新着情報
新着情報

7BitCasino - Refusing for exclusive bonuses

解決済み

苦情情報

係争中のカジノ

7ビットカジノ
投稿日 2023年8月21日

Hi there,

I have an issue with 7bitcasino.com,

I have an account that is verified with submitted documents as well,

But the casino refused the most of their promotional codes for adding, several times during my playing with 7bitcasino.com it was happened and most time I've a speak with them for claiming missed bonus they refused all and said contact next time, even in my lasted contact with them their have nonsense behavior and in answering of my issues with the missed bonuses said sorry for the inconvenience but refused to give me the promoted bonus which was exclusive offer and I received that via email , they refused to pay 25 % Cashback amount several times, they refused to adding missed bonus several times, even they refused to adding the high exclusive bonus code which I received by support mail and even it was related to compensation. They refusing anything that they could.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2023年8月21日

Dear @KoleRahman,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed payment/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

投稿日 2023年8月22日

5/22/2023, 3:26 PM UTC
refusing for lvlup free spins that was guaranteed when we reached out next lvl and my lvlup don't grow up after that I have contacted them.

Debited 3000 doge if i wasn't wrong of exactly amount of debate.
While lvlup free spins guaranteed max cashout is unlimited.


Wed, 5/31/2023, 8:05 PM UTC

,refusing for 50 fs with answering I canceled it ! How it was possible that I dose cancel something which doesn't exist that time Gods know.!

Every Monday was guaranteed that we will receive free spins according the our lvl on account that I don't have it never,
So since I signed up until now count of Every Monday further more 25 percent of week cash back.

Thu, 6/1/2023, 1:17 AM UTC,
Refusing for 50 free spins that I received their email promo code via deposit 118 doge that I deposited 190 doge but they refused to adding.

Thu, 6/8/2023, 8:00 PM UTC
Refusing for adding 55 free spins that they said that is expired while I received email promo code in that day.


Sun, 6/11/2023, 11:09 PM UTC

I asked them for Monday cash back that refused all.

Sat, 6/24/2023, 2:44 PM UTC
55 free spins refused.


Mon, 6/26/2023, 9:16 AM UTC
Refusing to add 75 free spins and 25 percent of cash back .


Tue, 6/27/2023, 5:29 PM UTC
Refused to adding 66 free spins.


Wed, 6/28/2023, 10:04 PM UTC
Like always refused to adding come back later


Fri, 6/30/2023, 12:20 AM UTC

N71NCO was referenced of email that they sent to me which provide to claim no deposit bonus via code and refused the 55 and 50 free spins as well.
And recently they refuse to add missed deposit while I provide them every thing that they requested me to upload for them.

There is so much more but I didn't write them because every time I have refuses answering 7bitcasino.com further more I don't know how should be calculated the free spins amount money in the number their count approximately is 500 free spins and for every Monday 25 percent of cash back further daily cash back they refused 99 percent of their promotion to pay for me.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2023年8月24日

Dear 7BitCasino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2023年8月25日

Dear KOLERAHMAN,

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and providing detailed feedback regarding your experience with 7bit Casino.

First and foremost, accept our sincere apologizes for any inconvenience you have faced in regard to the promotional codes and bonuses. We strive to provide a seamless and enjoyable gaming experience for all our players.

After examining your account and reviewing your interactions with our support team, it appears that there might be some misunderstanding regarding the accessibility of certain bonuses. Please bear in mind that the eligibility for bonuses could be contingent on specific criteria, such as deposit amounts and designated time frames. In case all conditions are met, the offer will be automatically credited to the player. Furthermore, concerning the bonuses and promotions, all timings and dates are provided in Coordinated Universal Time (UTC). You can check this rule here: https:­//7­bit­cas­ino.co­m/b­onu­s-terms or screenshot: https:­//p­rnt.sc­/ee­2xD­VxCybfz

Our VIP program comes with terms and conditions that outline the eligibility criteria for various bonuses, including cashback. This offer will be given to players who deposited and played their balance to zero during Friday, Saturday, and Sunday (UTC). It is automatically calculated using the strict formula, which we do not influence by any meanings. To be eligible for the 5% cashback for your VIP Level 4, the minimum amount of lost bets must be 890 DOGE. We encourage you to review the terms associated with each offer type to ensure the necessary criteria for successful bonus allocation by following this link: https:­//7­bit­cas­ino.co­m/vip

Additionally, the issue with the mentioned deposit is under investigation by our payment provider. We have initiated communication and currently awaiting confirmation from their side. In case your deposit is approved by the merchant, we will immediately credit it to your account balance. Your patience and cooperation in this matter are greatly appreciated.

Feel free to contact us at suppor­t@7­bit­cas­ino.com in case you have any questions, it is always a pleasure!

Kind regards,
7Bit Casino team

投稿日 2023年8月25日

Hi 7bit , first of all I wants to inform you that you don't mention to Doge debited that was related for lvl up and max cash out was guaranteed unlimited!

Kindly for bonuses that you replied,please
Note that I have meet the all of terms required for those and I could proof those which each of refused bonuses, as you could to checkout them easily here,
I passed exactly the condition of your wrote down terms and conditions on 7bitcasino.com terms section,
Even you said that time came back later you don't mention that I am not eligible most of times that I contacted you, just refused to adding with saying that came back later !
Finally for my Deposit amount, as you mentioned before in your reply, it was approved to your address and other things is your problem not related to the me , why I should be pay and waited for your own issues! Furthermore if that checkout was related to black box of airline after 7 days was done , so I couldn't find any acceptable reasons on your replied,
Kindly if possible let everyone know how I wasn't eligible for promotion by showing my deposit amount and days of Deposit please,however I couldn't find any reason for the question to
Why I should be patient more than 7 days !
Looking forward for your reply

投稿日 2023年8月28日

Hi everybody,
Kindly someone let me know what time is required to check out one transaction and add it? 30 second? 2 minutes?
1 hour? 1 day? How is it? It is passed 12 days that 7bitcasino even doesn't have any action until I sent to them an email! Funniest thing is that they just one answer ! [ wait ] ! , 7bitcasino go to your basement perhaps your teams are sleeping there !!!!! Really what do you do?

