新着情報

  • 新着情報
  • 通知
検索
1000以上のカジノ、スロット、ボーナスを検索する

最近の検索

クリア

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

Bitkingz Casino - Delaying payment without reason

拒否されました
苦情情報
係争中のカジノ ビットキングズカジノ
理由 支払い遅延
€ 2473
tomaswilson テューリンゲン州
投稿日 2020年9月23日

I deposited approximately 55 Euros on 17.09.2020, using Bitcoin as deposit method. I received the welcome bonus and sucessfully completed the wager, for a final balance of 2473 EUR.

On the same day, I requested a withdrawal twice - it got declined within a few hours each, asking me to submit verification documents and to confirm my bitcoin withdrawal adress.
I submited all my documents but had to manually confirm my BTC address because their system for confirming it seems to be broken.

The next day (18.09.2020 at around 8 AM CEST) I requested a withdrawal again. The withdrawal is still pending as of today, 22.09.2020.

I keep asking the live support and I only get nondescriptive answers that seem to imply that the withdrawal is already confirmed and my "bank" is the problem. Obviously, there is no bank involved on my side, since Bitcoin is decentralized, which makes me think they are telling me complete bogus. I asked the support agent to confirm the payment - "I can't provide such information" was the response.
Since BTC payments appear on the blockchain almost immediately, I am certain they did not send my funds yet, but they keep telling me they did. This seems very fishy to me and since communicating with them is very hard, I wanted to make this a public matter on this site here.

Please note that they also advertise "instant payments" on their front page.

I am hoping for a quick solution to this this mess.

投稿日 2020年9月23日

Dear TOMASWILSON,
The funds have been sent to you already, and there seem to be no delays.
Please, confirm as soon as you get the money. Thank you for your understanding!

tomaswilson テューリンゲン州
投稿日 2020年9月23日

Thank you for the quick response. I apologize for creating this complaint so quickly, the non-descriptive answers of the live support made me nervous. As of today, I have received the full payment.

Again, I apologize for any trouble I created.


Best regards, Klemens < surname removed >

AskGamblers
投稿日 2020年9月23日

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2020年9月25日

Dear all,

Following a request on behalf the Bitkingz Casino, management for re-evaluation of the operator's closed AGCCS case, AskGamblers Complaint Team have been provided with valid evidence and explanations from the Operator that the payment of our complainant was processed in accordance with the advertised payout time frames.

Therefore, the status of the complaints case is being changed from Resolved to Rejected.


ビットキングズカジノ 苦情

  • 5 / 5 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 4日 平均苦情ライフ
  • 3,607 USD 平均額

トラブルがある ビットキングズカジノ?