Notifications
Accedi
it

LeoVegas Casino - Holding withdrawal and long verification process

Risolto
Info sul reclamo
Casinò contestato LeoVegas Casino
Motivo Problemi di verifica
Importo £ 4000
kamil1250 Regno Unito
pubblicato il 26 giugno 2020

I play on Leo Vegas over a year last year I make withdrawal normal k issues. For past 6 months I keep depositing and losing. On 02.06.20 I won £4000 and I try withdraw. Leo Vegas contacted me to submit ID. Payslip bank statement proof of address. I done same day. Its 23 days later and account is still not verified and is blocked. Why its taking so long I understand week or two but is over 3weeks and no communication only few email we still verifying your account.
Anyone can help. I think I must make Complaint to authorities.
Any advice
Thanks
Ka. Il

pubblicato il 26 giugno 2020

Hello KAMIL1250,

Thank you for contacting us.

I'm sorry to hear of the issues you have been experiencing with your withdrawal. Unfortunately, due to GDPR I am unable to look into this for you here.

I kindly ask that you email [email protected] detailing the above and putting: FAO Fiona as the subject line - I will then personally ensure that this is investigated further for you.

Thank you and have a great day!

kamil1250 Regno Unito
pubblicato il 26 giugno 2020

Fiona ask me for email but straight away I have reply from Sean B saying I have to wait. Till is resolved but why taking over 3weeks to do that.

pubblicato il 29 giugno 2020

Hello KAMIL1250,

Thanks for getting back to us, should you have sent in a direct message you shall receive a response from myself as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Have a great day!

kamil1250 Regno Unito
pubblicato il 1 luglio 2020

Hi Fiona
I'm looking forward for your assistance to resolve this matter and hope you sort this out so I can get my withdrawal and go back on my seat to play Leo Vegas games as my account is still blocked.
Regards
Kamil

pubblicato il 3 luglio 2020

Hello KAMIL1250,

Thanks for getting back to us, should you have sent in a direct message you shall receive a response from myself as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Have a great day!

kamil1250 Regno Unito
pubblicato il 5 luglio 2020

Got a email they done a check 2days ago ask me question I answered by email and still waiting for withdrawal to receive. Let wait and see hop this week will be resolved

pubblicato il 9 luglio 2020

Hello KAMIL1250,

Thanks for your response, should you be in direct correspondence, you shall receive a response from myself as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Have a great day!

kamil1250 Regno Unito
pubblicato il 10 luglio 2020

Looks like this is automatic massage as there is no name who send it. And I don't receive any email from anyone.
On 03.07.20 I received email stating my documents are checked but still nothing happened. And is over a week I send few emails nit even reply
Very disappointed with Leo Vegas

pubblicato il 10 luglio 2020

Hello KAMIL1250,

I'm really sorry to hear that you are disappointed.

Should you be corresponding directly you shall receive a response from myself as soon as possible.

I thank you for your continued patience.

kamil1250 Regno Unito
pubblicato il 11 luglio 2020

As ways secend day passes and no email.

pubblicato il 14 luglio 2020

Hello KAMIL1250,

Thank you for the update.

Please do correspond with me directly to resolve the issue.

Thanks in advance!

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 18 luglio 2020

Dear @kamil1250,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.