Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Melbet Casino - Closed the account and confiscated winnings but refused to refund my deposit

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Melbet Spielothek
Grund Kontolöschung
Veröffentlicht am 26. Oktober 2020

Hi

This is a complaint against Melbet Casino. This is regarding my deposit not being refunded and not about trying to get my winnings.

I had an account with Melbet and when I had to get a new laptop decided to open another account because I wanted to start afresh. None of the accounts were used to abuse bonuses - I never accept any bonuses and my account is set to accept no bonuses. All I play is live dealer casino and not sports betting.

I was ever only playing with one account while the other dormant account had no money and no activity.

Accord to the T&Cs:
18. Should the bettor commit fraud in respect to the bookmaker (such as the registration of multiple accounts, the use of automated betting software, arbitrage betting, if the betting account is not used for betting, the improper use of loyalty schemes, etc.), the bookmaker reserves the right to stop such fraudulent actions by:.
bet cancellation;
closure of the customer’s account. Money that has been deposited into the account will be refunded.
filing a claim to a law-enforcement agency.

20. The bookmaker reserves the right to close a betting account immediately and void any bets placed thereon should the bookmaker establish that:
one bettor has a few betting accounts (multiple registration);
In the aforementioned circumstances balances on customers’ accounts shall be refunded after an investigation has been concluded. The balance shall be calculated excluding any unfair profits generated. The bookmaker reserves the right not to reimburse the bettor for any service charges imposed by payment systems while depositing and/or withdrawing monies from the MELbet account.

My issue to the $1132USD that I had deposited into my active account on 19th OCT.

1. Account 216583739 had ZERO balance - I had not used this account for awhile. No money was deposited into this account for a long time.

2. Account 220217725 is the active account - This account had a balance of $1200USD. I played and lost $1200USD on the 19th October so I deposit more money into this account - 2 bitcoin deposits for a total of $1132USD. I played and won making balance $2205.
I then proceed to try and make a withdraw and this is when the Security Team blocked my account with the reasoning that I had placed fraudulent sports bets!!!! I have never ever placed any sports bets with Melbet Casino. Ask them for a betting history and you will never see one sports bets!!. How can somebody make false accusations about a customer???? There should be a rule with that!

Melbet continue to say that they had paid my refund in full - but i have not received my $1132USD. I have asked them for a transaction history of my account to see when this $1132USD went to. 1 account had zero balance and had not been used and 1 account is the active one with a current balance of $2205USD - I am not after the winnings just the deposit of $1132USD.
I am not after my deposit from day 1 or 2 or 3 - where in their T&C does it even mention about deposit history!!! Only 1 account was active.

Please help me resolve this issue - according to their own rules, Melbet has a duty to return my deposit of $1132USD.

Veröffentlicht am 27. Oktober 2020

Dear user,
If the player commits fraudulent actions against the bookmaker, (multi-account, use of betting automation software, game on arbitration situations, if the game account is not used for betting, abuse of loyalty programs, etc.), the bookmaker reserves the right to stop such fraudulent actions by:
- cancellation of rates;

let's start from now on. Cancel rates.
I.e. all wins will be calculated from kf 1.
Accordingly, only the amount of funds contributed will remain on the balance sheet.
Here in general on the balance sheet as we see paid even more.

From which paragraph 2 follows:

- closing of the account of a member of the bet with the return of funds made to the account as a deposit;

Veröffentlicht am 27. Oktober 2020

Tell me where in your T&Cs does it state that you can use prior withdraws as substitute for refunds.

18. Should the bettor commit fraud in respect to the bookmaker (such as the registration of multiple accounts, the use of automated betting software, arbitrage betting, if the betting account is not used for betting, the improper use of loyalty schemes, etc.), the bookmaker reserves the right to stop such fraudulent actions by:.
bet cancellation;
******closure of the customer’s account. Money that has been deposited into the account will be refunded.*****
filing a claim to a law-enforcement agency.

Yes you cancel my winnings, BUT you have to return my deposit! All my bets were placed in good faith and i did not cheat Melbet casino of any money.

On the 19th OCT.

- 1 Account had zero balance - no activities because not used for a while.
- 1 Account (active one) had a balance of $1200USD - I played on this day lost all $1200USD on 19th OCT and deposited 2 new transactions to this account ($1132USD). I won money and the balance was $2205. Ok you confiscate my winnings but my deposit of $1132 USD should be returned to me.

