Evobet Casino - $1000payment has not been received for 13 days

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

Cassino Evobet

Valor

$ 1000

Postado em 16 de março de 2023

I bet on sports in this casino. When I wanted to withdraw money for the first time, I was asked to send documents. I sent my passport, and for several weeks they asked for new documents. I sent everything, the payment was allowed. I have withdrawn part of my funds. Then, on March 3, I made another payment. But she never came to me . I wrote to support, to which they answered me what I should expect. They do not request any documents, and they do not send my payment. On March 9, they simply canceled the payment and the money returned to the balance , I asked what was the matter, they told me that there was an error. Today (March 16) the payment has not arrived. Please note that the rules of the casino indicate that the payout must come within 72 hours.

AskGamblers
Postado em 18 de março de 2023

Dear Evobet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Postado em 20 de março de 2023

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Evobet Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Postado em 20 de março de 2023

The payment, as before, did not come.

Postado em 21 de março de 2023

Today their website stopped working. No one has ever returned my money to me. Apparently they are scammers.

AskGamblers
Postado em 25 de março de 2023

Dear Evobet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Postado em 3 de maio de 2023

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Evobet Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Postado em 15 de maio de 2023

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Evobet Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Postado em 17 de maio de 2023

Hello,

At this point there are no pending withdrawal requests and there is no balance in the account.


Kind regards,

The Evobet Team

AskGamblers
Postado em 17 de maio de 2023

Dear @fatcap214,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 20 de maio de 2023

Funds were withdrawn . But instead of the stated 72 hours , I waited a month .