新着情報

  • 新着情報
  • 通知
検索
1000以上のカジノ、スロット、ボーナスを検索する

最近の検索

クリア

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

1xslots Casino - Funds disappeared

未解決
苦情情報
係争中のカジノ ワンバイスロット
理由 賭け金不足
€ 1700
jajadicsu ベネズエラ
投稿日 2021年1月29日

On 12/14/2020 January they started the verification process after the withdrawal software rejected all withdrawals from my account. (for the 4th time). however that is not the problem. After sending all the evidence to verify my account, on 12/16/2020 an approximate amount of 1750 euros disappeared from my account (I had no active bonuses, and I could not play either since the games were blocked for security). promptly contact the online support team and also the security team via email announcing the disappearance of my funds. They said they passed the information on to the specialists and would start working. Without more to say, he contacted the security team daily and the only response I receive is "All requests are processed in turn. Please wait, you will get a notification.
"However, today 01/28/2021 I have not received any satisfactory answer either via support or via email.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年1月29日

Dear @jajadicsu,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

投稿日 2021年1月29日

Good day, JAJADICSU,

Yes, the situation is not great, I have just checked the information with the security team. As I understood you have made several deposits from Neosurf, and they need to confirm that vouchers belong to you. The current investigation will require some time, so I would ask you patienly wait untill it is over. Unfortunately, I can't do more for you than that.

jajadicsu ベネズエラ
投稿日 2021年1月29日

@askgamblers sorry is 1700e was the last amount I left in my account.

@1xslots I consider that 1 month and 2 weeks is enough time to validate my account information (with good or bad news), since I sent the confirmation of my deposits. Also unjustified, it is the disappearance of my funds, in my history it is clearly seen how the system repeatedly canceled my withdrawals. None of my withdrawals were approved, but my deposits did show up as approved.

投稿日 2021年2月1日

Good day, JAJADICSU,

Unfortunately, the process of your deposits verification can't be speed up from our side and the funds will be frozen untill the investigation with the payment system is finished. I would kindly remind you to wait untill it is over, since the time frames for this case is not specific.

jajadicsu ベネズエラ
投稿日 2021年2月2日

I fully understand that it may take time to resolve with ROYAL PAY being your payment processor. However, we are already going for almost 2 months in this matter which is not pleasant. literally they have not told me anything according to my case, only "do not call us we will call you"

投稿日 2021年2月3日

Good day JAJADICSU,

Once again I requested information from the security department and they told me that they wait answer from the payment system. I can only kindly ask you to wait as well. We can't speed up this process anyhow.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年2月6日

Dear 1xslots Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2021年2月8日

Good day, ASKGAMBLERS, JAJADICSU

I have received the following reply from our Security Department regarding this case:

After the investigation, the company found out that your deposits through Neosurf system are marked as fraudulent. The amount of fraudulent deposits has been deducted from your account balance in order to compensate for the losses of real vouchers' owners. We've decided to stop any collaboration with you as you directly violated our Terms and Conditions.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年2月8日

Dear 1xslots Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2021年2月9日

Good day, ASKGAMBLERS,

Sure thing, will send you all the information we can share with you regarding this case.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年2月12日

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team is awaiting additional information from the 1xslots Casino team.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.

投稿日 2021年2月13日

Good day, Askgamblers,

Our current standing: we are waiting for the requested dialogues from payment provider in order to confirm our position. It may require a bit time, but we hope to get the news soon.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年2月17日

Dear 1xslots Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2021年2月19日

Good day, ASKGAMBLERS

We have sent our part of investigation today to the following email, still waiting for the part from the payment system. Sorry for the waiting.

ワンバイスロット 苦情

  • 15 / 19 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 6日 平均苦情ライフ
  • 604 USD 平均額

トラブルがある ワンバイスロット?