新着情報

  • 新着情報
  • 通知
検索
1000以上のカジノ、スロット、ボーナスを検索する

最近の検索

クリア

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

Vera John Casino - Account blocked over a month ago

解決済み

苦情情報

係争中のカジノ

ベラジョンカジノ

kr 380000

Cbaz アルゼンチン
投稿日 2015年1月31日

VJ closed my account with 380 000NOK for a security check over one month ago. CS informed me it was due to having a second account open. Upon being informed of this a day after it was opened I have contacted them a number of times informing them I have no knowledge of opening a second account and can only assume it was a mix up made the same time I opened the first account. I asked them to help me find it and close it. Obviously I never used the '2nd account' so I am confused as to why we cant just close it. Anyhow they just keep informing me they are reviewing this and will get back to me.

投稿日 2014年12月28日

Hi Cbaz,

We will review this and we will reply as soon as possible after looking into that case.

Best regards
Rupert
V&J

AskGamblers
投稿日 2015年1月1日

Any news?

投稿日 2015年1月2日

Dear AskGamblers, I have sent you the infos about that case.

Cbaz アルゼンチン
投稿日 2015年1月4日

Nothing has changed. As above VJ just send the same response they always send 😞 ..... Thanks for ruining my xmas holidays

投稿日 2015年1月4日

Hi Cbaz,

we have sent the first Informations to Askgamblers and I will do my best to send all results of this case as soon as possible. Thanks for your Patience.

Best Regards
Rupert
V&J

投稿日 2015年1月5日

Hello Cbaz,

Thank you for your patience. You will be contacted directly through our customer support team shortly. We have not closed this case and it is still under our review.

Thank you,

Best Regards
Rupert
V&J

AskGamblers
投稿日 2015年1月6日

@Cbaz,
We understand that you upset, but we don't allow improper language on our forum. We delete part of your comment.

Cbaz アルゼンチン
投稿日 2015年1月9日

Case still pending

投稿日 2015年1月9日

Hello Cbaz,

Please note we are pending response from a third party provider before closing this case, as informed via email. Your case is of utmost importance and we will update you as soon as possible.

Best regards
Rupert
V&J

Cbaz アルゼンチン
投稿日 2015年1月12日

I'm just writing here now because if I don't the case gets marked as resolved (with a big smiley face) which certainly isn't the case.

ベラジョンカジノ 苦情

  • 12 / 14 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 1週間 平均苦情ライフ
  • 14,824 USD 平均額

トラブルがある ベラジョンカジノ?