Novedades

  • Novedades
  • Notificaciones
Buscar
Busca entre cientas de máquinas tragamonedas, bonos y casinos en línea.

Búsquedas recientes

Borrar

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Extra Vegas Casino - Delayed payment of 1300

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Extra Vegas Casino

Cantidad

$ 1300

Publicado el 30 de junio de 2022

I have made a few withdrawals from 10/6/22 but have been declined by them as they said they need proof of ownership after I sent them my bank statement I continued with withdrawals but after a week I got an email saying it had been declined again due to the need to verify my card number after I sent all the details its been quiet ever since. Fyi my account is fully verified before I request for withdrawal.

Publicado el 1 de julio de 2022

Here is another reply i received from them

Publicado el 4 de julio de 2022

i got email from the casino saying my withdrawal has been approved today

Publicado el 6 de julio de 2022

Hello,
We hope this message finds you well!
As you already have posted this issue is now resolved.
Just to clarify our process I will write an answer here also.
------­---­---­---­---­-----
Kindly note that at the time of review of your latest withdrawal request, your account has been entered into the Verification Process. As per our Banking Page The process includes but is not limited to a review and authentication of the paperwork that has been received; verification that Account information matches the documents on file; and a thorough review of the Game sessions.

We are happy to inform you that the Verification Process has since been concluded and your withdrawal request has been approved. Please allow up to 15 business days for the funds to be reflected in your account.

Should you require any additional help or information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Extra Vegas Team

AskGamblers
Publicado el 6 de julio de 2022

Dear @emmanaim,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 7 de julio de 2022

i have received the payment. Thanks

AskGamblers
Publicado el 7 de julio de 2022

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Extra Vegas Casino Quejas

  • 11 de 12 Resuelta
  • 2 días Promedio de respuestas
  • 6 días Duración media de la queja
  • 1,684 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Extra Vegas Casino?