Novedades

  • Novedades
  • Notificaciones
Buscar
Busca entre cientas de máquinas tragamonedas, bonos y casinos en línea.

Búsquedas recientes

Borrar

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

PokerStars Casino - Bank rejected withdrawal

SIN RESOLVER
Información sobre las quejas
Casino en conflicto PokerStars Casino
Motivo Pago retrasado
Cantidad € 177
Publicado el 31 de agosto de 2020

So 2020-07-09 i did withdrawal 177eur. and 2020-07-13 i got call from bank that they rejected withdrawal and resend money to PokerStars bank.
After that i contacted PokerStars support and told that my bank rejected withdrawal and resend money to pokerstars bank, in firsts support connection they said that it will not take long to get refund, and asked to send MT103 document to the payment agents, i did all that and it's now 2020-08-30 and still they didin't refund my money, write to support alot of times and every of thems saying diffrent things, one of thems said that's is possible to make things move faster but it would take Fees up to 50eur. others said that there's no such thing as make it faster. When i contacted last times they even can't say how long it can take, because like 2 months for refund this is joke for me, since ammount is not large so they don't have to investigate all that, so i hope you can help me with this issue it would be really nice .

Publicado el 31 de agosto de 2020

Hi Eimantas,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry to hear you have received conflicting information from our agents, we apologise for the confusion.

After reviewing your withdrawal:

ID: 2403949865

Amount: €177

Process date: 10-07-2020

with the relevant team, we can confirm that we are in contact with our Payments Processor, and that we will return the funds to your Stars Account as soon as we receive them.

However, please be aware that the banks in Lithuania have blocked PokerStars transactions, and that this is affecting all our players from your country. This could be the reason for the delay in the return of the funds, we do apologise for the inconvenience, but please understand that we have no control over the situation. We also recommend for the future, that you request your withdrawals with a different method than Direct Bank Transfer

Should you have any other questions, please let us know.

For now, we wish you a nice afternoon and we hope this issue will be resolved soon.

Kind regards

Anke

PokerStars Support

Publicado el 31 de agosto de 2020

Hi Anke, i hope that it will be fixed as soon as possible because it's kinda funny when transactions taking that long time.

Publicado el 31 de agosto de 2020

Hi Eimantas,

Thank you for your reply.

We surely understand your frustration that this is taking such a long time, but we hope you now understand what is the cause of the delay.

But we are doing all we can to resolve this as quickly as possible and bring this to a happy conclusion. Just like you, we hope we can give you positive news soon.

Again, for now, we wish you a lovely afternoon.

Kind regards

Anke
PokerStars Support

AskGamblers
Publicado el 4 de septiembre de 2020

Dear PokerStars Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 7 de septiembre de 2020

Hi SKILLELT1,

Thank you for your patience.

We are sorry to have to let you know that at the moment, we have not yet received an update from our Payment Processor.

As soon as we have more information for you, we will let you know and as soon as the funds arrive with us, we will add them to your account.

Again, our sincere apologies for the delay.

Kind regards

Anke

PokerStars Support

Publicado el 11 de septiembre de 2020

It’s been now 2months. And that’s really make me laugh. Never had this kind of problem when you need wait that long time.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 11 de septiembre de 2020

Dear PokerStars Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 13 de septiembre de 2020

Hi Skillelt1,

Thanks again for reaching out.

We understand your frustration at the time it is taking for your funds to be returned to your Stars Account.

In order to try and speed this up for you, and to make sure we can add them in the shortest possible time, the relevant team has contacted our Payments Processor again, to ask about the progress for this case.

But, we are sorry to have to let you know that, in cases like this, where a bank has refused the funds, it can take a very long time before they return the funds. Other than contacting our Payments Processor, there is not much we can do but wait for a notification that your funds have been received.

Once again, our apologies for the delay and you will receive an update from the relevant team, as soon as we have more information for you.

For now, we wish you a nice Sunday.

Kind regards

Poker Stars

AskGamblers
Publicado el 17 de septiembre de 2020

Dear @Skillelt1,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 17 de septiembre de 2020

Still didin’t receive refund. Hoping that this month it will fix

Publicado el 20 de septiembre de 2020

Hi Skillelt1,

Thank you for your message.

