Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Royal Panda - Delayed payment of withdrawal

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Royal Panda Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag € 1503.08
velaziel Finnland
Veröffentlicht am 9. September 2020

Made two initial withdraws from Royal Panda 30.8.2020, the sums were 503,08€ and 1000€. Got account verified and a message from 31.8.2020 that withdrawal is on the way and it tooks 1-5 days. I used Trustly both deposit and withdrawal and the same bank account used in both. Normally Trustly comes in couple of hours, but so far I have not seen my withdrawals. I asked many times last week about the withdrawal and CS said to wait until the end of banking day of 7.9.2020.

7.9.2020 end of banking day money still was not available on my bank account and CS said that if the money is not my bank account at 8.9.2020 by the end of banking day, I should send my bank statement. CS wants me to wait for another day, even though money was promised to arrive 7.9.2020 the latest and normally Trustly comes within hours.

I have attached (private) screen caps of the withdrawals and well as bank statements of the account in use to show that there are no withdrawals matching those sums on those periods.

Veröffentlicht am 11. September 2020

Dear VELAZIEL,

We understand how frustrating it is to wait for your withdrawals and we apologize for the delays that you’ve experienced.

Our payments department informed us that your withdrawal for the disputed amount was processed on Tuesday (08.09.2020). The money will reach you within 1-5 working days. To check the status of your withdrawal, go to the “My account” section.

Once again please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. We hope you’ll soon be having a royal good time.
And of course, if you have any further problems, or if we can assist you with anything else, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our customer service. We’re always happy to help.

Kind regards,
Royal Panda

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 15. September 2020

Dear @velaziel,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Royal Panda Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 56 von 59 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 14,167 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Royal Panda Spielothek?