新着情報
新着情報

22bet Casino - Delaying verification

未解決

苦情情報

係争中のカジノ

22ベットカジノ

理由

認証問題

$ 6400

投稿日 2024年2月19日

Hi
22bet keep me under verification for no reason. I have provided all necessary documents for verification according their terms and conditions. But still they asking for another documents. I have provided them my payment proof, selfi with ID, utility bill, Tin certificate and passport. Then after they keep asking new documents for no reason. Every time I submit a document they keep me wait 72hrs then they ask another document. This is harassment. Please check this issue for me.
Thanks

投稿日 2024年2月19日

Hello! We have clarified the information on this case. The player has recently sent a document, while we are waiting for a reply from a tech support specialist soon)

投稿日 2024年2月20日

They refused to withdraw my funds. I haven’t violated any rules. I have provided them everything they asked for. I had 6400usd in my account.

投稿日 2024年2月20日

In this instance, the user has acknowledged that the associated accounts belong to his son and nephew. As per our regulations, each registered client is entitled to only one account. Registration is subject to the rule of one family, one address, one e-mail address, ip address, and it is forbidden to register persons who are affiliated with the user in other ways.

投稿日 2024年2月20日

I haven’t acknowledge this. I just used my son’s airtm account for withdrawal a payment. Please come to my home and check. This is the last option available now for verify my account.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2024年2月20日

Dear 22bet Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2024年2月20日

I have provided them everything they asked for. Selfie with mail screen and ID card, Utility bills, payment method, TIN certificate, Passport copy, selfie with recent date and code. What should I do now for providing this account is belongs to me? I just used my son’s airtm account. And they allowed it. Please refund my 6400usd this is very important for me and my family.

投稿日 2024年2月20日

Dear AskGamblers Complaint Team,
We have sent you an email with evidence)

投稿日 2024年2月20日

How can you say this is my son's account where I have given you all the required documents? This is not fair. I have provided you passport and ID card both and this is my only account. Please refund my fund or please tell me what else I can do for proving myself?

AskGamblers
投稿日 2024年2月22日

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team requested and is still awaiting additional information from the 22bet Casino team.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

投稿日 2024年2月23日

Hello! In this specific case, after our security department detected communication with other accounts, the player was directly questioned. The player provided a direct response and acknowledgment, which is already sufficient grounds for an account closure according to our rules. We are acting following established protocol, whereby a player's admission of rule violation serves as sufficient grounds for taking appropriate measures.

Thank you for contacting us and we look for any questions you may have.

22ベットカジノ 苦情

  • 157 / 175 解決済み
  • 2日 平均レスポンス
  • 5日 平均苦情ライフ
  • 2,518 USD 平均額

トラブルがある 22ベットカジノ?