Evobet Casino - $1000payment has not been received for 13 days

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Evobet Casino

Betrag

$ 1000

Veröffentlicht am 16. März 2023

I bet on sports in this casino. When I wanted to withdraw money for the first time, I was asked to send documents. I sent my passport, and for several weeks they asked for new documents. I sent everything, the payment was allowed. I have withdrawn part of my funds. Then, on March 3, I made another payment. But she never came to me . I wrote to support, to which they answered me what I should expect. They do not request any documents, and they do not send my payment. On March 9, they simply canceled the payment and the money returned to the balance , I asked what was the matter, they told me that there was an error. Today (March 16) the payment has not arrived. Please note that the rules of the casino indicate that the payout must come within 72 hours.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 18. März 2023

Dear Evobet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 20. März 2023

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Evobet Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 20. März 2023

The payment, as before, did not come.

Veröffentlicht am 21. März 2023

Today their website stopped working. No one has ever returned my money to me. Apparently they are scammers.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 25. März 2023

Dear Evobet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 3. Mai 2023

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Evobet Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 15. Mai 2023

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Evobet Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 17. Mai 2023

Hello,

At this point there are no pending withdrawal requests and there is no balance in the account.


Kind regards,

The Evobet Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 17. Mai 2023

Dear @fatcap214,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 20. Mai 2023

Funds were withdrawn . But instead of the stated 72 hours , I waited a month .

Evobet Casino Beschwerden

  • 38 von 40 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,688 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Evobet Casino?