新着情報
新着情報

Betandyou Casino - Unable to cashout due to phone number verification issue

解決済み

苦情情報

係争中のカジノ

ベットアンドユーカジノ

理由

認証問題
投稿日 2024年6月17日

Dear Askgamblers Team, I am writing to file a formal complaint regarding my recent experience with BetandYou Casino's customer support and verification process, which has been nothing short of frustrating and unproductive.

For the past 4 days, I have been attempting to resolve an issue with updating my phone number in order to cash out my account balance. The casino requires a verification code to complete this process, which is supposed to be sent via SMS. Despite numerous attempts, I have not received any SMS containing the verification code. I have diligently followed all troubleshooting steps provided by their support team and even submitted screenshots demonstrating the issue. However, the problem persists.

Furthermore, every time I reached out to their live chat support for assistance, I was required to explain the entire situation repeatedly. Initially, I was informed that I needed to contact a hotline to receive the OTP over the phone. To my dismay, no hotline number was listed on their website. When I informed this to the chat support agent, I was instructed to request a callback instead. I promptly submitted a callback request but have not received any response or callback for the past two days.

This ongoing delay and lack of effective communication have left me unable to access my funds, causing significant inconvenience and frustration. I am reaching out to AskGamblers in hopes of escalating this matter and obtaining a resolution as soon as possible.

Please assist me in addressing this issue with BetandYou Casino's management. I would appreciate any support in expediting the verification process or providing alternative solutions to access my account funds without further delay.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2024年6月17日

Dear @coldstorm,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team kindly asks you to clarify the total amount of the disputed payment/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2024年6月19日

Dear Betandyou Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2024年6月21日

Hi all. To resolve this issue, please let the player provide his account id or e-mail address registered in the system.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2024年6月22日

Dear Betandyou Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2024年6月24日

At this point, the player has played out all the cash in the account. He does not have any withdrawal restrictions.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2024年6月25日

Dear Betandyou Casino,

Please let us know if the player's account has been verified, since that was part of the issue as well?

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2024年6月25日

Player contacted saport, testers checked, sms were delivered, he was advised recomendations to clear the phone memory, reboot, reset, etc., but he claims that still no sms comes.
Here are recommendations for the player:
- check your machine for malfunctions, reboot the machine,
- clear outdated messages from the device's memory,
- check blacklists and spam filters of the device,
- if necessary, update the system software or reset the device to factory settings,
- test reception of these messages by inserting the sim-card into another, obviously serviceable device.

Recommendations to provide information do not help:
- Clarify which mobile operator and phone number corresponds to the country in the account ?
- Screenshot of confirmation of this mobile operator.
- When you last received a text message from us, if possible, a screenshot of the messages.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

AskGamblers
投稿日 2024年6月29日

Dear @coldstorm,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2024年7月2日

I have diligently followed all the steps provided, including clearing my phone's memory, rebooting, and even testing with another device. Despite these efforts, I am still not receiving the SMS verification codes.

I have also provided screenshots as requested to your support team, detailing my attempts and the lack of resolution. Unfortunately, the responses I've received so far seem to repeat standard troubleshooting steps without addressing the core issue. Infact , everytime I contact support , I’m asked for the same screenshot and asked to wait for a revert .

At this point, due to the prolonged and unresolved nature of this issue, it appears that continuing to pursue verification through your casino is impractical. Regrettably, it seems I have no choice but to conclude that I must forego any further attempts to play in this casino.

投稿日 2024年7月3日

Player contacted the support on 16.06 and he was given all the recommendations to get a code to activate the phone number. Let the player try to activate the number again and contact the support again, we will check whether the code was delivered or not. Also, the player can order a colbeck if he does not receive the code again.

ベットアンドユーカジノ 苦情

  • 6 / 6 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 1週間 平均苦情ライフ
  • 1,099 USD 平均額

トラブルがある ベットアンドユーカジノ?