Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Zig Zag 777 Casino - Withdrawals still pending after weeks of waiting

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Zig Zag 777 Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag kr 9900
rossen86 Schweden
Veröffentlicht am 17. Dezember 2018

First I made an withdrawal for 13336 SEK and a few days later they asked me via email to make this whitdrawal in 3 smaller amouth, 4450 max per withdrawal. I did that, and 1 withdrawal was succesful, but I am still waiting on the other 2. Tried once to cancel and withdrawal again, but I am still Waiting.
You can see in the file that I have been trying to withdrawal since 27 november.

Veröffentlicht am 19. Dezember 2018

Dear ROSSEN86,

Thank you for your feedback. At the moment we're adding new payment systems on our source, therefore some delays could be appeared upon processing withdrawals by certain payment methods. Also, we would like to stress that the period of 24 working hours is considered only from the moment of receipt of the request, which is currently has status "waiting". Therefore, in case of withdrawal cancellation and creation of a new payout, terms of the processing of a request is counted from the moment of creation of a new payment. New payout requests have been submitted on 18/12/2018, on a payment system which is not verified yet. The withdrawals will be processed in accordance with the Terms and Conditions once your new payment system is verified. We understand your concerns and we can assure you that we are doing all possible to process your withdrawals as soon as possible.

rossen86 Schweden
Veröffentlicht am 20. Dezember 2018

2 of 3 whitdrawal has been processed back to my MasterCard.
Seems to be solved. Will write again when all the money is on my account.

Veröffentlicht am 21. Dezember 2018

Dear ROSSEN86,

Thank you for your reply. We have noticed that your third withdrawal has been successfully processed. Please let us know in case if you have additional questions in this matter. Thank you for playing with us and congratulations on your winnings!

Kind Regards,
ZigZag777 Team.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 21. Dezember 2018

Dear @rossen86,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

rossen86 Schweden
Veröffentlicht am 21. Dezember 2018

Now the last whitdrawal is on its way.
Everything is solved now.
Thanks for the support

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 21. Dezember 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Zig Zag 777 Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 31 von 32 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,046 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Zig Zag 777 Spielothek?