新着情報
新着情報

Bettilt Casino - Bettilt reopened a permanently closed account by addiction

未解決

苦情情報

係争中のカジノ

ベットティルトカジノ

€ 3000

antoniosoueu ポルトガル
投稿日 2021年11月30日

On 3rd April 2020 my account was "permanently closed without any chances of reopening" - their words - after my appeal to close my account due to gambling addiction.

They violated their terms reopening my account that was permanently closed.

On 17th November 2021 my account was reopened ( I tried to access and it went through) and I was able to deposit over 3000€. I can't withdraw my money or contact Bettilt. They blocked the chat support for me and every ticket I create through email is immediately closed with no answers to my questions.

I'm attaching proof of account closure in 2020 and a successful deposit in 2021.

Thanks

投稿日 2021年12月1日

As notified by Bettilt support, all situations have already been analysed and communicated accordingly via email.

In addition to that, we inform you that the reply to the email in question was only used a communication to report the decision regarding your other account dyppxxxx, which was closed as you requested and without invoking any game addiction and not the account [email protected].

The account [email protected] was only closed after you indicated via chat on 17.11.21 the gambling addiction.

Please note that in case of doubt you can always contact the support via chat or email [email protected].

antoniosoueu ポルトガル
投稿日 2021年12月1日

It makes no sense sorry. First why would you state that my accounts were closed without any chance of reopening, leaving d******[email protected] account open?

Second, why would you provide information about any other account to another email/account?

In third, that email is an explicit answer to my email asking to reopen my account - d******[email protected].
As a gambling addicted we sometime ask you close or accounts and some days later we ask you to reopen the accounts.

So accordingly to your answer, what was the reason of closing the account dyp****x? It should be a good reason for not allowing me to open any account further or reopening my account I would say. If it wasn't gambling addiction what was the reason why you closed my other accounts?

I attached multiple evidences that I requested the account closure due to addiction on 2020. All I need Is my money to be returned.

antoniosoueu ポルトガル
投稿日 2021年12月1日

I found one email from you regarding on Ticket #5271I sent on 9th April 2020 that can be used as example.
In this email (sent from one more of my emails in order to try to get desperately information about my accounts) on your reply, you said this:
"Deverá efetuar a sua questão a partir do email na qual a conta em questão está associada."
English:
"You must submit your question from the email to which the account in question is associated."

So the answer you gave me were always about my account dy****­***­ge@­gma­il.com and not about the d******x account because it is a reply for a dy****­***­ge@­gma­il.com email and you never stated it was about another account - neither my question was about any other account.

"Please note that in case of doubt you can always contact the support via chat or email suppor­t@b­ett­ilt.com."
You blocked me via chat and you are not answering any of my emails sent from the registered email. Only automatic emails discarding all my questions are answered.

antoniosoueu ポルトガル
投稿日 2021年12月2日

Hello, One more evidence that in 31 March 2020 my account [email protected] was closed by Bettilt regarding to account duplications.

"Informamos que a sua conta "dypxx­xxx­ge@­xxx­x.com" foi encerrada por duplicação com outra conta "dy*****x", o que infringe gravemente os termos e condições da Bettilt."
English:
"Please be advised that your account "dypxx­xxx­ge@­xxx­x.com" has been terminated by duplication with another account "dy*****x", which is in serious breach of Bettilt's terms and conditions."

So please just refund my deposits made on my closed account - after it went closed on 31 March 2020. You shouldn't ever had my account reopened.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年12月2日

Dear Bettilt Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

antoniosoueu ポルトガル
投稿日 2021年12月2日

Dear Bettilt Casino,

Can you please just check the Ticket #XOSFI where you clearly stated that my account "dypxx­­xx­x­g­e@­­xxx­­x.com" had been terminated, on 31 March 2020? I'm asking for a full refund of my deposits after that day asap.

投稿日 2021年12月3日

Dear ANTONIOSOUEU,

Please note that your case is being handled with our licence, therefore you should await their response.

Thank you.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年12月3日

Dear all,

We regret to inform you that following the casino's confirmation that the issue, subject to this dispute, has already been raised with the relevant regulatory body and, taking into account the fact that the parties did not reach a mutual agreement of settling the dispute, the AskGamblers Complaint Team has no other option but to close this complaint as unresolved.

As soon as the AskGamblers Complaint Team is notified about the regulator's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

ベットティルトカジノ 苦情

  • 9 / 12 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 1週間 平均苦情ライフ
  • 2,051 USD 平均額

トラブルがある ベットティルトカジノ?