Betsafe Casino - Delayed payment of $105 and no answer

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Betsafe Casino

Betrag

$ 105

Veröffentlicht am 15. April 2021

Hi, my name is Christopher < personal information removed> and I've played on Betsafe Casino like 1 or 2 days, I won some money and I decided to withdraw that money, I did this on april 02, the page said that I have to wait 5 days max. But there's no money and worst than that, there's no support from betsafe, I wrote like 7 emails and nothing, tried to contact chat online but the girl who attended me just stopped the conversation without give me a real solution. They just don't answer anything, I don't know what can I do, please help me.

Here you have the message from betsafe. (Sorry for my bad english)

Veröffentlicht am 16. April 2021

Hello Christopher,

I want to start by saying that I am sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience when withdrawing your funds and when contacting our support. I will be happy to assist you going forward.

After thoroughly reviewing your query I can see that the withdrawal you requested have been both processed and approved by us on the 2021-04-03 03:24:21. After thoroughly checking in our systems, we can confirm that the funds have been sent as they should from our end, though I understand that the funds never arrived in your bank account in this instance. I will be happy to assist you in sorting this out matter out moving forward.

In order for us to take the matter further, however, we will have to kindly ask that you provide us with a bank statement of your transactions that shows that the funds are still missing. This should be a list of transactions from the beginning of the month when you requested the withdrawal and until present date.
I can see that you have sent in a document to our support showing a few earlier transactions, but I have to kindly ask that you send it in a non editable file format such as pdf or a screen capture image file, rather than an xls file that I can see we previously received.

Accompanying this E-mail, I have also sent you an E-mail via our support messaging system with reference 210416-003351 that you can reply to with your documentation, and that way you will get in touch with me directly and I will be happy to assist you moving forward with this matter.

I hope this helps clear out any misunderstandings, and I will be looking forward to your reply.

In the meantime, I wish you a wonderful day and a lovely weekend.

Kind regards,
Alex

Veröffentlicht am 17. April 2021

Here is the bank transactions

Veröffentlicht am 19. April 2021

Hi Christopher,

After a thorough review together with our provider, we have found that the transaction you requested was made to an incorrect bank account number in this instance, and that this is likely the reason your funds never showed up in your bank account after the funds were sent to you.

As the bank account number was entered from your end when the withdrawal was initially requested, we would normally wait for the funds to be returned to to your Betsafe account after the issue was discovered. Taking the situation into account, however, we can as a gesture of good will offer to re-add the funds to your Betsafe account and manually pay them out to a verified bank account in your name as soon as you have provided us with verification documents.

I want to kindly stress that this is an exception we are making only in this instance, and in order for us to be able to do this, we kindly ask that you provide us with a photo of your ID as well as a bank statement for a bank account in your name. This can for example be a full screen capture of your internet bank account that shows all of the necessary account details, including your bank account number and your name.

This documentation can be uploaded to your account on our website, and once approved, we will be happy to review this matter further and pay out the missing withdrawal once again.

We appreciate your patience and cooperation in this matter, and I wish you a wonderful day.

Kind regards,
Alex

Veröffentlicht am 19. April 2021

Here is my ID and account details.

Banco Santander

Account type: "Cuenta corriente"

Account number: < personal information removed>

Let me know if you need more information or if I'm missing something. And I really thank you for your answer.

Veröffentlicht am 20. April 2021

Hello Christopher,

I want to start by thanking you for your continued cooperation.

We will unfortunately not be able to accept documentation attached publicly in a post on an external website, but as I mentioned in my previous post, you can upload all the requested documentation easily when logged in on our website. If you prefer, we can also as a one time exception accept to receive the documentation via E-mail from the E-mail address you have registered in your account with us. You can send it as a reply to the E-mail thread we have ongoing.

In regards to the bank statement, I also have to kindly ask that you provide full documentation of the bank statement that verifies you as the owner of said bank account. This needs to show not only your bank account number, but your full name as well as that the screen capture is taken from your bank's website.

Once again, we appreciate your cooperation in this matter, and we will be looking forward to reviewing this matter further once we have received the requested documentation.

As a final note, and security measure, I also recommend removing attachments with sensitive information such as your ID card from this thread.

Kind regards,
Alex

Veröffentlicht am 20. April 2021

can u delete those images? I don't have the option

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 20. April 2021

Dear @mullerchrome,

Kindly note that all attachments are set as private, which means that only you and the casino can view them. Nevertheless, we remove the attachments above upon your request.


Veröffentlicht am 22. April 2021

Hi,

As an update to this complaint I wanted to mention that we have not yet received the requested documentation in order to be able to close this complaint.

Once received we will be happy to proceed as mentioned in earlier replies here in the thread.

Kind regards,
Alex

Veröffentlicht am 22. April 2021

Hi, well, betsafe rejected the info I sent. All I can get from the bank's web is rejected when I try to validate my account.

Veröffentlicht am 23. April 2021

Hi Christopher,

Please allow me to refer you to my previous email with the instructions and the details required to be showing in the documentation requested, as unfortunately when checking, this was once more still missing from the one sent by you.

I would like to clarify that this type of documentation is standard across the industry and always supplied by pretty much all customers, so I hope you can understand that supplying documentation which does not satisfy the information I explained earlier is sadly not acceptable.

To give some context to help understand that what you have supplied is for obvious reasons not acceptable, in one document the statement had no name of the Bank showing, if online, has no link to the site nor URL showing. In another document, you have sent a photo of part of the front of a credit card, so not even full, and on a piece of paper which has no validity. I believe that it is quite evident that this can in no way in any site be considered valid official documentation.

I therefore once more invite you to cooperate and help me solving this case which was caused by your own mistake, and kindly supply the below document:

In regards to the bank statement, I also have to kindly ask that you provide full documentation of the bank statement that verifies you as the owner of said bank account. This needs to show not only your bank account number, but your full name as well as that the screen capture is taken from your bank's website.

Please refrain from uploading the very same previous documentation as this will not be of any help.

Looking forward to your cooperation.

Regards

Alex

Betsafe Casino Beschwerden

  • 29 von 30 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 4,372 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Betsafe Casino?