投稿日 2023年8月30日

Dear Kolerahman,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about our casino.

First and foremost, we want to emphasize that there are no limitations on your account when it comes to receiving bonuses. It is important to consider that there are multiple factors that might prevent a player from acquiring a bonus. These include incorrectly entered promo codes, insufficient deposit amounts, or availability period of promotions. If any of the above-mentioned conditions are not met, the bonus will not automatically be credited to the account. That is why, in such cases, we kindly urge you to reach out to our support team for assistance without taking any action with your balance.

Moreover, we would like to bring your attention to a condition related to Bonuses from the VIP program level-up. This condition entails a maximum winning amount equal to 10 times the value of the bonus cash. For your convenience, you can review the VIP program rules of our casino by visiting this link: https:­//7­bit­cas­ino.co­m/vip or by referring to this screenshot: https:­//p­rnt.sc­/Hz­Ola­dzI­2MJF.

The team would also like to express our regret for any inconvenience caused by the lack of detailed explanations from our Customer Support Service. These clarifications were in relation to the unavailability of certain bonuses that captured your attention. In order to enhance this aspect, we are putting in place appropriate trainings.
Providing you with high-quality customer support is one of the main priorities. Every day, we strive to improve and become better in order to meet your needs effectively.

Rest assured that our financial department is currently working in close collaboration with your payment provider to resolve the matter concerning your deposit. Your satisfaction is of paramount importance to us. We appreciate your patience and understanding throughout this process.

If you have any further concerns or questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to our dedicated support team via suppor­t@7­bit­cas­ino.com, who are here to assist you every step of the way.

Warm regards,
7Bit Casino Team

投稿日 2023年8月30日

hi there,
I want to inform you that I meet all conditions for eligibility about bonuses that I referred to, and when you speek about it I couldn't understand that,
just for example review the contact us in email 3KNYC2 , hope instead of replies and comments do something that I could be patient for others,
SC attached as well ,

投稿日 2023年9月2日

Dear KOLERAHMAN,

Thank you for your feedback.

Due to additional check-up we would like to inform you that most of the bonuses you mentioned above were successfully issued to your account after you contacted our support team. For example, you were credited with a level 3 upgrade bonus of 50 free spins and informed about terms of it. The regulations of this bonus were written by our manager correctly, in which the maximum cashout was 1186 DOGE. You can see these terms and conditions at this link https:­//7­bit­cas­ino.co­m/b­onu­s-terms and the screenshot https:­//p­rnt.sc­/S0­5So­i9y­MY_q. Please note, that at the time the bonus was credited, the maximum winnings were 1186 DOGE. Due to the validity of cryptocurrency assets, the terms and conditions of bonuses presented at our casino may change.

As for the Monday bonus free spins they are to be given for the players who deposited during Friday, Saturday, and Sunday (UTC). What is more, the player need to make a deposit in order to receive this exact offer, which is clearly stated in our Bonus Terms. As we can see, there were periods when you did not make any deposits during the weekends, therefore this promotion was not available to you. You can read about these conditions here https:­//7­bit­cas­ino.co­m/vip and by clicking on the screenshot https:­//p­rnt.sc­/uj­HSo­-3n­5xoy.

After you have been upgraded to VIP level 4, you were eligible to receive a 5% Cash Back Bonus every Monday. It is to be given to players who deposited and played their balance to zero during Friday, Saturday, and Sunday (UTC). You have to lose a minimum amount of 890 DOGE in 3 days. A thorough check has revealed that you have contacted us during this period and received this bonus. We do understand, that you did not gain it couple of times, however you are to note that there were successful withdrawals from your side. Since the cashback is offered after calculating the loosing bets it is impossible for us to issue it while you are winning and multiplying your balance. You can check the conditions for receiving this bonus here https:­//7­bit­cas­ino.co­m/vip and by following the screenshot https:­//p­rnt.sc­/8e­_i6­xh-bE_n

When it comes to the Wednesday offer please note, that it is granted to players who make a sufficient deposit on Wednesdays. According to the rules of this bonus it is available every week only on Wednesday and only one time per week from 00:01 to 23:59 for each player. Unfortunately, this offer cannot be issued twice a day. For more detailed information about the conditions of this promotion, you can review the terms by following this link https:­//7­bit­cas­ino.co­m/b­onu­ses­?mo­dal­=bo­nus­_pr­omo­&b­onu­sId­=we­dnesday

Regarding your request for the VIP Bonus 50 FS Fruit Million, we sincerely apologize for the delay in bonus's issuance. Due to a technical malfunction in our system, this bonus was not automatically credited. However we can assure you that our specialists are doing the necessary work to minimize the possibility of such errors in the automatic allocation of bonus offers in the future. We appreciate your patience and understanding of this matter.

Once again, feel free to contact us at suppor­t@7­bit­cas­ino.com or via Live Chat in case you have any further questions. It is always a pleasure to assist you.

Best regards,
7Bit Casino

AskGamblers
投稿日 2023年9月2日

Dear @KoleRahman,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

7ビットカジノ 苦情

  • 64 / 65 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 5日 平均苦情ライフ
  • 17,992 USD 平均額

トラブルがある 7ビットカジノ?