We understand your frustration with the length it is taking to resolve this issue and we have again contacted our relevant team.

They have assured us that they are doing all they can communicating with the Payments Processor, who is in contact with your bank. Unfortunately, as we have explained before, the issue is out of our hands, we have no control over it, and we waiting for a reply from the Payment Processor. At this moment, all we can do is wait.

Rest assured, as soon as your funds arrive with us, they will be returned to your account.

We thank you again for your continued patience and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Kind regards

PokerStars Support

AskGamblers
Publicado el 24 de septiembre de 2020

Dear PokerStars Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 27 de septiembre de 2020

Hi Skillelt1,

Thanks again for your patience.

We have contacted the relevant team for an update.

The team is still waiting for a reply and the funds from our Payments processor.

They have explained that, because this is affecting most players from Lithuania, these transactions are continuously monitored, so as soon as funds arrive, they are added to the respective account. So you can rest assured, the situation is monitored all the time and as soon as your funds arrive, they will added to your account again.

We hope you don't have to wait much longer, but our apologies for the inconvenience this issue has caused.

For now, we wish you a nice Sunday evening.

Kind regards

PokerStars Support

Publicado el 29 de septiembre de 2020

It’s strange when it’s not the first time when Pokerstars customers have this kind of problem and you doing nothing about that, it would be nice if you could just block withdrawals from pokerstars to direct banks in Lithuania, because it will be much easyer to others in future they don’t need to wait theyr own money for like 6month. So it would be really nice if Pokerstars team will think about it.

-Have a nice day :)

Publicado el 1 de octubre de 2020

Hi Skillelt1,

Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to hear you have still not received your funds.

We have forwarded your comment to the relevant team, who will take it into consideration and will reply to you, as soon as they have more information about your funds, being returned from your bank.

Again,our apologies for the inconvenience and thanks very much for your patience.

Kind regards

PokerStars Support

AskGamblers
Publicado el 5 de octubre de 2020

Dear PokerStars Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 7 de octubre de 2020

Hi Skillelt1,

Thanks again for your patience and we are sorry to see your funds are still not back yet

But, as we have explained before, our Payments agents are on the case 24/7, and the moment we receive more information or your funds, we will inform you and add the funds to your account.

Once more, our sincere apologies for the inconvenience and we hope this will be resolved soon.

Have a great evening.

Kind regards

PokerStars Support

AskGamblers
Publicado el 10 de octubre de 2020

Dear PokerStars Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 20 de enero de 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Publicado el 20 de enero de 2021

Dear Askgamblers thanks for reopening this complain.

@pokerstars. At the first day when i received call from my bank they informed me that they reject money transfers from you and they will return the amount that I withdraw, even after like 3 months. I contacted thems when you said that it can be my local bank problem, but they said me that they didn’t had any problems or anything and they resended money at first day, even they provided first days with MT103 what i sended to Pokerstars team like 10 times when they asked.
I think there is problem not with my local bank but with your payment processor.

Publicado el 20 de enero de 2021

Hello Skillelt1,

Thank you for reaching out and we are truly sorry to hear your funds have not been returned to your account yet. We understand this must be extremely frustrating for you after all this time.

After reviewing this for you, we see that you received an email from the team yesterday, however, we contacted the team, and a specialist agent will look into it again, and they promised to send you another update shortly.

Thank you again for your patience and we hope for a positive update for you.

