新着情報

  • 新着情報
  • 通知
検索
1000以上のカジノ、スロット、ボーナスを検索する

最近の検索

クリア

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

Casino X - Account closed and winnings frozen

解決済み
苦情情報
係争中のカジノ カジノエックス
理由 ボーナス条件違反
kr 28000
投稿日 2016年4月9日

I made 3000 sek deposit on casino x to claim a 100% bonus i started to play egyptian heroes with a 100 sek bet after a while i won up to about 11-12000 sek a decided to change game to Guns N Roses after i read the terms for the bonus i read that i could not change my bet to MORE then half of my startimg bet so i played 50 kr bet on guns n roses .
I wagered 12.0000 sek om 50 kr bet on guns and roses and won 28.000 sek so i made a withdraw.
After 2 days i get an email that my account has been frozen beacuse i had break their rules the amial said. After about 15 emails with casino x support i decided to put my complain here and hope i can get some help.

Marie

投稿日 2016年4月11日

Today i got an email that my account had been opened and 4000 sek of my winnings was paid. But after a few minutes it got blocked again.
So its still 24000 casino-x ownes me

投稿日 2016年4月11日

Dear Marie,

Thank you for information. Please, tell us your login and/or email to find you account in our database

Kind regards,
Casino-X team

投稿日 2016年4月11日


< removed > email

投稿日 2016年4月14日

Dear Marie,

Thank you for your patience. We're in communication with AskGamblers complaint team regarding this case

Kind regards,
Casino-X team

AskGamblers
投稿日 2016年4月18日

AskGamblers Complaints Team has not yet been provided with indisputable evidence in regards of this complaints case which could prove the actions applied on behalf Casino X management in unambiguous way.

投稿日 2016年4月18日

Hi again just wanna tell u that casino x just paid me my last 24000 sek don't know what conversation u had but wanna say thanks for the help 💖

AskGamblers
投稿日 2016年4月18日

Based on submitter's last post, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this complaint as successfully resolved and the case is being officially closed. We are happy that an agreement has been reached and we would like to thank both parties involved into this case for their cooperation.

カジノエックス 苦情

  • 11 / 14 解決済み
  • 2日 平均レスポンス
  • 1週間 平均苦情ライフ
  • 1,348 USD 平均額

トラブルがある カジノエックス?