新着情報
新着情報

Betrebels Casino - Don't accept a valid document

解決済み

苦情情報

係争中のカジノ

ベットレベルズカジノ

理由

認証問題
投稿日 2023年6月28日

This casino is not accepting my internet bill, for no information reason. They tell me that the document is not valid, even though it is on the list of allowed documents. I gave them the alternative of sending my wife's energy bill and marriage certificate and they did not accept them either. All the bookmakers I have registered accept the internet bill as proof of residence.

投稿日 2023年6月28日

Dear Marcelo,

Please note that Betrebels has an MGA license and simply is implementing the MGA procedures to establish KYC and the source of funds of the customer. Our Customer servive team has sent you an email and has requested specific documents from you. Once we will receive and evaluate the requested documents your KYC status will be updated accordingly.

Thank you for understanding.

Best Regards,
Betrebels Team

投稿日 2023年6月28日

Hello.

And as I also said before, this is the only document I have.

The energy bill is in my wife's name. I have suggested sending it, along with our marriage certificate and you say you don't accept it. All the banks I have are digital and you don't accept them either. Mobile phone bills you don't accept either. The property tax form was paid online and the city won't issue another one. So, what is lacking is a modicum of common sense for you to accept my Internet bill, or at least give a justifiable reason why you are not accepting it.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2023年6月29日

Dear Betrebels Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint and if you may provide explanation as of why the internet bill is not being accepted.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2023年6月29日

Dear Askgamblers,

The player has provided to us all the documentation that we have requested and his account has been verified.

Best regards,
Betrebels Team

投稿日 2023年6月29日

Ok. Waiting for my withdrawal now.

投稿日 2023年6月29日

Received my withdrawal. Can close the complaint. Thanks to askgamblers one more time.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2023年6月29日

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.