新着情報

  • 新着情報
  • 通知
検索
1000以上のカジノ、スロット、ボーナスを検索する

最近の検索

クリア

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

BaoCasino - Waiting for over 3 months for withdraw

未解決
苦情情報
係争中のカジノ バオカジノ
理由 支払い遅延
$ 1660
投稿日 2021年3月19日

On 5.12.2020 I withdrew 1.660 $. The withdraw was going to be deposited to my debit card I used at the casino. It is over 3 months now and money are still not deposited into my account. I contacted my bank with the transaction number casino send to me and the bank reply with email saying it is impossible to find money only with this number.

I send this email to Bao Casino. I contacted casino on several occasions and got the same answer...”We are working on this...”

I’m sending copies of a few emails.

Can you please help me with this problem?

Kind Regards < full name removed >


I send documents to support.

投稿日 2021年3月20日

Dear ANULA999,

We are very sorry that you have faced with the obstacle while withdrawing the winnings. We understand that each player expects to receive the funds as quickly as possible, which we, for our part, always try to do.

We would like to clarify the current situation.

As it was mentioned, the withdrawal request was confirmed on 05.12.2020. The player informed us that he had not received the funds, so we provided him with the ARN of transaction and requested for a bank statement to make sure that he did not receive the funds.

Unfortunately, as it turned out, attempts to find a transaction in the player's bank are paid and do not guarantee that the transaction will be found.

We do our very best to process withdrawals as fast as we possibly, but sometimes there could be a situation that does not only depend on us. However, we had immediately contacted with the payment provider after you informed us about the issue.

Due to involvement of third parties namely payment to provider which process the transaction, we cannot directly influence the rapidness of the resolving of the issue.

We totally understand the player’s worries and are deeply sorry that he has not received the funds. Unfortunately, we cannot guarantee a quick solution of the situation, but we promise to do our best to help.

Our team is very grateful for your patience and sincerely believe that you accept our apologies.

As soon as we receive the reply from the payment provider we will inform you.

投稿日 2021年3月21日

I’ve been waiting over 3.5 months which is unacceptable. Casino should pay the
winnings.

投稿日 2021年3月21日

Please note that the casino confirmed the withdrawal request and sent the funds.
We are sorry that you have been waiting for a long time.
Rest assured that we do try to help you.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年3月22日

Dear @anula999,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2021年3月23日

I did not received email about payment
and money are not in my bank account.

投稿日 2021年3月23日

Dear ANULA999,


We apologize for a possible misunderstanding. It was meant that the withdrawal has been successfully processed on our side. Then everything depends on the payment provider, on which we have no influence. As a result, it became clear that there was a problem with crediting funds.

All we can do on our part is to actively correspond with the provider and request an update, which is what we do. Unfortunately, the provider cannot provide an ETA to resolve the issue. The investigation is still ongoing.

Unfortunately, there is no way we can actually speed up the process, but we will notify you as soon as any news appears.

投稿日 2021年3月24日

Nothing has been resolved....it is 3 months and 3 weeks.

投稿日 2021年3月24日

Sorry for keeping you waiting.
Our team is still waiting for an update, and we will notify you in case of any advancement on this matter.

Thanks for your understanding in advance.

投稿日 2021年3月26日

Nothing has been resolved....

投稿日 2021年3月26日

As previously reported, the issue is being investigated by the provider. Unfortunately for all of us, getting a response is not as prompt as it was originally expected.

投稿日 2021年3月28日

Nothing has been resolved.

投稿日 2021年3月28日

A response from the payment system is still expected. Please accept our apologies for keeping you waiting.

投稿日 2021年3月31日

Not resolved. ;(

投稿日 2021年3月31日

According to the latest information received, the provider is still investigating the problem. For now, we can only wait for an answer and hope that it will come soon.

投稿日 2021年4月1日

Still not resolved.

投稿日 2021年4月1日

Dear Askgamblers,
Just letting you know the issue is still not resolved.

投稿日 2021年4月2日

Sorry for keeping you waiting.
We are still waiting for a response from the payment provider.

Thank you for understanding!

投稿日 2021年4月3日

The issue is still not resolved.
it’s going to be 4 months tomorrow.

投稿日 2021年4月4日

Dear ANULA999,


As much as we would like it, we cannot greatly influence the situation. The only solution at the moment is to wait.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused.

投稿日 2021年4月6日

Not resolved...

