新着情報

  • 新着情報
  • 通知
検索
1000以上のカジノ、スロット、ボーナスを検索する

最近の検索

クリア

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

22bet Casino - Missing funds due to game glitch

解決済み
苦情情報
係争中のカジノ 22ベットカジノ
理由 賭け金不足
kr 6492.5
sanita00 マルタ
投稿日 2018年8月9日

Hello,
I was playing slot a machine 7 piggies and was playing free spins round. I won 6492,50 SEK and in the last round the slot stopped working and my wins were not added to my total balance. I contacted customer support through chat and they told me that they had technical issues and that if I didn’t see my wins added to my balance within 1 hour to contact technical support. I sent them at least 10 emails last night and today and they replied that their “specialist” was gonna look into it but I haven’t received any information from them since. I have made screenshots of everything and yet they don’t seem to want to add my winnings to my balance and they keep ignoring my emails. I have red other complaints that they use the word “specialist” as something common.

sanita00 マルタ
投稿日 2018年8月10日

They just send me an email writing this
“ Dear user, our technical specialists have checked the information. The funds were deducted from your account according to the correct settlement. There were not found any errors on this issue.”

But this is not true. I have asked them to send me my game log so it can show that the winnings never reflected on my total balance.

Here I have underlined The balanace I had before winning and the balance I had after the winning. They were not added. Unfortunately I don’t have access my self to the game log.

投稿日 2018年8月11日

Hey SANITA00!
Tanks for contacting, we'll check your issue carefully!



Best regards!
22Bet team!

sanita00 マルタ
投稿日 2018年8月13日

Hello,
I’m still waiting for my game log of the game 7 Piggies on 8 of August between 17.45-17.49. The glitch happand around 17.48. I had over 15.000 SEK on account before and won free spins with a bet of 122,50kr per spin. When the free spins finished (as per screenshot) I won 6492,50 SEK but they were not added to my total balance. When I checked the game again the money were still not added. I contacted support and they confirmed they had technical issues.

投稿日 2018年8月13日

Hey, dear SANITA00!
we've made a request to the game provider
and waiting for the answer!



Best regards!
22Bet team!

sanita00 マルタ
投稿日 2018年8月14日

Hello,
Still waiting for 22bet to get back with info.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2018年8月18日

Dear 22bet Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

投稿日 2018年8月20日

Dear ASKGAMBLERS TEAM and SANITA00,
we are still waiting for the official answer from the provider!



Best Regards!
22Bet team

sanita00 マルタ
投稿日 2018年8月21日

Hello,

I still have not heard anything and I have been waiting now for 2 weeks. My complaint has not been resolved.

sanita00 マルタ
投稿日 2018年8月25日

Dear @askgambler team,

22bet casino has still not solved my issue. I’m waiting now for almost 3 weeks. I need help to solve this.

sanita00 マルタ
投稿日 2018年8月25日

22 bet casino, what is going on? I want to have my winning added to my funds! Im about to fill in a complaint to The Curacao Internet Gaming Association if you do not solve this Issue.

ASKGAMBLERS TEAM, please what can I do?

sanita00 マルタ
投稿日 2018年8月28日

Please 22bet send me or Askgamblers my game log history on the 8 of August between 17.40-17.49. There you can see that my winnings were not added. Why are you avoiding to send me that? Please pay me my winnings.
It has been 9 days since ur last reply and still u have not sent it.

sanita00 マルタ
投稿日 2018年8月30日

I have been in contact with Curacao egaming and as according to 22bet casino they operate under Curacao lisence. But that is false. The reply from Curacao egaming:

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for contacting Curaçao eGaming.

Curaçao eGaming has no connection with that site and therefore
any references made to Curaçao eGaming as one of the Master License holders
are false and misleading.

Check screenshot from 22bet site.
22bet casino is operating illegally?

sanita00 マルタ
投稿日 2018年8月30日

And they don’t have a valid lisence.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2018年8月30日

Dear @sanita00,

Please be informed that there are three separate gaming licenses under the jurisdiction of Curacao - Curacao eGaming, Gaming Curacao and AntillePhone NV Gaming. From the info we have the casino is licensed by Antillephone N.V.

Should you wish to proceed with the complaint in front of the regulatory body please inform us in a timely manner, so that we could mark this complaint as Unresolved until you forward to us the official final ruling and decision made by the regulator.

Thank you for your cooperation.

sanita00 マルタ
投稿日 2018年8月31日

Dear Askgamblers,

My issue has been resolved and I have received my missing funds today.

Kind regards,
Sanita

AskGamblers
投稿日 2018年8月31日

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

22ベットカジノ 苦情

  • 112 / 166 解決済み
  • 2日 平均レスポンス
  • 5日 平均苦情ライフ
  • 2,576 USD 平均額

トラブルがある 22ベットカジノ?