新着情報

  • 新着情報
  • 通知
検索
1000以上のカジノ、スロット、ボーナスを検索する

最近の検索

クリア

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

Bitkingz Casino - The casino is delaying my payment of €55

解決済み
苦情情報
係争中のカジノ ビットキングズカジノ
理由 支払い遅延
€ 55.4
ipakyan92 アルメニア
投稿日 2021年6月25日

Hello dear AskGamblers, I have passed full verification, and made a withdrawal of 55,4 euros, but the casino does not pay my money for more than 7 days.

This is a gross violation of the terms of payment. Many may even think the size of the payment is ridiculous, but for me this is an honest money and I want to receive them. Please contact the casino and ask them to process my payment as soon as possible. Thanks in advance!

投稿日 2021年6月28日

Hello IPAKYAN92!
Your funds have been withdrawn. Thank you for choosing our casino. All the best!

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年6月28日

Dear @ipakyan92,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

ipakyan92 アルメニア
投稿日 2021年6月28日

You only sent my deposit, and you didn't pay for my winnings, this is the worst casino in the world, you don't deserve such a rating here, my problem is not solved you didn't pay for my winnings.

投稿日 2021年6月28日

Dear IPAKYAN92,
According to paragraph 13 of the casino rules : "Sportsbook prohibits group bets. Repeated bets on the same outcomes from the same or different clients may subsequently be declared void. After the official result of a competition/event is known, Sportsbook may decide to void such bets if it suspects that customers are acting in collusion."
In connection with the violation of this clause, you have been refunded the funds that you have deposited into the game account in full.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年6月28日

Dear Bitkingz Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

ipakyan92 アルメニア
投稿日 2021年6月28日

For about more than 10 days I waited for my money, every time I applied in the chat, they never told me that I had violated any rules, they assured me that my withdrawal was in the queue and that I would receive my money in the near future, I waited for a long time and opened a complaint on the AskGamblers website, thank them for this wonderful site, and only after that you sent my deposit. It's the first time I played with you, I'm not colluding with anyone, you have no proof, this is fictitious by you so as not to pay for my winnings. I think your rating has been increased, you need to be on the list of untrusted, so that people do not trust you with their money.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年7月1日

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Bitkingz Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

ビットキングズカジノ 苦情

  • 5 / 5 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 4日 平均苦情ライフ
  • 3,607 USD 平均額

トラブルがある ビットキングズカジノ?