新着情報
新着情報

7Bit Casino - Bonus terms given on chat differ from the one stated within the terms

解決済み

苦情情報

係争中のカジノ

7ビットカジノ
投稿日 2023年3月14日

My previous complaint of bonus terms being changed when issued during live chat. I did not have screen shots of the bonuses exact terms because a day later it was removed from the website giving me no access the terms for evidence purposes.

I did another bonus and had the same issue but this time I have my screenshot proof.

I signed up for a bonus package of 200 Free Spins and my first two came through automatically so I couldn’t see how the bonus was actually running versus how it should have been.

The terms listed on the promotion only said wagering requirements were 35x there were no max bets or max winning listed which I have screenshots of. Term #8 of the promotion terms stated all other bonus terms apply.

So I went to 7bitcasinos bonus terms tab of their site and the bonus was in ETH so the max win was .07 and max bet .005.

The promotion I’ve been getting was max bet of .001 so for all of my bets they were .004eth less than they should have been for 200 spins.
And a max win of .069 instead of the .07 listed

I asked the rep and was told “these are the conditions of this bonus” and when I asked where I can view them and didn’t can’t get a response.

Please reach out for screenshot as I don’t see anywhere to post them but I have the entire bonus terms in picture, entire terms currently posted to 7bitcasino under bonus terms.

They are being adjusted from what are clear when customers sign up.

投稿日 2023年3月16日

Good afternoon I see there is a manually entered 200 FS on my account. I do not know the terms of it so I have yet to accept. I’m just looking for a bit of clarification prior to making any next moves with it im assuming it’s in response to this I just need a little insight please.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2023年3月16日

Dear 7BitCasino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2023年3月16日

The reason I ask was in part to my last complaint each pack of spins of my bonus was 50 spins with the terms of wager x35 max bet .001 and max win at .07 with the correct pack terms of max win .07 and max bet of .001.

The combination of all 200 spins with the terms of wager x 35 and max bet .005 and max win .07 would be different than each 50 pack having those terms my results would be significantly different.

I will reattach the photo confirming the terms are per 50 spins as opposed to per 200 spins as confirmed by live operator in chat.

If the manually added promotion of terms are 200 spins as one with the max win of .28 ETH and max bet of .02 that would be a resolution I would be open to accepting as it would be a just equivalent to the terms listed just as one and if that is the case I would like to thank you for making this right. But without confirmation I won’t click activate bonus as I would not like to accept anything without the clarity.

Photos listed are the evidence of the fact each 50 pack of free spins had a max bet and win not as an 200 spin entirety term. In its correct written form I would have had a max win of .07 per pack over the course of 4 packs of 50 a day meaning a total bonus possibility win of .28 in the 200 bonus entirety. Photos are screen shots within the referenced photos above

投稿日 2023年3月16日

Correction within my previous comment: (Edits at each *)

The reason I ask was in part to my last complaint each pack of spins of my bonus was 50 spins with the terms of wager x35 max bet .001 and max win at .069* with the correct pack terms of max win .07 and max bet of .005*.

投稿日 2023年3月16日

Update

I reached out to support to ask for the terms of the bonus. It is 200 spins x35 wager at max bet of .005 and max win of .7

I can agree with the adjustment of the max bet of .005 thank you for that

but what I can’t agree with is the .7 max win for all 200 spins when it should have been per pack as I feel this is yet again another adjustment that is in contradiction to the clear terms at time of sign up and information provided by employees. .07 total would be 1/4 the max win I would have received if the daily packs were built correctly according to terms.

I hope to hear from you 7bitcasino so we can work through this issue. Thank you for your time and your efforts were appreciated but I just want to make this right according to terms

Respectfully,
MT1203

投稿日 2023年3月18日

Good afternoon ask gamblers I was reissued the bonus under the correct terms for 4 days including today I will receive 4 50 free spin packs at the correct terms. As long as this resolution is honored I feel the violation of bonus terms would be resolved.

投稿日 2023年3月19日

Dear MT1203,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.

Our team apologizes for any inconvenience. And we hope we were already able to rectify the situation for you.

As a sign of loyalty, we're glad to re-issue the bonus for you and we already added the 1st pack of 50 free spins of Mega Lucky Diamonds 200 FS to your account with the following conditions: wager: x35, max bet: 0.005 ETH, max cashout: 0.07 ETH

Please note that as soon as you play the first bonus pack, you can contact the casino support service to receive the next packs.

Our casino's team is sending you positive vibes and wishing you good luck!

If you have any additional questions or need help, please contact us at suppor­t@7­bit­cas­ino.com We are always ready to help you!

AskGamblers
投稿日 2023年3月20日

Dear @MT1203,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2023年3月20日

I have so far received 2 of the 4 packs of spins each will be available daily. This issue is resolved

AskGamblers
投稿日 2023年3月22日

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

7ビットカジノ 苦情

  • 64 / 65 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 5日 平均苦情ライフ
  • 17,992 USD 平均額

トラブルがある 7ビットカジノ?