Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Videoslots Casino - Refund Almost Impossible To Use

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Videoslots Casino

Betrag

€ 50

WaroftheGods Alberta
Veröffentlicht am 16. Mai 2022

On 04/05/2022, I paid 50€ to enter a head to head slot battle on a game that was very accessible before this, NetEnts Twin Spins. Just recently Netent has become a restricted provider in Canada again. I did not know this, nor was it shown anywhere in the tournament section of Videoslots, or even in their news feed from what I've seen. I should have been denied entry into the slot battle all together but this was not the case. I was able to pay the 50€ but i wasn't able to play the game. Allowing the other player to win the battle . I went to live chat for a refund and they complied, but in the form of a 50€ battle ticket. Its only use is on a slot battle with a 50€ buy in. They have 2 battles, one is on the restricted head to head match im now restriicted from playing. And the other is a 5 player sit and go battle on PlaynGos Golden Ticket.

After trying multiple times to get a game going on the Golden Ticket, and waiting for long periods of time only to walk away because the required 5 players to start the battle didnt sign up. In fact, only once for minutes another player entered only to leave quickly. And today 2 other players entered and waited with me for about an hour but then left. Leaving me again with this useless battle ticket.

I checked as far back as im able to in the completed list of slot battles that Videoslots provides everybody. All the way back to April 20 2022, and out of all of the hundreds of sit and go battles listed, not once was the Golden Ticket even played. Just an example of why im saying almost impossible to use.

I went to live chat after waiting each time, and every time i was told theyd escalate the issue and id hear back via email. And every time id wake up, check my account , only to find a 50€ battle ticket. This, im told was the only way they could issue me a refund. Said they couldnt deposit cash into players accounts. ( which they do every single friday for the weekend booster. Furthermore, a friend of mine provided me a screenshot of a 200 dollar refund ge was given not even 2 months ago. Ive attached a screenshot of this . Ive also attached 4 screenshots of just 2 incidents showing the start time and stop time of when i tried to use that ticket, and of course couldnt. Each time this happened i followed up with live chat to once again plead my case that the refund given to me was unusable and that i wanted my refund in some other way that i could use at least. Each time was with a diffrent agent so i had to explain this entire story every time , and increasingly getting more and more frustrated and aggravated.

So i tried to comply with that refund, several times, and i couldnt make it happen. Ive tried to do it there way over and over and its not working. Plus, on top of all this crap, that ticket has an expiration date that comes with it.

Im tired of fighting with them, support refuses to let me talk to a manager and/or supervisor. My email to support has gone unanswered for a week or more now, ive recieved zero emails from support about anything. Its clear i will get no further by myself so im seeking aid in getting my refund in a form where i can actually use it. I only kept one chat transcript and that was my last with live chat earlier today. 14/05/2022.

There is almost nothing that i could come up with after scouring their terms and conditions looking for anything that mentions a refund for any reason either.

I hope i havent left anything out, if you need to know something, just ask and ill do my best to provide it for you

Veröffentlicht am 16. Mai 2022

Hi Kristopher,

I can see that there is already refund request made and it is waiting for processing. The 50 EUR ticket was removed from the account due to this.

Once it has been processed, the issue should be resolved.

Please let us know if there's anything more you need help with.

Kind regards,
Team Videoslots

WaroftheGods Alberta
Veröffentlicht am 17. Mai 2022

That refund request you speak of has been made multiple times over the course of the last couple weeks. Every time a battle ticket worth 50€ was put back into my account. I fought and argued and had conversation after stressful conversation with someone different every time regarding this issue, and i didnt gain an inch with you people. I file a complaint here at Ask Gamblers and you guys so easily accept my request for a proper refund in just a day.
So why put someone through all that crap if its that easy to make a player happy instead of fight and argue and toy with them. Im choked that a company such as Videoslots would even do that.

All that being said, yes, I got my refund, cash put into my account. Right about the same time I received an email from a support agent telling me once again that wasnt possible to do lol.
Thank you for the refund, its appreciated.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 17. Mai 2022

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Videoslots Casino Beschwerden

  • 31 von 34 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,910 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Videoslots Casino?