新着情報
新着情報

7BitCasino - Game winnings not calculated correctly

解決済み

苦情情報

投稿日 2023年9月25日

On 9/22/2023 i made a bet of 17.5ubtc in Game elvis frog in vegas in which didnt register my points in tournament after several emails i was told that the time stamp and date were correct and the game was not included in tournament that was a visual bug so was not given my tournament points nor win points as you see on bet log the time stamp and date are 12/31/1969

AskGamblers
投稿日 2023年9月27日

Dear 7BitCasino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2023年9月28日

Dear JPEREZ365,

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. It is so unfortunate to find out about your recent experience at our casino.

Our team understands how frustrating this can be, and we genuinely apologize for the confusion and inconvenience it may have caused you. A fair and enjoyable gaming environment for all our players is our commitment.

We would like to inform you that your bet has been automatically credited to your account the next day. Our team reviewed your tournament participation and confirmed your eligibility for the prize. Subsequently, we initiated the process to credit your account with the tournament winnings. Based on your participation, you have earned a place that corresponds to a 40 Free Spins win with wagering requirements of x45, maximum bet is 0.000235 BTC and maximum cashout is 0.005 BTC. Your winnings are now awaiting you in your account and will be available within 7 days. You can play this bonus in such games: Pharaoh’s Empire, Sakura Wind, Princess of Birds by Platipus.

The technical team has been made aware of the issue in the tournament, and they are actively working to resolve it to prevent any future occurrences.

Hope that this resolution option will meet your satisfaction and be suitable for the closure of your complaint.
We wish you immense winnings and unforgettable moments in your gaming!

Best regards,
7Bit Casino Team

AskGamblers
投稿日 2023年9月28日

Dear @Jperez365,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2023年9月29日

Thank you glad to get a real response and action intead of auto response.i will continue to be a frequent to 7 bit moving forward after all its still my go to sitr

AskGamblers
投稿日 2023年9月29日

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

7ビットカジノ 苦情

  • 64 / 65 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 5日 平均苦情ライフ
  • 17,992 USD 平均額

トラブルがある 7ビットカジノ?