新着情報
新着情報

Casino Days - Deposit missing for 8 weeks, help!

解決済み

苦情情報

係争中のカジノ

カジノデイズ

₹ 25000

投稿日 2022年5月27日

I made a deposit on 1st April and entered wrong amount in reference form. The money didn't get credited to my account. It hasn't been refunded.
From casino support I have exchanged 30 emails. They just say I have to wait. I have waited for 8 weeks. It looks like they want to tire me out with their standard response. No questions asked to me to give any indication that they want to provide a resolution

投稿日 2022年5月28日

Dear player,

Please note that since you have first contacted our support Team on April 4th up until May 12th you have claimed multiple times that you have a missing transaction from April 4th and we were constantly checking with the Provider for that transaction
Finally, on May 12th you have sent an e-mail to us with the correct transaction date (SS of the e-mail attached)
Also, the amount of the transaction which you have mentioned previously was 25000 INR and then 17 hours ago you have informed us via e-mail that the amount that you have entered by mistake was 23000 INR(SS of the e-mail attached)

In order for us to avoid any additional confusion in regards to the transaction you are referring to once again we have contacted the Provider and at the moment we are still expecting an update from their side

The moment we have any new information for you our support team will be more than happy to contact you back and resolve your query as soon as possible

投稿日 2022年5月28日

Thanks for response. Appreciate it.

Clarifying the confusion on missing amount quantum below.

In the deposit process player gets a text box to enter the amount to be deposited. In that box I entered the amount as INR 23000. When I made the payment through google pay to your paytm id, at that time I made a payment of INR 25000. This was by mistake that I entered 2000 more then what I entered at the start of the process.

So to summarize, I paid casino days 25000.

I hope your team will

a) check the bank statement of the paytm account I made the payment too. That should be straight forward.
b) check my casino days account to verify that deposit wasn't available to play
c) verify from your bank that no refund was made
d) I am 100% sure that I made the payment. No reversal happened. No deposit happened. Hope you do above steps and pay me finally

投稿日 2022年5月30日

Dear player,

I'm more than happy to inform you that after receiving all of the valid information from your side in regards to the failed transaction and contacting back the Payment Provider with it, we've finally received a confirmation of the transaction from their side, and due to that the amount of 25000 INR was now instantly added to your Casino Days Account

Thank you for your cooperation and patience and please let us know if you need any further assistance

AskGamblers
投稿日 2022年5月30日

Dear @Pankajguglani5,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2022年5月30日

First of all thanks to askgamblers team. I was really frustrated with casino teams standard responses and disappearing act for days at strech. Discovering askgamblers was blessing and I am sure it helped expedite the resolution. It's sad the casino days team ups their game only when a public complaint is posted. I read more complaints about casino days team just sharing standard responses and making players run around mad with waiting.

Thanks casino days team for finally resolving it. I am sure you work hard with so many customers reaching out for help. Also I am sure many customers would have frivolous queries making your job harder. Hope you improve handling of genuine complaints with more empathy.

投稿日 2022年5月30日

Issue is resolved.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2022年5月30日

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

カジノデイズ 苦情

  • 34 / 39 解決済み
  • 2日 平均レスポンス
  • 5日 平均苦情ライフ
  • 2,703 USD 平均額

トラブルがある カジノデイズ?