Novedades
Novedades

Extra Vegas Casino - Reversal of my wire transfer requests and not even notifying me of such reversal

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Extra Vegas Casino

Cantidad

$ 2200

Mookie6869 Sur de Australia
Publicado el 19 de octubre de 2020

To whom it may concern , i am in desperate need of assistant regarding withdrawal of monies from my online casino account. The amount has been $2200au every single time. This was first requested on 12/9/2020 and was reversed after 5 working days without any knowledge to me by either email or phone. I have been verified and the wire transfer i seek is by using the same Visa Card and account of that i deposited with. I have requested such withdrawals now some 5 times all which has been documented and sent to your team along with this complaint. I have also asked live chat to speak to the pit boss or the live chat supervisor there but every time have been told that they are not available to speak with me and each time i speak to support at this casino i get a different person to talk to and all falls on deaf ears. It now has been over a month since i won my monies at this casino only to have them reverse it every 5 working days { all proof of verification, withdrawal amount and transaction numbers are in files sent to your team with this formal complaint } Can you please help me regarding this huge problem as i am only wanting what i am entitled to nothing more , nothing less. Any problems regarding this complaint please notify me by email on < email removed >. Your prompt actions regarding my complaint is very warmly welcomed. Thank you DINO

Publicado el 19 de octubre de 2020

Hello Dino,

I represent Extra Vegas casino. Apologies for the inconvenience caused due to this. I will speak to the concerned team and will get this sorted asap.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 23 de octubre de 2020

Dear Extra Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 26 de octubre de 2020

Hi Dino,
your withdrawal request have been now been approved.

Have a great day,
Extra Vegas

Mookie6869 Sur de Australia
Publicado el 28 de octubre de 2020

Extra vegas have notified me that my withdrawal has. been approved and will be in my bank account by no later than 3rd November but I still haven't received my winning monies as yet

Mookie6869 Sur de Australia
Publicado el 28 de octubre de 2020

Still haven't received my winnings as yet but extra vegas assured me that it will be in my. bank account no later than 3rd November. We will wait and see if this does happen hey

AskGamblers
Publicado el 31 de octubre de 2020

Dear @Mookie6869,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Mookie6869 Sur de Australia
Publicado el 2 de noviembre de 2020

I still have not received my winnings from this casino even though they have told me the withdrawal was accepted.

Publicado el 5 de noviembre de 2020

Hi MOOKIE6869,
I just wanted to reply to this message since it was posted the 2 November and not the the 3rd that was the expected last day.
Note that we can not affect the banks timelines nor the compliance and security and their way of handling this.
Please conform that you have received your money now.

Have a great day.

Best Regards,
Extravegas Team.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 5 de noviembre de 2020

Dear @Mookie6869,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 5 de noviembre de 2020

Dear all,

Following an email confirmation from the complaint's submitter, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Extra Vegas Casino Quejas

  • 12 de 13 Resuelta
  • 2 días Promedio de respuestas
  • 6 días Duración media de la queja
  • 1,638 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Extra Vegas Casino?