Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Sloty Casino - Withdrawal delayed and account blocked

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Sloty Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag £ 4700
Veröffentlicht am 20. April 2020

I signed up with Sloty on 17/03/2020 and later had winnings of just over £4,700 which I withdrew. On 18/03/2020 I found my account had been blocked, so I emailed to ask why. On 20/03/2020 I received a reply saying my withdrawal was undergoing a routine check by the finance department and that I would be emailed once it was complete.

On 25/3/2020 I emailed to ask for an update as it had been a week since I made the withdrawal and my account was still blocked. I did not receive a reply to this.

By 5/04/2020 my account was still blocked, there was still no sign of my withdrawal and I had received no further communication from Sloty so I emailed their complaints department about the situation.

I received a reply the same day saying that on 27/03/2020 Sloty had asked for documents for my withdrawal. However I did not receive any such request and did not know what documents were required.

On 6/4/2020 I sent some documents I believed to be suitable for verification - a copy of my ID, bank card used to deposit and a bank statement for proof of address.

As of today I have received no acknowledgement of these documents, my account is still blocked and there is still no sign of my withdrawal. I have attached files showing screenshots of the emails and proof that my account is blocked.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 24. April 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 27. April 2020

Hello JACKC1993,

thank you for your patience,

please note that we checked your account and we can see that on the 24th of April we sent you an email related to the verification of your account and the documents missing.

We did not receive any reply yet for your side and for this reason we invite you to double-check your inbox.

Once verified your account, the withdrawal process will start.

Do not hesitate to contact us for any further info or assistance needed.

Regards,
Sloty Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 27. April 2020

Dear @JackC1993,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to assist the Sloty Casino team further and send the required verification paperwork.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you forwarding it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 27. April 2020

I have not received any email from Sloty. If they could kindly tell me what documents are required and where to send them I would be more than happy to do so.

Veröffentlicht am 29. April 2020

Hello JACKC1993,

please note that the email sent on the 24th has been forwarded again yesterday, please do not hesitate to contact us for any further information or request.

Regards,

Sloty Team

Veröffentlicht am 29. April 2020

I still haven't received anything. My email is< email removed >, are you sure it is being sent to the correct address?


If you could please reply here on here with what documents are required I will definitely see the message and be able to send them over.

Veröffentlicht am 3. Mai 2020

I am still yet to receive any email from Sloty, so I still don't know what verification documents they want. I have sent them some more today anyway that should be suitable, which can be found attached to this message.

If there are still more verification documents needed I would kindly ask Sloty to reply on here what is required.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 7. Mai 2020

Dear Sloty Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 7. Mai 2020

Hello JACKC1993,

thank you for your reply.

Please note that we checked again your account and we can see that an email was sent to you on the 28th of April requesting additional docs, but those were not sent.

Please check your inbox and do not hesitate to contact us for any info.

Regards,
Sloty Team

Veröffentlicht am 7. Mai 2020

Hi, I recently sent some verification documents to Sloty and they replied saying my email did not match those on their records. It appears that when signing up I made an error and ended my email with .co.uk instead of .com, which explains why I haven't received any of these emails.

I have emailed Sloty support on 05/05/2020 to notify them of this issue, but haven't received a reply yet.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 11. Mai 2020

Dear Sloty Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 27. Januar 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Sloty Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 27. Januar 2021

Hello JACKC1993,

thank you for your patience.

Please note that we reviewed your case and we confirm that you withdrawal was correctly paid out on the 31/07/2020.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any issues or queries.

Best regards,

Sloty Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 27. Januar 2021

Dear @JackC1993,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sloty Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 20 von 21 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 5 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,456 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Sloty Spielothek?