Kind regards
PokerStars Support

Publicado el 20 de enero de 2021

Adding answers from my bank. It’s Lithuania language so you can translate it. (Laba diena, pinigai, kaip ir nurodyta, buvo grąžinti siuntėjui, tai patvirtinanti informacija pateikta ir minėtoje SWIFT kopijoje. Dėl išsamesnės informacijos, siuntėjas gali kreiptis tiesiogiai į savo banką. Pagarbiai Monika Razulevičiūtė „Swedbank“ klientų konsultantė Jums rūpimus klausimus 24/7 galite užduoti prisijungę prie savo interneto banko ir paspaudę dešiniajame kampe esančią mėlyną susirašinėjimo ikonėlę.)
And this is first message i got from bank when they rejected money (Gerbiamas Kliente, Informuojame, kad 177.00 EUR tarptautinis mokėjimo pervedimas iš siuntėjo TSG Interactive Gaming Europe Limited nebus vykdomas dėl galimos atitikties rizikos. Minėto mokėjimo lėšos bus grąžintos siuntėjui. Atkreipiame Jūsų dėmesį, kad ateityje atsiskaitymai su minėtu subjektu nebus vykdomi. Daugiau informacijos apie pinigų plovimo, teroristų finansavimo prevenciją, tarptautines sankcijas bei principą „Pažink savo klientą“ galite rasti „Swedbank“ tinklalapyje internete adresu www.sw­edb­ank.lt­/pr­iva­te/­pre­ven­tion. Kilus klausimų, nedvejodami susisiekite su mumis telefonu 1844. Pagarbiai, Jūsų „Swedbank“)
Adding screenshots also that they writed me this.

Publicado el 21 de enero de 2021

Thank you for your reply, Skillelt1,

After a further review, we see that you have received 2 further emails from the team. At the moment, unfortunately, as they explained there is nothing more we can do, but wait until our payments processor receives your funds, so we can add them to your Stars Account again.

As said before, we understand that this situation extremely frustrating, and it will be of little consolation to you, however, this is an issue that many of our player in Lithuania are experiencing. The bank claims the funds have been returned, the payments processor claiming they have not received it.

Our specialist will review it again for you and send you another email shortly.

Thanks for your continued patience.

Kind regards
PokerStars Support

Publicado el 21 de enero de 2021

@pokerstars. Its been already over 6month. How long do i need wait ??

Publicado el 24 de enero de 2021

Hello Skillelt1,

Thanks for your reply.

We are sorry to hear this, and we understand this must be upsetting for you.

After reviewing your account, we see that you have recently been in contact again with the relevant team, and received a couple of emails from them.

They have fully explained the situation and there is nothing more we can do than wait for the payment processor, until they let us know they have received your refund.

Please rest assured that we are following this up regularly, as we have more Lithuanian players with who are in the same situation, although we realise that this of little consolation to you personally.

We sincerely hope we receive your refund soon, but as the matter is out of our hands, we don't know how long it could take.

Thanks for understanding.

Kind Regards
PokerStars Support

AskGamblers
Publicado el 28 de enero de 2021

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team has just extended the response timeframe for another 96 hours in the hope that PokerStars Casino management will soon provide an update regarding this complaint.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.

Publicado el 1 de febrero de 2021

Hello Skillelt1,

Thank you again for your continued patience.

At the moment, we do not have an update for you but we have raised this again with the relevant team and they will again contact our payments processor, and request another investigation into this.

The team will reply to your email shortly, hopefully, they have better news for you.

Our apologies again for the inconvenience, we are doing all we can to rectify the situation, however, we are dependant of the payments processor in this case.

Kind regards
PokerStars Support

AskGamblers
Publicado el 5 de febrero de 2021

Dear PokerStars Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 7 de febrero de 2021

Hello again Skillelt1,

We are sorry to let you know, that after contacting the relevant team, they have said that they have no new information for you.

They have informed that they understand this situation is frustrating, not knowing when your funds will be available, but that there is no specific time frame for receiving funds from a bank, when they refuse a deposit.
They said they can only apologise for the delay and impressed on us that they are in close contact with the payment processor, who is aware of the situation. As soon as your funds arrive, they will be credited back to your Stars Account.

Thank you again for understanding.

Kind regards
PokerStars Support

AskGamblers
Publicado el 11 de febrero de 2021

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team has just extended the response timeframe for another 96 hours in the hope that PokerStars Casino management will soon provide an update regarding this complaint.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.

Publicado el 11 de febrero de 2021

Hello Skillelt1

The relevant team has informed that they will contact the payments processor again and update you when they receive a reply from them. As we explained before, there is nothing further we can do, we are relying on the processor regarding this issue.

Again, our apologies for the inconvenience, and we hope your funds are returned soon.

Kind regards
PokerStars Support

PokerStars Casino Quejas

  • 144 de 154 Resuelta
  • 2 días Promedio de respuestas
  • 5 días Duración media de la queja
  • 2,236 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con PokerStars Casino?