Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Campeonbet Casino - Not paying win since June

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Campeonbet Casino

Betrag

€ 1000

ChopNoc1 Portugal
Veröffentlicht am 2. November 2019

I was having a very bad experience with Campeonbet Casino. In June I won €3499.50 playing slots. For a long time I would withdraw and the money would leave my account for several days only to be sent back to my casino account again without any explanation. I contacted live chat and was told I must upload my documents. I do not think it is right that I learn this from live chat. The casino should have emailed me. But okay I send my ID and withdraw again. Same issue occurs. There is no communication and then the money returns to the casino account several days later. Again I speak to live chat who tell me that I must send more documents. I send these documents and am told that my documents have all been verified.


The cycle repeats. No communication for several days and the money is sent back to the casino account. Now live chat tells me I must send a screenshot of my payment method. I comply and am told that my account is now verified. So I withdraw. This was nearly 2 weeks ago. The money has not gone back to my casino account but it has not been paid to me either.


During this whole process Campeonbet has only sent me spam and one email telling me my account was verified after I sent the latest document. Never did they email me asking me for any documents. I had to learn everything from very slow live chat agents. In one instance a live chat agent was rude and argued with me that I had been emailed with these requests. This was completely false. I had never been emailed. I checked my spam and inbox regularly for their emails since this was a lot of money for me. I should add that throughout this whole period as well as live chat I emailed Campeonbet many times. Not one email was replied to.


Campeonbet has been completely unresponsive and unprofessional. If you win any money at Campeonbet you can expect to be treated like an idiot and over a long period to spend hours trying to get useful information from live chat. Unlike many other casino verification departments Campeonbet expects the customer to guess what requirements are when you withdraw money. When they do tell you what they need they only tell you one of many items one at a time. My experience at Campeonbet has been terrible and I would like to finally be paid. I complied with everything they asked for.

Veröffentlicht am 4. November 2019

Dear CHOPNOC1,

Kindly find attached the screenshots of all the communication you received throughout this whole period.

Although from our first reply to you, we asked you to write us in English, you kept sending email in portugese.

Our maximum reply period was two days.

We asked from you the most basic documents an online casino can ask for, like proof of identity, proof of address and proof of funds.

All these requirements are clearly stated in our T&Cs, which you accepted upon registration.

So, we kindly ask you to reply to this complaint, stating all the facts as they really happened and also we would like to inform you that your withdrawal request is being investigated buy the relevant department.

Kind regards,
Campeonbet

P.S The only reason we provide the attached screenshots is to prove that we have indeed communicated you numerous times. If you or AskGamblers don't want to show the screenshots, please remove them.

Veröffentlicht am 4. November 2019

Attached screenshots in private mode

ChopNoc1 Portugal
Veröffentlicht am 4. November 2019

I never received a single email from Campeonbet. Not a single email. I attach below screenshots of my email inbox for everything received from Campeonbet. I also attach my casino mailbox. So I do not understand at all Campeonbet's screenshot which claim otherwise. Results shown include spam inbox.

"Stating all the facts as they really happened". Here you insult me and imply that I am a liar. I am stating all the facts as they really happened. I have received no emails from you as shown. Your support staff is rude. And despite verifying my account fully after I sent my last screenshot of my deposit method you have still not paid me. You fully verified my account and have been completing your "investigations" for nearly 2 weeks. And besides, when I contacted you with my original withdrawal request back in June have you not had plenty of time to investigate my account?

Now isn't it strange that I can easily receive junk mail from you as the screenshots show but for some reason any useful email like the ones in your screenshot somehow does not appear in my inbox? And why would it make any sense for me to ignore your emails for several months when I won €3500? Your claim that I received your email makes no sense and is a distraction from the fact that I have done everything that you asked me to do and you still have not paid me.

ChopNoc1 Portugal
Veröffentlicht am 4. November 2019

Correction: When I said I had not received a single email this was an error. I received numerous spam mail. Nothing of use.

Veröffentlicht am 4. November 2019

Dear CHOPNOC1,

So what about the attached screenshots?

Do you see that they have been sent to your registered email address?

And how are we supposed to see if you received emails from us if you permanently deleted them form your inbox?

Your screenshots does not prove anything.

On the other hand, our screenshots prove a lot of things, contrary to what you said I am afraid.

