新着情報

  • 新着情報
  • 通知
検索
1000以上のカジノ、スロット、ボーナスを検索する

最近の検索

クリア

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

Bettilt Casino - Withdrawals getting declined again and again and again

解決済み

苦情情報

係争中のカジノ

ベットティルトカジノ

€ 2500

投稿日 2020年10月26日

I have now tried several times to make a withdrawal. I have gone through the extensive KYC process with documents,
selfie, and a phone call from Bettilt. After this, I made 4 attempts to make a withdrawal but they all get declined due to various reasons like, "incorrect data". I made sure all my inputted data was correct on the last withdrawal attempt but it got canceled again, this time with the reason "Payment delayed due sms" which I have no idea what it means.

Every time I contact the Live Chat I get the same answer every time, it's identical answers so probably copy/paste from some manual. Withdrawal to VISA is €500 per withdrawal so I have made 5 withdrawal request every time. Seeing other complaints here at askgamblers more have this problem with Bettilt Casino.

I have made a withdrawal request for BitCoin instead but this will most likely be declined as well due to it not being the same method as I used for deposit. Running out of options here and as of this issue i wouldn't recommend Bettilt as a good casino.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2020年10月26日

Dear @Bredell,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

投稿日 2020年10月27日

Hello Dear Bredell,

Your withdrawals are being processed but canceled by the system with the information of wrong data. As you were informed via email, our financial department is trying to confirm this situation with your bank provider to get a resolution for it.
At this time, since this is going for a few time now, you can request withdrawal via another method with the same value of the original max limit, 500€ per day.

Best Regards,
Bettilt Team

投稿日 2020年10月27日

Dear Bettilt Casino,

I do not know what incorrect data means or what I am supposed to do about it. The information is a bit thin and it is getting a bit frustrating.

I have now done three withdrawals on €500 each with different payment methods, let's see if any of them are going through. In total it's €2500 so I guess this will take a while longer...

投稿日 2020年10月27日

Update: One withdrawal of €500 was processed and I received the amount in cryptocurrency.

投稿日 2020年10月28日

Hello Dear Bredell,

We inform you that your previous withdrawal via Visa Card, was processed by Bettilt, however it was cancelled by the bank provider due to incorrect data. Please note that you can use an alternative method for withdrawal such as bitcoin.
We already processed one of your withdrawals via Bitcoin and you have another withdrawal pending.
We remind you that after making your withdrawal request, it may take up to 72 hours to be processed. After processing, it takes 1 working day to receive into your account.
We kindly advise you to wait for your latest withdrawal to be processed please.
Thank you for your understanding.

Best Regards,
Bettilt Team

AskGamblers
投稿日 2020年10月31日

Dear @Bredell,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2020年11月2日

Hi! Update in this is that Bitcoin is a viable withdrawal option and according to the information from Bettilt it's my card issuer that is declining withdrawals. As for now, this issue is solved for me as withdrawals are happening frequently.

My feedback is to improve the information going out to the player to eliminate any confusion :)

AskGamblers
投稿日 2020年11月2日

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

ベットティルトカジノ 苦情

  • 9 / 10 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 1週間 平均苦情ライフ
  • 2,459 USD 平均額

トラブルがある ベットティルトカジノ?