Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Royal Panda Casino - Delayed withdrawal of INR 170,000

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Royal Panda Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag ₹ 170000
Veröffentlicht am 10. Oktober 2020

Initially everything was running smooth i used to get my withdrawal amount even within a day directly to my bank account but this time I put my withdrawal request on 01-10-2020 that got processed on 03-10-2020 then as per consumer care i waited till 09-10-2020. Money didn't got credit. So the asked to upload bank statement,i uploaded now they have taken 1-3 days time to inform me what is happening . I have previous experience with leo vegas in this cases they return the amount to playing account. Now that's the biggest fear now cause from 14-10-2020 skrill also will not be operating with gambling money in india.

So what do do now. I am really worried. This never happened with me and I am already in loss. Please resolve it and take quick action so that I can get my money in my bank account.

Else all will be in vain.

Please help.

Veröffentlicht am 12. Oktober 2020

Dear AKASH.M8,

We are sorry to hear about this situation and understand that it might be frustrating having to wait for your winnings.

After checking the matter with our relevant department, it appears that the bank has rejected the transaction. Therefore we must wait for the bank to return the funds, and the process usually takes 2 to 3 weeks.

Afterwards we’ll credit them again to your Royal Panda account and notify you about that.

We kindly ask you for patience and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 16. Oktober 2020

Dear Royal Panda Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 9. November 2020

Dear AKASH.M8,

We'd like to confirm that the withdrawal had been returned to your account last week.

Afterwards you requested a withdrawal to your Skrill account and it has already been processed as well.

We'd like to thank you for your patience and understanding, and to express our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 9. November 2020

Dear @Akash.m8,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Royal Panda Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 56 von 59 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 14,167 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Royal Panda Spielothek?