Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Royal Panda Casino - Royal Panda withdrawal problem

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Royal Panda Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag $ 70000
Veröffentlicht am 20. Mai 2021

I requested wire transfer of $70,000 CAD. First they kept telling me it takes 2 to 5 business days. They are not willing to provide any details other than saying withdrawal is approved and money is sent. They gave me 3 different reference numbers. Then told me to submit screenshot of my bank account. Now they closed my account and I can't access it anymore. Customer service said money is with my bank. I called and verified with my bank and their wire transfer department. They have nothing on file. I spent thousands of dollars on this website and they are complete scam. Verified my ID and address more than twice. I hope you guys can get my money back from these guys.

Veröffentlicht am 24. Mai 2021

Hello PLAYER007,

Thank you for contacting us.

I'm sorry to hear of the issues you have been experiencing with this. Unfortunately, due to GDPR I am unable to look into this for you here.

I kindly ask that you email suppor­­­­­t­@­­r­­oya­­lp­a­n­da.com detailing the above and putting: FAO Fiona/Nil as the subject line - We will then personally ensure that this is investigated further for you.

Thank you and have a great day!

Veröffentlicht am 25. Mai 2021

I sent you an email as requested. Please review and respond.

Thank you

Veröffentlicht am 26. Mai 2021

Today May 25, Royal Panda canceled my wire transfer. You can see on inpay.com. I have been trying to talk to support, they are letting chat time out on purpose and not responding. Everytime chat wait time gets longer and longer then time out by the time they try to help me. This is ridiculous and totally unacceptable.

Veröffentlicht am 26. Mai 2021

Hello PLAYER007,

Thanks for getting back to us, should you have sent in a direct message you shall receive a response from myself as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Have a great day!

Veröffentlicht am 27. Mai 2021

You guys wasted my 3 weeks and lie to me many times. My money was never wired. Now after filing this complaint, you returned all of my money back to my account. Now advised me that I need to do another wire transfer. It appears that this is a normal trick from royal panda when try to withdraw large amount. There are many players with the same issues. They put money in my royal panda account knowing that I will gamble some of it. Please advise all the other player. There are way too many similar complaints and all of the websites are trying to hide those complaints. I feel like we have been cheated by the casino and casino review websites.

Veröffentlicht am 28. Mai 2021

Hello PLAYER007,

Thank you for your feedback.

Firstly, I'm sorry that you feel this way, but I'm glad to hear that your withdrawal has been processed, however, should you be having further issues, I would ask you to kindly send us a direct message you shall receive a response.

Wishing you all the best.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 28. Mai 2021

Dear @Player007,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Royal Panda Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 56 von 59 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 14,167 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Royal Panda Spielothek?