Novedades
Novedades

Extra Vegas Casino - Cancelled withdrawal request now delayed beyond the terms and conditions

SIN RESOLVER

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Extra Vegas Casino

Cantidad

$ 450

MrSuperior Alberta
Publicado el 25 de agosto de 2022

Constantly searching for any reason to deny withdrawal, I verified my account & waiting the 5 days it takes for them to review it apparently, at the 5 day mark, it was canceled without a word, no email, no message, nothing. Then suddenly I had to verify my account again so I did, Then I jump through their hoops, provide them with every bit of documentation they could ask for and then they sent me an approval of all my documents. I did everything they asked, gave them all the information that they requested. Waited there 5 days again, no it's her in a pending process beyond her terms and conditions limit and without any response from them, the status just remains pending without any response to my questions. They even made sure to deactivate my live chat access, so that I can only communicate your email, and I've been waiting over 2 days for response, likely in an attempt to prolong the process. For only $450 Canadian you figured they would be a little bit more easy to deal with, but apparently $450 means much more than you would think to those who do not wish to pay. I have deposited twice and I will not be depositing again unless this is solved quickly. I've done all I could do to adhere to the returns and conditions and they had me approval but yet do not pay out the withdrawal and refuse to answer me. I'm not from the US I'm from Canada, I would love to submit documents but I'm not sure how to do that here. It doesn't appear to be a place to leave attachments.

MrSuperior Alberta
Publicado el 26 de agosto de 2022

The withdrawal was again cancelled without any communication, and i resubmitted the request. And after asking thIs question Three days ago, when i asked this unresponsive department and every and subsequently every other department thereafter, when my request went unanswered, suddenly in under an hour after i resubmitted my withdrawal request, they ever so promptly replied that it had been declined, because i hadn't confirmed the Bitcoin wallet address was in fact mine. I attached a screenshot print screen of the wallet address as requested, and took the extra step on the very first withdrawal attempt now two and a half weeks ago to make sure the address is fresh, and never had a transaction come in or out of it for maximum security and I'm sure i could have anticipated further uncommunicated preposterous excuses if it wasn't, so I'm glad I erred on the side of caution.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 30 de agosto de 2022

Dear Extra Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 30 de agosto de 2022

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

Kindly note that the account in question is in breach of our Terms and Conditions item 2.5.7. Bonuses offered by our casino are intended for genuine recreational players only. Abuse of any bonus offer will not be tolerated. We reserve the right to investigate, cancel, suspend or lock any account if bonus abuse is suspected. If an account is confirmed to fall under the Bonus Abuse category, we reserve the right to void all winnings generated on the account. Examples of bonus or promotion abuse, but are not limited to: claiming free bonuses that exceed a 3:1 bonus to deposit ratio (free bonuses include but are not limited to Free Spins, Calendar bonuses, Scratch Card bonuses, Tournament prizes, Race prizes, Mailer bonuses, Goodwill bonuses awarded by account managers, etc.)

In this particular case, the account has two deposit transactions, but has claimed no fewer than 14 free bonuses since the first deposit. This means that the account has been labeled as a bonus abuser and in consequence the funds have been voided.

Should you require any additional help or information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Extra Vegas Team

AskGamblers
Publicado el 30 de agosto de 2022

Dear Extra Vegas Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

MrSuperior Alberta
Publicado el 30 de agosto de 2022

Oh my bonuses were as a result of your promotion that you had the provides a daily 10 things in a chest called the road to Rome. It says I can open Chess every day if I've made a deposit in the last 7 days so I open chest on a daily basis because they're available and I didn't see that there would be an issue. By provides his chests if you're just going to penalize.

MrSuperior Alberta
Publicado el 30 de agosto de 2022

It's worth noting that I made the request for withdrawal after just two promotions, then I open the subsequent chest each day as I waited.

MrSuperior Alberta
Publicado el 30 de agosto de 2022

You're dishonest

MrSuperior Alberta
Publicado el 30 de agosto de 2022

Extra Vegas is now absorbed the entire $450 and my account shows zero now what they're doing is theft. I made a deposit with the extra bonus I get for signing up I got lucky I tried to withdrawal and I had a subsequent bonus and I opened daily for 7 Days made another deposit and opened the bonus that was provided daily for 7 days once more why provide the bonus if you're just going to use it as a means to not pay out your liars and, you were just a worst casino I've ever had to deal with, you should be put out of business for this type of action.

MrSuperior Alberta
Publicado el 30 de agosto de 2022

You heard about one thing there's definitely abuse of a system however I'm not the one abusing you that is you and your staff and your dishonesty you should be ashamed of yourself. I'm a student and I've been left hungry for weeks because I was counting on this, I can barely feed myself I have 3 months left of school it would have really helped me out to get some food I would happy I felt lucky because I had one something but you and your big corporation would rather happen another small digit at the end of your bank account rather than having me feel rewarded for deluxe I had.,, Something you should remember, karma deals with people in ways that never expect and when you are having the worst day of your life you can think back to this type of moment and the things you've done here and elsewhere as a reason for your misery.

MrSuperior Alberta
Publicado el 2 de septiembre de 2022

Has Extra Vegas provided an documents to support their preposterous claim?

Extra Vegas Casino Quejas

  • 12 de 13 Resuelta
  • 2 días Promedio de respuestas
  • 6 días Duración media de la queja
  • 1,638 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Extra Vegas Casino?