月21日

Yes this was resolved and i continue to play on this site , using another bank.

The confusion as to why the other bank refused payment is still a mystery because they still deny that they refused the inward payment, when i got that reply from casino-x as it was the very first time i used them , i was very worried however after a while it was resolved.

Casino-x do have one of the fastest cash outs of any casino i use when withdrawing from my other bank, and skrill.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2020年1月21日

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

カジノエックス 苦情

  • 11 / 14 解決済み
  • 2日 平均レスポンス
  • 1週間 平均苦情ライフ
  • 1,348 USD 平均額

トラブルがある カジノエックス?