Evobet Casino - Withdrawal repeatedly rejected

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Evobet Casino

Betrag

€ 160

Veröffentlicht am 23. Oktober 2023

My account is verified and I have been made successful withdrawals before.

I received email that there has been login attempt from abroad and for safety reasons my withdrawal is canceled. Investigation took 9 days and after that they announced that everything is fine, you can withdraw your money." We have made a full check on your account's activity, and we believe that right now your account remains secure. No further actions are required at the moment." and they promised that my withdrawal request will be processed as soon as possible.

After that my withdrawals still gets rejected. I contacted to live support and they told me that there were technical difficulties and try withdrawal again. I tried once again withdrawal and after couple days my withdrawal is again rejected. I asked again from live support what is the problem. Live support could not tell why the withdrawal did not work, just new procrastination "I have escalated to the department in charge, in order to look this further"

It seems that they just postpone my withdrawal for no reason and hope that I would lose my money to the casino during that time. I have been waiting for my money for three weeks already despite numerous withdrawal attempts, several emails and many live support conversations.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 23. Oktober 2023

Dear @Vermutti2,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed payment/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Veröffentlicht am 24. Oktober 2023

Dear VERMUTTI2,

Thank you for contacting us.

Kindly note that we have received your latest withdrawal request (made on 23/10) and it will be promptly reviewed.

Regarding your previous rejected request, as you have been informed they were unfortunately related to technical issues out of our control.

We remain at your disposal for any additional queries.

Best regards,
The Evobet Team

Veröffentlicht am 24. Oktober 2023

Dear askgamblers and Evobet,

Update on the situation: Also my latest withdrawal request(23/10) were rejected without further explanation. So, withdrawal problems still remain despite promises.

I would like also to inform that withdrawal amount is 160€ and I have only 262€ in my account.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 26. Oktober 2023

Dear Evobet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 27. Oktober 2023

Dear all,

Thank you for contacting us.

We would like to inform you that the most recent withdrawal request of user VERMUTTI2 has been successfully reviewed by the relevant department and will be processed as soon as possible.

We remain at your disposal for any additional queries.

Best regards,
The Evobet Team

Veröffentlicht am 27. Oktober 2023

Dear Askgamblers and Evobet,

My latest withdrawal is still pending so I haven't received anything yet.

Eleven(!) previous times my withdrawal was rejected after being pendind state. I really hope that you have fixed your systems now and I finally receiving my winnings.

I'll update the situation when i receive my money.

Veröffentlicht am 31. Oktober 2023

Dear VERMUTTI2,

Thank you again for contacting us.

As previously informed, your withdrawal request has been reviewed and the payment department will process it as soon as possible.

We remain at your disposal.

Best regards,
The Evobet Team

Veröffentlicht am 31. Oktober 2023

Dear Askgamblers and Evobet,

My withdrawal is still pending state so Evobet hasn't done anything about it for four days. In addition my withdrawal method is skrill so it should be instant when it is accepted.

Dear Evobet, I kindly ask that you to stop stalling and just process my withdrawal.

Veröffentlicht am 1. November 2023

I am glad to announce that my 12th withdrawal attempt was finally successful.

Thanks to Evobet for finally processing my withdrawal. Also thanks to Askgamblers for your assistance - without yours help I probably never would have received my money .

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 1. November 2023

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Evobet Casino Beschwerden

  • 38 von 40 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,688 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Evobet Casino?