Secondly, your security team accused me of making fraudulent sports bets which is an absolute lie - if this their way of operating a close investigation - by tell lies, it is disgraceful! I have never placed any sports bets in either accounts.

I'm sorry but i just dont understand this - your rules do not say you can make up transactions based on my old withdrawals as refunding my money!!!!!!!!!

"20. In the aforementioned circumstances balances on customers’ accounts shall be refunded after an investigation has been concluded. The balance shall be calculated excluding any unfair profits generated."

Whats the point of having T&Cs when you are not going to adhere to them.

Veröffentlicht am 27. Oktober 2020

We have the right to stop breaking the rules by canceling rates. To begin with, canceling bets means that all wins on the balance sheet will be calculated with a factor of 1. Accordingly, the amount of funds paid will remain on the balance sheet.
In general, more has been paid. From what follows - closing the account of a member of the bet with the return of funds deposited into the account as a deposit

Veröffentlicht am 27. Oktober 2020

Hi..
Yes I understand you confiscate my winnings on 19th Oct. But this is all about my deposit $1132USD. Nowhere in your T&Cs does it say a customer's previous withdrawals can be the same as refunding a deposit!!!!

"closure of the customer’s account. Money that has been deposited into the account will be refunded."

It says it here in black and white - you closed my account - I had deposited $1132USD because I lost my $1200USD - so this $1132USD should be refunded!
No fraudulent bets were ever placed so don't use that excuse like your security team.

No where does it say the customer past withdrawals can be used as like refunding the deposit!

Please be reasonable and do the right thing.

Veröffentlicht am 27. Oktober 2020

The Company reserves the right to close the game account and cancel all bets made on this account if it is established that:
the bet participant at the time of betting had information about the result of the event;
the bet participant had the opportunity to influence the result of the event, being a direct participant in the match (athletes, judges, coaches, etc.) or a person acting on their instructions;
bets are made by a group of betting members acting in concert (syndicate) in order to exceed the company's restrictions;
one bet participant has several game accounts (multiple registration);
The bidder is suspected of using special software or hardware to automate the betting process;
any dishonest means of obtaining information or circumventing restrictions imposed by the company were used.

Customer account balances in the above situations are to be returned after the proceedings are completed. At the same time, the amount of the balance is determined without taking into account unfairly received income. The Company reserves the right not to compensate the loss of the player on the commissions of payment systems when entering and/or withdrawing funds to the account (from the account) of the bookmaker.
(TWO accounts when in fact it is single (since they belong to you))

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 27. Oktober 2020

Dear @tonyxc,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to clarify whether the subject of this complaint is related to casino issue or sportsbetting? Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Should you fail to update your complaint within the specified timeframes, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body instead.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 27. Oktober 2020

"20.The bookmaker reserves the right to close a betting account immediately and void any bets placed thereon should the bookmaker establish that:
when the bettor placed the bet, they had information on the result of the corresponding event;
the bettor was able to influence the outcome due to their participation in the match (sportspeople, coaches, referees, etc.) or because they acted on behalf of participants;
bets were placed by a group of bettors acting in concert (as a syndicate) in order to exceed the limits setby the bookmaker;
one bettor has a few betting accounts (multiple registration);
the bettor is suspected of using special software or hardware facilitating automated betting;
unfair means were used to obtain information or circumvent restrictions imposed by the bookmaker.

In the aforementioned circumstances balances on customers’ accounts shall be refunded after an investigation has been concluded. The balance shall be calculated excluding any unfair profits generated. The bookmaker reserves the right not to reimburse the bettor for any service charges imposed by payment systems while depositing and/or withdrawing monies from the MELbet account."

Yes you are stating this rule. Melbet closes my account and voids any bets thereon (meaning after the closure of the account all bets are cancelled) The balance shall be returned to the customer minus any unfair profits - I have not been fraudulent and cheating Melbet Tell me how I can cheat playing live dealer baccarat!!!!!

1 account had zero balance! So I dont expect a refund for that account

1 account had deposit of $1132USD

I do not play sports bet I do not cheat


"The Company reserves the right not to compensate the loss of the player on the commissions of payment systems when entering and/or withdrawing funds to the account (from the account) of the bookmaker." I used bitcoin so there are hardly any fees for either party

We are just going in circles -
Your security team closed the accounts because of their close investigation to say i had fraudulent sports bets! - you have no evidence of this because I never play sports events!!!!

