Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Sloty - Refusing withdrawal for months

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Sloty Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag £ 596
Veröffentlicht am 15. April 2020

I won £596 on 28/2/2020. ID was requested and i sent it in. 14/3/2020 got asked for ID again so i re-sent (see image 1) and received email back thanking me and stating proof was received (see image 2). 21/03/2020 Sent an email asking where my money was (see image 2 also), and got asked for ID again, I replied with ID for a third time (see image 3)

29/03/2020 Got asked for ID yet again (see image 4) and replied yet again but included slotys own reply from 16/3 stating 'thankyou for sending proofs' Seems from previous complaints on askgamblers that this is a standard tactic. Have no reason to block withdrawals and its outrageous that they can just keep 'asking for ID', accept it and then ask for it again. Account is now locked so i cant even access live chat, phone number just gets left on hold. Was on hold nearly 30mins

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 22. April 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Sloty Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 23. April 2020

Hello Chanos,

thank you for your patience.

please note that we checked your account and we confirm that your withdrawal has been correctly paid out.

Please allow up to 5 working days to reach you, if you will still have any issue do not hesitate to contact us for any further request or assistance needed.

Also, please be informed that your account will remain blocked, we invite you to refer to our Terms and Conditions, clause 14.3 The company may refuse to open an account or may opt to close a players’ account which has already been opened at its own discretion. Notwithstanding this all contractual obligations already undertaken or entered into will be honoured.

Regards,

Sloty team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 23. April 2020

Dear @chanos,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 24. April 2020

Withdrawal received only after ask gamblers got involved. Took a total of 56 days. Absolute joke, avoid. But very grateful for ask gamblers help.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 24. April 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sloty Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 20 von 21 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 5 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,456 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Sloty Spielothek?