Betfair Casino - Help return the money

UNGELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Betfair Casino

Betrag

£ 205

Veröffentlicht am 5. Februar 2024

Good afternoon, my name is < removed >

I faced such a situation on the Betfaer.UK website.I created a BetFaer account on 10/05/2023, sent documents for safe play and then received a block on the site. Having written to the chat, they told me that they did not want to tell the reason for the closure. My username on the Betfaer website is < removed >, I made a deposit on Betfaer in the amount of 205 using my card Revolut Revolut Master. I have been asking for more than 70 days for the money to be given to me which I deposited on Betfire, but the answer was that you are in the queue, although these platform employees indicated a period of 48-72 hours. In the end, it turns out that they simply don’t want to give my money back.I was asked to throw off bank extracts from my card as I replenished, I sent everything a photo of my cards from 2 parties documents + selfie with a document, an account for my communal services and, as a result, did not receive anything back. I was just deceived and stolen my deposit.

I ask you to figure out this issue all the documents they have, but no one wants to work on it or does not want to work at all. And I demand that they give money to my card with which I made a deposit because I believe that this money cannot belong to it in any way. Please, please solve this issue and give me an answer, with great respect

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 5. Februar 2024

Dear @WalkerBRICH,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team kindly asks you to clarify the total amount of the disputed payment/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Veröffentlicht am 5. Februar 2024

205 GBP This is the full amount that is now on my balance sheet, which I want to bring to my card. But unfortunately, Betfar is not trying to help me with this for more than 70 days.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 7. Februar 2024

Dear Betfair Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 13. Februar 2024

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 14. Februar 2024

Dear AskGamblers thank you for opening my complaint again since Betfaer did not answer the previous SMS. I ask you to help in this matter. And protect my player's rights.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 17. Februar 2024

Dear @WalkerBRICH,

Kindly note that should the affected casino operator fail to respond to your complaint within the allocated timeframe of 96 hours, the case will be closed as unresolved. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

The AskGamblers Complaint Team would also like to use this opportunity to remind you that, if your AGCCS case failed as unresolved, you are still free to try and use other alleys to resolve the issue, such as forwarding the matter in front of the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 20. Februar 2024

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 23. Februar 2024

Dear Betfair Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Betfair Casino Beschwerden

  • 17 von 40 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 4,264 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Betfair Casino?