Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Royal Panda Casino - Royal Panda withdrawal problem

RESOLVIDA
Informação da reclamação
Cassino em disputa Cassino Royal Panda
Motivo Pagamento atrasado
Valor $ 70000
Postado em 20 de maio de 2021

I requested wire transfer of $70,000 CAD. First they kept telling me it takes 2 to 5 business days. They are not willing to provide any details other than saying withdrawal is approved and money is sent. They gave me 3 different reference numbers. Then told me to submit screenshot of my bank account. Now they closed my account and I can't access it anymore. Customer service said money is with my bank. I called and verified with my bank and their wire transfer department. They have nothing on file. I spent thousands of dollars on this website and they are complete scam. Verified my ID and address more than twice. I hope you guys can get my money back from these guys.

Postado em 24 de maio de 2021

Hello PLAYER007,

Thank you for contacting us.

I'm sorry to hear of the issues you have been experiencing with this. Unfortunately, due to GDPR I am unable to look into this for you here.

I kindly ask that you email suppor­­­­­t­@­­r­­oya­­lp­a­n­da.com detailing the above and putting: FAO Fiona/Nil as the subject line - We will then personally ensure that this is investigated further for you.

Thank you and have a great day!

Postado em 25 de maio de 2021

I sent you an email as requested. Please review and respond.

Thank you

Postado em 26 de maio de 2021

Today May 25, Royal Panda canceled my wire transfer. You can see on inpay.com. I have been trying to talk to support, they are letting chat time out on purpose and not responding. Everytime chat wait time gets longer and longer then time out by the time they try to help me. This is ridiculous and totally unacceptable.

Postado em 26 de maio de 2021

Hello PLAYER007,

Thanks for getting back to us, should you have sent in a direct message you shall receive a response from myself as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Have a great day!

Postado em 27 de maio de 2021

You guys wasted my 3 weeks and lie to me many times. My money was never wired. Now after filing this complaint, you returned all of my money back to my account. Now advised me that I need to do another wire transfer. It appears that this is a normal trick from royal panda when try to withdraw large amount. There are many players with the same issues. They put money in my royal panda account knowing that I will gamble some of it. Please advise all the other player. There are way too many similar complaints and all of the websites are trying to hide those complaints. I feel like we have been cheated by the casino and casino review websites.

Postado em 28 de maio de 2021

Hello PLAYER007,

Thank you for your feedback.

Firstly, I'm sorry that you feel this way, but I'm glad to hear that your withdrawal has been processed, however, should you be having further issues, I would ask you to kindly send us a direct message you shall receive a response.

Wishing you all the best.

AskGamblers
Postado em 28 de maio de 2021

Dear @Player007,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Cassino Royal Panda Reclamações

  • 57 de 62 resolvida
  • 2 dias resposta méd.
  • 1 semana vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 12,017 USD valor médio

Problema com Cassino Royal Panda?