Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Sloty - Verification troubles and delayed $510 payment

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Sloty Spielothek
Grund Verifizierungsprobleme
Betrag $ 510
Veröffentlicht am 8. Januar 2019

Hi Askgambler,

Sorry I don’t like to take this further into the complain section but I’m on my last end. I know this casino is having lots of trouble verifying and withdrawal pending too long but I keep sending them my ecopayz screen shots ending in ****1375 and thats for sure its my ecopayz account number as I’m trying to withdrawal my $510can from ecopayz. I keep asking if it ecopayz account but all they keep saying bank account which I also already sent them my bank statement and my account has already been verified too. Thank you askgambler hope you can help resolve this matter.

Veröffentlicht am 8. Januar 2019

Update:

Sloty now asked me to withdrawal back to my method of payment. I’m gonna wait if this works. Thank you.

Veröffentlicht am 8. Januar 2019

Dear MIMOSA,
Glad to hear the issue was resolved. Let me know if you require any assistance!
Congrats on your win :)

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 12. Januar 2019

Dear @Mimosa,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 12. Januar 2019

Thank you Sloty hope I’ll get it soon ;)
Askgambler I’m still waiting for my payment. I just withdrawal back to my method of payment and still on pending mode. Thank you for letting me open this case a bit more. I’ll let you know as soon as the payment go through. :)

Veröffentlicht am 13. Januar 2019

Thank you Sloty! I know your reviews on withdrawals hasn’t been good but I see now how you guys taking precautions to stay safe for your casino and players. I want to thank you for your patience and addressed my complain in timely fashion.
Today I got my paid through my idebit account and it’s Sunday! Thank you again :)

Askgamblers you guys always tackle customers complains with a passion to help us players that need help. I’m so glad I found your website cant believe how many players you have help so far!
Thank you all and this case is resolved. :)

Veröffentlicht am 14. Januar 2019

Hi MIMOSA,
Thanks so much - it's great to hear that your withdrawal is now with you.
Congrats on the win and have a lovely day :)

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 14. Januar 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sloty Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 20 von 21 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 5 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,456 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Sloty Spielothek?