Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Gudar - Delayed withdrawal for over 7 days

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Gudar Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag € 1000
Veröffentlicht am 12. Februar 2020

Hi

My complaint is with the withdrawal process at Gudar I am a verified customer with all my documents approved. Gudar states that the withdraw process takes up to 48hrs but I have a request from 1feb and 4feb - I have spoken to their customer service and they say the requests are under "review" I have had previous withdraw processed but always with me chasing them for an answer.

I am within their weekly withdraw limits of 4000euros I know the casinos use the delay tactic in hoping a customer will eventually lose all their money!

Gudar is a good casino but their withdraw process needs to be reviewed!

Username: tonyxc2001

Thanks

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 12. Februar 2020

Dear @tonyxc,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Veröffentlicht am 13. Februar 2020

The amount for each withdrawal requests were 500eur dated 2feb and 4feb

Thanks

Veröffentlicht am 13. Februar 2020

Hello dear TONYXC,

Very sorry for the delays that you are getting in your withdrawals, but the situation is the whole amount of your withdrawals is not incoming from the same bets.

Example: You have today 2.000€ in pending withdrawals, but 1.000€ incoming from one bets and then the other 1.000€ incoming from other bets, so, that is because our security department check the next withdrawals, and some time this verification process are making in collaboration of the providers.

Nevertheless we always try that the experience for our players should be the best =)

Best Regards

Veröffentlicht am 13. Februar 2020

Hi
Thanks for replying. The question here is with the length it takes for each withdrawal request. You state after a request to allow for 48hrs for requests to be processed - fine this is in line with other online operators. The 02FEB was just processed last night - so 12 days ! My next withdrawal is 4FEB and that is currently 10 days in waiting........
My total withdraws for each week never exceed your weekly limit.

I only want a fair experience for a player... You take our money straight away but when it comes to a withdraw request - it is always at a length that is unreasonable
I only play live dealer baccarat - a game of luck

Thank you for the latest withdrawal and let's see who long the others will take to be processed

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 17. Februar 2020

Dear Gudar Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Veröffentlicht am 17. Februar 2020

Hello dear TONYXC,

Understand that you have doubts about the schedule times in the your withdrawals, but this situation will normalize since today = )

Let Us know if you are receiving your withdrawals in regular time frames.

The most important to us is you have the best game experience

Best Regards

Veröffentlicht am 19. Februar 2020

Hi

Thank you for the swift response. I am happy with what Gudar casino have done and would definitely recommend it to friends - good selection of games and good layout of website.

Thank you Askgambler for this great platform for players again and keep up the good work Gudar!

The case can be closed.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 19. Februar 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Gudar Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 7 von 7 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 608 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Gudar Spielothek?