Novedades
Novedades

Extra Vegas Casino - Casino delaying verification and payment for days

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Extra Vegas Casino

Cantidad

€ 1000

Drisign Finlandia
Publicado el 8 de diciembre de 2023

I have been playing for about a month on this casino, I never take bonuses as I find them really hard to wager so I always played with my own deposited money.

On the beginning of December I had my first hit on this casino and was able to get 1000€ on my balance to withdraw. I placed a 500€ withdraw as I was told by the website that 1000€ was over the allowed daily withdraw amount. On the next day I placed another 500€ withdraw request. On the website they claim that withdraws may take up to 3 business days to be processed so I waited a total of 5 business days since my withdrawal requests were placed on the weekend.

Once the 5 days passed I logged in to the casino and to my surprise the 1000€ were back on the balance and the withdrawals had been cancelled by the casino without explanation or email notification.

I contacted support to be told that I had been the one cancelling the withdrawals which is completely false. I was then told that I must verify my identity and bank account ownership.

I navigate to the verification page and clearly states “Your account doesn’t require verification”. I went back to the chat and was told that Finance department asked for the verification 2 days ago, but I was never notified and the website verification page said that I don’t require verification, very confusing. I was told by the support chat that “in a moment” the verification process will be open. This toke about 24 hours. I was finally able to upload the requested documents. They are very fast verifying my identity but left the account verification in “In review” status. They claim on their website that the verification process takes up to 24 hrs. Has now been almost a week and this hasn’t moved at all.

I placed back the withdrawal requests after speaking with chat and have currently a 500€, 300€ and 200€ pending withdrawals with this casino which have not being paid since the casino is stalling the whole verification process.

I have been in contact with them for days now and I keep being told that the Finance department is handling it and that they will notify me when they do.

I can provide proof for my claims, I have chat transcripts, screenshots, deposits made from my account to the casino, withdrawal emails received at the time of placing, etc.

I thank you for taking the time to look into this.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 11 de diciembre de 2023

Dear Extra Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Drisign Finlandia
Publicado el 11 de diciembre de 2023

An update regarding this situation; The withdrawals have been cancelled by the casino once again without notification or reason, the account remains unverified.

Drisign Finlandia
Publicado el 11 de diciembre de 2023

One more update regarding this case;

I reached out to their customer support chat and asked why were the withdrawals cancelled and why hasn’t my account been verified. They just said that it takes up to 5 working days to verify the account and asked me if I already uploaded the requested documents. This makes me wonder if they even check the account.

I have sent all requested documents over a week ago. When I mention that it has been over 5 days they just force me out of the website and chat closes automatically.

I placed a new 800€ withdrawal request as this is aparently the daily withdrawal limit for my tier. Now there are 200€ in balance on my casino account which I need to wait until tomorrow to request a new withdrawal.

Publicado el 12 de diciembre de 2023

Dear Drisign,
We kindly request to upload the original statement of FI50****076153.
Kindly note that the one you provided was modified and we cannot accept it.
Thank you for your understanding!
We assure that the verification will be carried out with priority once we receive the document.
Best Regards,
ExtraVegas team

AskGamblers
Publicado el 12 de diciembre de 2023

Dear @Drisign,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required verification paperwork has already been sent to the Extra Vegas Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Drisign Finlandia
Publicado el 12 de diciembre de 2023

Seems like the documentation has been accepted and I am verified. About time.

However, because I have zero trust in this casino I contacted my bank and requested a full account ownership proof that I will receive within 5 days on my digital inbox. I will be visiting the branch tomorrow to speed up the process.

Drisign Finlandia
Publicado el 13 de diciembre de 2023

As promised, I attach the proof of account ownership issued by the bank.

Drisign Finlandia
Publicado el 15 de diciembre de 2023

An update on this complaint:

I emailed the documentation requested again to suppor­t@e­xtr­ave­gas.com, no response.

Regarding the original withdrawal requests, one for 800€ and the other for 200€ suffered different faiths. The casino cancelled again without explanation the 800€ request and paid the 200€. The 200€ arrived to my account already. I was forced to request again the 800€ withdrawal that is currently pending on my account.

This just shows how bad this casino practices are.

I already go in touch with chat and they claim that I cancelled it, which is not true obviously. I attached the chat screenshot.

Also I never received confirmation that my account is verified, but now I again see “This account doesn’t need verification.”

I am now again having to wait 3 business days in hopes this “finance department” decides to finally pay the left over 800€ that remain unpaid. Shameful.

Publicado el 15 de diciembre de 2023

Dear Drisign
We are glad to inform that your account has been successfully verified. Thank you for your patience!
Moreover, your withdrawal will be paid out soon.
Best Regards,
ExtraVegas

Drisign Finlandia
Publicado el 16 de diciembre de 2023

Casino has paid the remaining 800€, this issue has been resolved.

Thanks for the support.

Extra Vegas Casino Quejas

  • 12 de 13 Resuelta
  • 2 días Promedio de respuestas
  • 6 días Duración media de la queja
  • 1,638 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Extra Vegas Casino?