投稿日 2021年4月7日

Dear
AskGamblers ...
Today, Its been 4 months and 2 days since I withdrew my winnings of $1660
Still not paid by
BoaCasino.

投稿日 2021年4月7日

We are very sorry to inform you that there is no any update yet, since a response from the payment provider is still pending.
Unfortunately, a situation does not depend on us at the moment.

We truly apologize for all the inconveniences caused and kindly ask for your patience.

投稿日 2021年4月8日

4 months & 4 days...not resolved...
one answer...
“Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused....the payment
provider doing investigation” ......for more
then 4 months?. I just do not understand.

投稿日 2021年4月9日

Dear ANULA999,

As we previously reported, from our side, the withdrawal was confirmed and the funds were sent. Unfortunately, the casino cannot influence this situation, since the investigation is being carried out on the side of the payment provider.

We are sorry that you have faced with this situation and sincerely wish you to receive funds as soon as possible.

Hope for your understanding!

投稿日 2021年4月11日

Still not resolved.... ;(

投稿日 2021年4月12日

All of us want this case to be resolved as quickly as possible, and we truly understand that it is not easy to wait for so long. Unfortunately, it takes more time than originally expected.

Be sure that there is no cause for concern as we regularly request for updates. In case of any new information, we will immediately inform everyone involved.

投稿日 2021年4月13日

The issue is still not resolved.

投稿日 2021年4月14日

Please accept our apologies for keeping you waiting. Unfortunately, a situation does not depend on us at the moment.

We are still waiting for a response from the payment provider.

投稿日 2021年4月16日

Dear Askgamblers,
Not resolved... :(

投稿日 2021年4月16日

Dear ANULA999,

Sadly, at the moment there is still no update on this matter. We are awaiting the results of the investigation from the provider.

投稿日 2021年4月19日

4 months and 2 weeks waiting for my money...
just can not believe...I am speechless.
still not resolved.

投稿日 2021年4月19日

Dear ANULA999,


This is a non-standard situation that, as it turned out, requires much more time to resolve. Unfortunately, we cannot fundamentally influence the situation, but this does not mean that the work is not being done. To be more specific, we request updates regularly.

As soon as there is news, we will notify you immediately.

投稿日 2021年4月22日

Not resolved.

投稿日 2021年4月22日

Dear ANULA999,

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused. Unfortunately, at the moment there is still no update on this matter

As soon as we receive the reply from the payment provider we will inform you.

投稿日 2021年4月24日

Still not resolved.... ;(
almost 5 months.

投稿日 2021年4月25日

Dear ANULA999,

Unfortunately, the process takes longer than usual as the provider investigates the location of your funds. This procedure cannot be accelerated.

We sincerely want to help you solve the problem now, but there are no news yet. As soon as it is resolved we will be happy to inform you about that.

We are deeply sorry for keeping you waiting for so long.

投稿日 2021年4月27日

Still not resolved... ;(

投稿日 2021年4月28日

There is no update for this issue yet. It was raised with the main incident team, so it could be some time until they get a response.

We shall keep you posted. Please apologize for any inconvenience and time taking.

投稿日 2021年5月1日

The issue is still not resolved.

投稿日 2021年5月2日

There is still no news on this issue. We are working to ensure that the information appears as soon as possible. Will keep you updated.

投稿日 2021年5月5日

It is 5 months!!!!!!
waiting for money to be in my account.
Still not resolved... ;(
Just wondering how much longer I will wait and if I will receive the money from
Casino.

投稿日 2021年5月5日

Dear ANULA999,


We are all really sorry that the wait dragged on for many months. But, yet we want to convince you that there is no reason to worry. At the moment, the question is not whether the funds will be received, but rather when it will happen.

Unfortunately, there hasn't been an update yet. But we will notify you immediately as soon as it appears.

投稿日 2021年5月8日

Not resolved. ;(

投稿日 2021年5月8日

Dear ANULA999,

To our regret, there is still no response from the payment provider.
We are deeply sorry for keeping you waiting for so long.

We totally understand, that you have been waiting for a long and do our best to resolve the issue in the shortest possible time.
In case of any update we will immediately inform everyone involved.

投稿日 2021年5月10日

Nothing has been resolved....

投稿日 2021年5月10日

Dear ANULA999,


Sadly, at the moment there is still no update from the payment provider on this matter. We will keep you updated.

