新着情報

  • 新着情報
  • 通知
検索
1000以上のカジノ、スロット、ボーナスを検索する

最近の検索

クリア

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

BitStarz Casino - Inadequate assistance with a game glitch

拒否されました
苦情情報
係争中のカジノ ビットスターズカジノ
理由 ソフトウェアの不具合
投稿日 2019年9月17日

Bitstar game "The Nutcracker kicker me out up in getting 5 x free spin symbols after putting several thousand dollars into the machines.

Issue occurred Friday 6 Sept 2019 @15:54pm. at the time I had 17 free games remaining an was already on a x 4 win multiplier with 17 games remaining. Butstarz strung me along telling me that I would receive an email and that the game would be fixed and finally telling me almost 3 days later that I could log in and culd resume my feature if I again removed all cookies and history and did a fresh log in or used another device. I dd this repeatedly for several more days loging in daily and advising again that the game would allow me back in:

Customer Service last message was on Mon, 09/09/19 12:14 pm saying that the game had been fixed.

I followed up imediately 10 minutes later [email protected] Mon, 09/09/19 12:25 pm advising that the game kept booting me despite the instructions I'd been given having been completed repeatedly. Supplying both error screen shots and asking for resolution.

I then follow up via the ticket lof and I believe via support aswell checking the game on a daily basis. Post Bitstarz last contact I have email message via the ticket on the following dates:

4 Days +6 hrs Tuesday, 10 September 2019 10:41:06 pm - My free games still hasn’t returned, I can log in to the game but no free spins, and

upon attempting to spin the reels I get the attached error message. Further screen shots attached showing the error messages received proving issue not resolved and asking for a url I might be able to access the game through manually.

"6 Days + 16 Hours after incident "Friday 13 September message saying that it is almost a week and I hadn;t heard from anyone since the

NO RESPONSE 2019, 2:08:22 am" previous Monday, just long enough for the deposits to clear from the CC then I didn't hear from them again in response to any of my message. Advised that isn't sorted by then i’ll lodge an official complaint with your licensing body, and report the to ask gamblers. I don’t want to take that route, But have no chouce as I;m not hearing from them. Still heard nothinig.

6 days + 19 hrs Emailed Nick Head of casino Who emailed me regarding a big winner so I responded syaing that I;ve been waiting over a week for a resolution and without any update to repeated inquiries at all for 5 days so instead of self promoting why don;t you service the customers issues. AGAIN NO Response now as of Moday september 16th haven't heard back from anyone since Mon, 09/09/19 12:14 pm, not a peep in over a week and since all the transactions cleared. Voted best casino??? What a joke.

I have all the screen shots from the game, all the communications about the issues and proof of issue game number just need an email address to send it.

投稿日 2019年9月17日

Hi there,

Let me present out side of the story here.

As you can see from the attached screenshots, we did indeed reply to you. We replied 6 days ago as a matter of fact. We also
compensated you with the 17 free spins on Nutcracker, which you activated and used the same day.

Hence, I have to admit it's a bit puzzling that you were unaware of the replies and the compensation as the spins have to be manually
activated and used.

Kind Regards,

Olle

AskGamblers
投稿日 2019年9月17日

Dear @warning,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2022年1月22日

Unfortunately you failed to provide the requested information and/or evidence which the AskGamblers Complaints Team needed in order to conduct a serious and fair investigation on your issue with the aforementioned casino. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS /AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service/ terms which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must. AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards player who are not interested in providing the necessary level of cooperation and therefore we took the decision to reject your complaint and advise you to forward it in front of the relevant regulatory body instead.

ビットスターズカジノ 苦情

  • 14 / 14 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 2日 平均苦情ライフ
  • 15,852 USD 平均額

トラブルがある ビットスターズカジノ?