Zig Zag 777 Casino - Zig Zag 777 casino giving a runaround to process my withdrawal 60 euro only

UNGELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Zig Zag 777 Casino

Betrag

€ 60

Veröffentlicht am 28. Februar 2022

Hello Askgamblers,


ZigZag777 casino is giving a run around tactic to process my 60 euro withdrawal in the last 5 days! Though my withdrawal amount is 60 euro, they took away 10 euro from my account and then left 50 euro to withdraw. I want to receive 60 euro but they are not processing where it's still pending and support agents give no time frame when they will process my withdrawal! Could you help me regarding this issue please?

Veröffentlicht am 3. März 2022

It has been 10 days now where ZigZag777 casino not processed my small payout request. Every time I contact with live support, every time I am getting the same answer " they will process my withdrawal asap". But at the end of the daynothing happens!

Veröffentlicht am 6. März 2022

2 weeks has been passaed away but Zigzag777 casino still not processed my pending withdrawal! I strongly recommend other players please don't deposit and play into this scammer casino. They never processed withdrawal if you luckily win some. STAY AWAY from this scammer casino.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 22. März 2022

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 22. März 2022

Dear SAQIB,

I have forwarded your request to the finance department. We apologize for the delays.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

Veröffentlicht am 24. März 2022

Hello ZigZag777 Casino Rep,

Its 5th week your casino keep me waiting for my small withdrawal 60 euro by so many bullshit excuses.

1st two week they told me numerous withdrawal requests casued my withdrawal delay but never processed at the end. Surprisingly live support disappeared for ever.

From 3rd week they stated some technical issues caused my withdrawal delay but they will certainly process my withdrawal asap but at the end nothin happened.

From 5th week they are stating that the whole world situations making my withdrawal delay but no need to worry, my withdrawal will be processed as soon as possible. At the end of the day nothing hit my wallet!

I know you can make many more new excuses not to pay my fair winning but other players can judging you twice before deposit and play into this rogue casino.

Veröffentlicht am 27. März 2022

Hello Casino Representative,

Any news regarding my withdrawal as you apologised 7 days ago or you ignoring as usual like other casino staffs? Do you have no money as low like 50/60 euros to process?

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 28. März 2022

Dear Zig Zag 777 Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Zig Zag 777 Casino Beschwerden

  • 32 von 35 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 999 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Zig Zag 777 Casino?