投稿日 2021年5月13日

Nothing has been resolved... :(

投稿日 2021年5月16日

Dear ANULA999,


We are terribly sorry that you have to wait such a long time. Unfortunately, there is no news yet. Be sure, we will inform you in case of any updates.

Your understanding would be much appreciated.

投稿日 2021年5月19日

5 months & 2 weeks waiting for payment... Still not resolved... ;(

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年5月22日

Dear BaoCasino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2021年5月26日

Dear Askgamblers!!!

Hello, waiting for good news hopefully Casino will understand it’s Casino responsibility to pay winnings, they have to make sure to choose honest provider, my provider payed my deposit. Hopefully with you help I will receive payment and another player/s.

Thank you for helping players

it is great job you are doing.

投稿日 2021年5月27日

Hello everyone involved,


We are still waiting for the results of the investigation from the provider. As soon as there is any new information, you will be notified immediately.

This situation really upsets both us and you, but after the end of the investigation you should receive funds.

Will keep you updated.

投稿日 2021年5月31日

Dear ANULA999,

A response from the payment system is still expected. We are sorry that you have been waiting for a long time.

As soon as there is news, we will notify you immediately.

投稿日 2021年6月4日

Tomorrow is going to be 6 months.
Still not resolved... ;(

投稿日 2021年6月8日

Dear ANULA999,

Yet again we apologize for keeping you waiting. Sadly, we have not received a response from the provider.

Our team is still waiting for an update, and we will notify you in case of any advancement on this matter.

投稿日 2021年6月8日

Over 6 months !!!!!
just wondering …
Not resolved!!!!
can you please send
all information about deposit you made,
not only the number you send me, but all
information my bank ask you to send in email long time ago, maybe they can find out who got/took the money belongs to me. I can not login to my account.

投稿日 2021年6月8日

Dear ANULA999,

Unfortunately, the issue is still being investigated by the provider.

Please, draw your attention to the fact, that the details of the transactions have been sent via email. Moreover, we kindly ask you to provide us with a screenshot of the problem you have faced with while log into your account.

We are deeply sorry for keeping you waiting.

投稿日 2021年6月12日

6 months 7 days….
Still nothing….:(

投稿日 2021年6月15日

Dear ANULA999,


We totally understand, that you have been waiting for a long and do our best to resolve the issue. As soon as we receive the reply from the payment provider or there will be a solution to this issue, we will inform you immediately.

Hope for your understanding on this matter and kindly ask you to accept our sincerest apologize.

投稿日 2021年6月19日

Dear ANULA999,

Unfortunately, a response regarding the issue is still expected.
We will keep you updated.

投稿日 2021年6月19日

6 months 2 weeks !!!!!
Unfortunately…. nothing change!!!

投稿日 2021年6月23日

Dear ANULA999,


We are sorry that you have been waiting for a long time. Sadly, there is no new information yet, but we will notify you in case of any update.

投稿日 2021年6月27日

We are still waiting for an update, and in case of advancement on this matter we will notify everyone involved.

投稿日 2021年6月28日

7 months in few days….
it’s this possible to wait so long
to be paid by Bao Casino!

投稿日 2021年7月2日

Dear ANULA999,

To our deep regret, there is still no any new information yet. We will keep you updated.

We are really sorry for keeping you waiting.

投稿日 2021年7月6日

Over 7 months waiting for money…
no more excuses.
I got provider name.. date of withdraw…
need your payees name to look for money…(send email sometime ago).
Hope Askgamblers will help me to resolve this and help another player/s because
this is unacceptable.

投稿日 2021年7月10日

Dear ANULA999,

We would like to inform you that we are working on the problem with your withdrawal.

Our team regularly contacts the payment provider and asks for any new information. Unfortunately, there is still no decision on this case.


We appreciate your patience and hope for your understanding.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年7月14日

AskGamblers Complaint Team has been in direct communication with the Bao Casino management over the past couple of months in an attempt to reach a fair and justified decision, based on rock solid and unambiguous proofs.

Unfortunately, AskGamblers Complaint Team has not been provided with enough valid evidence on behalf management of Bao Casino which could prove their statements regarding the issue. Therefore we have no other option but to close this complaint as Unresolved, and recommend to the player to forward their issue directly in front of the relevant regulatory body responsible for Bao Casino. As soon as AskGamblers Complaint Team is being notified about the regulator's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

バオカジノ 苦情

  • 5 / 7 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 1ヶ月 平均苦情ライフ
  • 2,150 USD 平均額

トラブルがある バオカジノ?