Your duty as a casino upon closing my account is to return my deposit of $1132USD

Veröffentlicht am 27. Oktober 2020

Customer account balances in the above situations are to be returned after the proceedings are completed. At the same time, the amount of the balance is determined without taking into account unfairly received income. The Company reserves the right not to compensate the loss of the player on the commissions of payment systems when entering and/or withdrawing funds to the account (from the account) of the bookmaker.
(TWO accounts when in fact it is single (since they belong to you))

Veröffentlicht am 27. Oktober 2020

Hi.

@Askgambler - This is a casino issue. All i play is live dealer casino games. Ask Melbet for a betting history please, I dont play anything other than live dealer games.

@MELBET
you are saying the same thing -

"20.The bookmaker reserves the right to close a betting account immediately and void any bets placed thereon should the bookmaker establish that:
when the bettor placed the bet, they had information on the result of the corresponding event;
the bettor was able to influence the outcome due to their participation in the match (sportspeople, coaches, referees, etc.) or because they acted on behalf of participants;
bets were placed by a group of bettors acting in concert (as a syndicate) in order to exceed the limits setby the bookmaker;
one bettor has a few betting accounts (multiple registration);
the bettor is suspected of using special software or hardware facilitating automated betting;
unfair means were used to obtain information or circumvent restrictions imposed by the bookmaker.
In the aforementioned circumstances balances on customers’ accounts shall be refunded after an investigation has been concluded. The balance shall be calculated excluding any unfair profits generated. The bookmaker reserves the right not to reimburse the bettor for any service charges imposed by payment systems while depositing and/or withdrawing monies from the MELbet account."

Let me break this down:
Yes i had 2 accounts and MELBET closed the account when i was trying to withdraw the money.

"In the aforementioned circumstances balances on customers’ accounts shall be refunded after an investigation has been concluded." - Your security team had closed my accounts after i tried withdrawing money.

"The balance shall be calculated excluding any unfair profits generated." I do not play with any bonus and all my account settings are for no bonus acceptance. Tell me anybody how I can gain unfair profits from a live dealer baccarat game.

"The bookmaker reserves the right not to reimburse the bettor for any service charges imposed by payment systems while depositing and/or withdrawing monies from the MELbet account." - Bitcoin is a cheap money transfer method so there is little charge for the customer and the casino.

I am not after the winnings, I am only after the deposit of $1132USD. This is the balance after you confiscate my winnings on 20Oct. This is what should be returned to me.

"closure of the customer’s account. Money that has been deposited into the account will be refunded."

This is your rule!!!!

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 27. Oktober 2020

Dear @tonyxc,

Thank you for your answer on the afore asked question.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 27. Oktober 2020

Dear Melbet Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your claims and actions. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 27. Oktober 2020

The balance shall be calculated excluding any unfair profits generated.
216583739 account, acceptance 1796, 85 payment from our side 3656. (Australian dollars)
blocked 19.10. - it means you got 1796.85, unfair profit 1859.15
220217725 was blocked.
the amount accepted is 2194 payment, paid from our side is 2539. (US dollar), it means you got 2194(your withdrawal for all the time) and 345 unfair profit.
Your full deposit 2194 and you are withdrawal 2539, and your account was closed according the rules.

Veröffentlicht am 27. Oktober 2020

Hi.

216583739 account at 19Oct had a zero balance - this account had not been used for awhile
220217725 account is the active account where i had my $1200USD - I had played and lost all this money. I then made a new deposit (2 bitcoin deposits for a total of $1132USD). I played and won a new balance of $2205USD

How am I making unfair profits???? Tell me one example of cheating on live dealer baccarat!!!! I. never abused your bonus system because I never accepted any bonuses!.

I ask again where in your T&Cs does it state that previous withdrawals can be used as refunding deposits!

Also when a customer does a withdrawal - doesnt the casino do checks on all withdrawals before they are processed to all customers. If a withdrawal was "unfair". why wasnt it flagged when the customer did a withdrawal.

"closure of the customer’s account. Money that has been deposited into the account will be refunded"

This is your rule. I am not after the winnings; just refund my $1132USD.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 27. Oktober 2020

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Melbet Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions. As previously explained in the casino's post, amount of player's second account total deposits was lower than the amount withdrawn from it. AskGamblers Casino Complaint Team has been provided with enough evidence which confirmed casino statement.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Melbet Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 11 von 13 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 5 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,281 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Melbet Spielothek?