新着情報

  • 新着情報
  • 通知
検索
1000以上のカジノ、スロット、ボーナスを検索する

最近の検索

クリア

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

Bettilt Casino - Withdrawals cannot not be completed

解決済み

苦情情報

係争中のカジノ

ベットティルトカジノ

€ 3700

veltnis1 フィンランド
投稿日 2021年2月19日

Hello, I have tried now numerous times to make a withdrawal from my verified account ( there is even a selfie). The problem is that all my efforts to withdraw are either declined or they show up as completed and I have not received the money then it is refunded back in my account and it does not show up in transactions. Support and email help explains it with invalid IBAN numbers. I tried both my banks IBANs and it is the same issue every time despite that my IBANs work everywhere else. Bettilt says that I should contact my bank which I did and the bank says the issue is on Bettilt's end.

I also tried other withdrawal methods and they don't work. Their most common explanation is ''Provider issue'' and that I should make another withdrawal but the result is always the same.

So the common course of the events is :

1) I make a withdrawal which is declined or shows up as completed,

2) I have not received anything and ask what is the problem and they come up with the excuse of provider issues and refund the money in my Bettilt account and ask to make another withdrawal,

3) this happens again and again.

And now I have some bonus which I do not want on my account that they wont remove and this is blocking me from making another withdrawal.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年2月19日

Dear @veltnis1,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

veltnis1 フィンランド
投稿日 2021年2月19日

Total amount is 3700€.

投稿日 2021年2月20日

As indicated by the Bettilt support team, your account is not validated with all the documentation.Please note that there was a migration to a new platform, which is required to validate

We remind you that in order to validate your account, please upload the following documents to the new platform:
- Front and Back of the citizen card or Full Passport
- Proof of address (water, electricity, gas, telephone bill, etc.) less than 6 months old.
- You must send a photo of yourself with your ID in your hand, perfectly legible.

Such documents are essential for account validation and withdrawal purposes. In fact the withdrawal shows on your profile as “completed”, however it was cancelled on the bank provider side.
For that reason it was refunded manually again on your Bettilt account.
It was recommended that once your account is validated with all the documents to request your withdrawal via an alternative method such as Bitcoin, and we are counting to process your withdrawal without any inconvenience.

If in doubt you can always contact support via chat or email [email protected]
Thank you for your understanding.

veltnis1 フィンランド
投稿日 2021年2月20日

My account was verified and you migrate platforms and lose the data. That's just irresponsible and by the way in my profile it still shows as verified.

投稿日 2021年2月22日

Note that for security reasons, all users will need to validate the account again. We kindly ask you to send the requested documents for your account to be validated.

If in doubt you can always contact support via chat or email [email protected]

Thank you for your understanding.

veltnis1 フィンランド
投稿日 2021年2月22日

I have uploaded all necessary documents. Please reply here if anything else is needed.

投稿日 2021年2月22日

We confirm that we have received your documents. if there´s a missing document, we´ll notify you via email. We will be as brief as possible.

If in doubt you can always contact support via chat or email [email protected]

veltnis1 フィンランド
投稿日 2021年2月24日

Hi.
I just receive phone call from Bettilt last time it was last step of verification.So now you can confirm that my account is verified?

投稿日 2021年2月25日

As indicated by the Bettilt Support team on the 24.02.21 via email, your account is now available for withdrawal purposes and has been validated.

Please note, in case of any doubt you can always contact support via chat or email [email protected]

Thank you for your understanding.

veltnis1 フィンランド
投稿日 2021年2月25日

This is joke? Than tell me were i can withdraw as there was issue with your withdrawl system on all methods were i try.Skrill,bank card,Bank.
VELTNIS1
Finland
POSTED ON FEBRUARY 19, 2021
Hello, I have tried now numerous times to make a withdrawal from my verified account ( there is even a selfie). The problem is that all my efforts to withdraw are either declined or they show up as completed and I have not received the money then it is refunded back in my account and it does not show up in transactions. Support and email help explains it with invalid IBAN numbers. I tried both my banks IBANs and it is the same issue every time despite that my IBANs work everywhere else. Bettilt says that I should contact my bank which I did and the bank says the issue is on Bettilt's end.

I also tried other withdrawal methods and they don't work. Their most common explanation is ''Provider issue'' and that I should make another withdrawal but the result is always the same.

So the common course of the events is :

1) I make a withdrawal which is declined or shows up as completed,

2) I have not received anything and ask what is the problem and they come up with the excuse of provider issues and refund the money in my Bettilt account and ask to make another withdrawal,

3) this happens again and again.

And now I have some bonus which I do not want on my account that they wont remove and this is blocking me from making another withdrawal.

YOU DONT SEE THIS?

ベットティルトカジノ 苦情

  • 9 / 10 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 1週間 平均苦情ライフ
  • 2,459 USD 平均額

トラブルがある ベットティルトカジノ?