Gudar Casino - ETH deposit not credited and seem to be ignored

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Gudar Casino

Betrag

ETH 0.027

TheTruthHurts Victoria
Veröffentlicht am 30. Juli 2019

Hello i have been playing at this casino a short time all seemed fine till i used Dapper to send ETH

I use 2 wallets for daily tasks https:­//w­ww.m­ee­tda­ppe­r.com/ (Dapper) being one of them which turns out does internal transactions
of which i do not understand the difference... but deposit via other wallet all good.

Used Dapper and only sent a small amount 0.027 ETH to test as i have had this issue in past and sure enough it hasn't been credited..
i alerted support and informed them what happened and that there should be a warning on deposit screen but no nothing has been done and i feel i'm now being ignored they can't see it so don't believe me i really do not know but i have provided them everything they would need to find it fast but seeing as i am still "waiting" i think it's safe to say i been swept under the rug

I cannot reverse the transaction so i need them to follow through and do something about it.

Also part of communication also attached, i told them what happened and informed them the problem.. all they really need to do is look at wallet and see but this has been since the 13th and judging by past experience with casinos i feel i'm being ignored here as no one has contacted me to say anything or ask questions and nothing has been done

0x91e5­ec5­60b­e42­85d­9ed­d06­34f­044­1a5­006­6cd751 is my deposit wallet on the casino

https:­//e­the­rsc­an.i­o/­add­res­s/0­x91­e5e­c56­0be­428­5d9­edd­063­4f0­441­a50­066­cd751 the wallet showing ALL ETH including the internal transaction

https:­//e­the­rsc­an.i­o/­tx/­0x9­667­b4f­a0e­cf7­9ea­062­242­2c3­4a2­c6f­3b1­ce4­e0d­ad5­5d9­a38­025­310­fda­b2c­807­#in­ternal is the transaction in question

if internal transactions do not register on the casinos system then i think it is 100% fair to ask for such warnings on deposit screen!

Veröffentlicht am 31. Juli 2019

Dear THETRUTHHURTS,

We are very sorry for the delay in the process to check what happens with your deposit, at this moment your deposit now are available in your account + 20 free spins =)

Dear AskGamblers team, the case could now closed

Best Regards

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 31. Juli 2019

Dear @TheTruthHurts,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

TheTruthHurts Victoria
Veröffentlicht am 31. Juli 2019

it was only 5 euro i tried to deposit.. not 20euro which tells me the problem has not been looked into but i will take it for the mess around.

before it gets closed i would like to know will future deposits from the wallet in question be problematic or fixed? if no can you please put a warning on the deposit screen

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 4. August 2019

Dear @TheTruthHurts,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

TheTruthHurts Victoria
Veröffentlicht am 4. August 2019

no i do not believe it should be closed as i prefer Dapper wallet... and they credited my deposit of 21euro but i only deposited 5 euro!
which tells me they have not looked at my issue in full at all maybe i should be ecstatic that casino game me more but NO i would rather be able to play with my own money without it going missing
i'd much like the issue looked into from their team instead of sweeping it under the rug as it would just result in another complaint in a weeks time

Veröffentlicht am 5. August 2019

Dear THETRUTHHURTS,

The issues was found and fix, the payment processor miss a step in the process when tried add the money to your balance, if we decided add a better amount to your account was a award for you.

Any system could have a short issue, doesn't mean the the issues could be a regular technical issues =)

Dear AskGamblers team, if your choose closed as solve

Best Regards

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 5. August 2019

Dear @TheTruthHurts,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

TheTruthHurts Victoria
Veröffentlicht am 7. August 2019

I’m trying to tell you that heaps of systems have issues with internal transactions...

Tell you what i’ll send another small deposit and see if it credits, would be 100% surprised if it does!

Please allow me a moment to double check, will only give it an hr to credit

TheTruthHurts Victoria
Veröffentlicht am 7. August 2019

2 seperate transactions from 2 seperate wallets...

0x5b5d­10a­fec­e2a­1e9­7e4­88b­1c3­ac8­674­86c­971­2ff­e8b­cfe­213­060­389­51e­095d62 NOT CREDITED first small deposit of $5.60 from Dapper Wallet (the one that uses internal transactions)

0xf537­1f0­058­0e4­1dc­0b2­75c­f4a­f5d­d80­c0c­22f­db7­ee3­309­9e5­0a3­13f­f4c­9033b4 CREDITED small deposit of $3.71 from standard wallet and sent 5-10mins AFTER transaction above!

both are being deposited to casino deposit address of 0x91E5­ec5­60b­e42­85D­9Ed­D06­34f­044­1A5­006­6cd751.


now i would like what i have said taken into account and not ignored i'm telling you for example internal transactions are a problem to your system and there should be a warning like i see on other sites,

you just said "Any system could have a short issue, doesn't mean the the issues could be a regular technical issues"
i think i can prove you wrong!
also please no smiley faces that's like taunting under the circumstances not the time or place sorry.

now i did ask your team to use Dapper to see the problem for yourself... instead i'm doing it

TheTruthHurts Victoria
Veröffentlicht am 7. August 2019

just checked and the Dapper deposit still hasn't credited..