Kind regards,
Campeon

ChopNoc1 Portugal
Veröffentlicht am 5. November 2019

So you continue to suggest that I am a liar. If I were to do the same I would ask how do we know that you simply did not fabricate all of the screenshots that you have shared? The fact is that neither you or me have any proof. These screenshots are only evidence. The readers of this complaint can decide who they believe. I would add that I have no reason to lie. Why would I ignore emails that are worth €3500 to me if I just reply? Why would I ignore these emails for several months. This does not make any sense. I have no motive to lie. You have every motive to lie. But the reason for this complaint was not to insult you or call you a liar as you have immediately decided to do to me.

Let us say that you did email me and that for some reason a filter in my gmail stopped your message from reaching my inbox. My account is still verified. It has been for weeks. So why have I not been paid? I did not make a complaint because of poor communication. I made the complaint because I have done everything that you asked and verified my account. And still I have not been paid.

You have said here that my account is under an investigation. I think it is reasonable for you to investigate my account because I withdraw a large amount. I would think that when a customer withdraws a large amount this would trigger an investigation. I made my first withdrawal in June so I do not understand why your investigation is not completed since then. Let us give Campeonbet the benefit of the doubt and say that the investigation only begins when the account is fully verified. My account was verified weeks ago and I still have received nothing. This is the first that I am hearing of any investigation.

Since I begin this complaint Campeonbet has not made a constructive dialogue. It is clear that I have had to wait a very long time to be paid even after my account was verified. But there is no attempt to resolve the problem. All Campeonbet has done during this dialogue is attempt to discredit me by suggesting that I am an idiot who does not read emails worth €3500. If my casino did not pay players for week I would be more concerned with resolving the problem. Because the fact is even if for some reason I had ignored the emails I have still done everything you have asked and you have still not paid me even though my account is verified. And why is my account even verified if it is under investigation!?

Veröffentlicht am 6. November 2019

Dear CHOPNOC1,

Once again we would like to clarify that no one is calling you a liar.

We are stating facts here.

Our reply to you was because you published a complaint and on 90% of its body you stated that you communicated with us numerous times and that you never received a reply from our side.

So, we think it is more than fair, when our casino is accused of these things, to reply to this accusations by providing solid proof that we have indeed replied to all your emails and within 24 hours from your first contact.

As for the investigation process, it is totally normal for an online casino to check some accounts more thoroughly, depending on the activity of the account.

Your withdrawal request, will be processed ass soon as our investigation is finished.

Best regards,
Campeon

ChopNoc1 Portugal
Veröffentlicht am 6. November 2019

Maybe you did send the emails. But I can only assure you that I did not receive any email in my inbox on my side and that the first I have heard of an investigation is after this complaint was made. Is it only now that you decided to start your investigation weeks after my account is verified? Or does the investigation take many weeks to complete? I cannot believe that there is so much information for you to analyse in my account that it would take so weeks (or months depending on if you count from June). How long does an investigation take? And why was it not started in June the moment I make my first withdrawal?

Do you not think that considering I have completed all your requests that you have taken an unreasonable amount of time to complete my withdrawal?

Veröffentlicht am 6. November 2019

Dear CHOPNOC1,

Your account was verified 10 days ago.

We have been requesting the verification documents from you since June.

You send us one document on August, one in September and the last one two weeks ago.

So as far as we are concerned, we did everything that was in our hands to complete the verification of your account as fast as we could.

And to reply to your question, not being verified, was the reason that the investigation has not started back in June, as unverified customers cannot withdraw funds from our company, according to our Terms and Conditions.

Best regards,
Campeonbet

ChopNoc1 Portugal
Veröffentlicht am 6. November 2019

No. My account was not verified 10 days ago as you say. It was verified on the 22nd of October which means my account has now been verified for 16 days. You can see from the email screenshots that this is was the date you emailed me that my account was verified.

10 days as you claimed is already very long for an investigation. Especially for a casino that won the Askgamblers award casino of the year. But 16 days is far too long for a casino to withhold a payment. How much information and data is there to look at? It is not as if my playing was complicated. All I did is spin a slot the same betsize until I hit a jackpot.

Can Campeonbet please explain why it has taken 16 days to complete an investigation? And can they please say how much longer they plan to hold onto my winnings?

Campeonbet Casino Beschwerden

  • 32 von 35 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,035 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Campeonbet Casino?