Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Betamo Casino - Self Exclusion with another casino under same licence as betamo

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Betamo Casino
Grund Sonstiges
Betrag € 770
Veröffentlicht am 22. August 2020

Hi,


I have had issues with a number of casinos operating under N1 Interactive (licence holder) which owns and operates a variety of casino brands, one of which is Betamo Casino. I initially requested to be self excluded on 26/3/20 on BobCasino which is a casino operating under the N1 Interactive MGA licence which also operates Betamo casino and received confirmation via email of the self exclusion. I also emailed support to request I be blocked from all casinos under their licence due to gambling problems however I have been allowed to open an account with betamo and deposit the following amounts on


200euro - 30/6/20

170euro - 15/8/20

200euro - 30/7/20

200euro - 30/6/20


I feel the Gaming operator’s responsible gambling system has severely failed me and my addiction was let take over and I lost control. I have contacted Betamo by email However have not received any satisfactory


please see attached email from Bobcasino as proof of request to self exclude from all of their casinos.


Please note I have used the same credentials as with my self excluded bobcasino account as with betamo.


Name: < removed >

DOB: < removed >

Address: < removed >

Veröffentlicht am 24. August 2020

Dear @AUSSIE201,

Unfortunately, we are unable to refund your deposits because there was no "gambling problems" reported to us.

Moreover, in our casino, you can easily find a link, which will lead you to the Self-Exclusion tab, where you can set the limits yourself, without any hesitation.

Please note that the Self-Exclusion is being spread between all other projects with the same license only when the player is informing the casino about the existing gambling problems.

We are hoping for your understanding.

Kind regards,
Betamo.

Veröffentlicht am 24. August 2020

Hi,

The SE request was made on bobcasino, a site operating under the N1 interactive licence, same as the one betamo operates under, no reason was able to be selected for the SE so I also emailed outlining my gambling problem.

The SE was made through the site, and also communicated by email to suppor­[email protected]­obc­asi­no.com as per the instructions listed under the gambling responsible policy. I have attached screenshots.

Veröffentlicht am 25. August 2020

Dear @AUSSIE201,

Kindly, provide us with the screenshot where you are saying that you have a gambling problem.

Please send it to [email protected] and leave addressee, main text, and the date visible.

Thank you in advance.

Veröffentlicht am 25. August 2020

I have forwarded you the screenshot (Ticket L8W38) which is also attached to this main complaint I lodged above. I have also already provided this previously to your support department when I was declined a refund

Veröffentlicht am 25. August 2020

This seems to be going in circles here , my email Outlining my gambling problem was sent directly to the email address suppor­[email protected]­obc­asi­no.com

See reply from betamo support below.

Veröffentlicht am 27. August 2020

Please specify the email address that Self exclusion requests made by players are to be sent to. I went through the website, filled out the SE request however it never asked the reason for why I wanted to self exclude, so I emailed an hour later specifying my reason and to request I be blocked from all casinos under the N1 Interactive licence.

As per bob casino live chat (screenshot attached) , they have specified that their support email address is the same as what I sent my email to.

What it appears to me is that my request was Mishandled by the team at bobcasino. I did what I should have done, I sent my request to the right support email address. Unless you can specify an alternative email address for the support team?

Please also see bobcasino responsible gaming policy in regards to requesting a SElf exclusion, I would like to draw your attention to the email address mentioned, same as what I sent my request to.

Veröffentlicht am 28. August 2020

Dear @AUSSIE201,

As you can see, in the email where you have received a Self-Exclusion confirmation clearly stated that this is an automated email and we asked you not to reply.
It is all because such confirmation emails are sent by software, which unable to receive any replies. It is an automated program, which sends all kinds of confir­mat­ion­/pr­omotion types of emails.

This is because we never received your email about your gambling problems.

However, in this case, the refund cannot be debated because you have replied on the email where is clearly seen that the email is automated and we ask not to reply on it.

We are hoping for your understanding.

Kind regards,
Betamo.

Veröffentlicht am 28. August 2020

Again Please specify the email address that Self exclusion requests made by players are to be sent to. I went through the website, filled out the SE request however it never asked the reason for why I wanted to self exclude, so I emailed an hour later specifying my reason and to request I be blocked from all casinos under the N1 Interactive licence. This was not a reply to an unmonitored mailbox. This email was directly sent to suppor­[email protected]­obc­asi­no.com

As per bob casino live chat (screenshot attached) , they have specified that their support email address is the same as what I sent my email to.

What it appears to me is that my request was Mishandled by the team at bobcasino. I did what I should have done, I sent my request to the right support email address. Unless you can specify an alternative email address for the support team?

Please also see bobcasino responsible gaming policy in regards to requesting a SElf exclusion, I would like to draw your attention to the email address mentioned, same as what I sent my request to.

Please also note Masonslots, a brand operating under N1 interactive licence, same as betamo, have investigated this same case but with their casino brand and they have acknowledged the evidence and agreed to refund. What makes betamo different?

AskGambler team if you could step in here please

Veröffentlicht am 28. August 2020

See screenshot of my case with MasonSlots

Veröffentlicht am 31. August 2020

Hello,

As said before, you have replied to the email, that can't be replied, that is why your email was never received by Bob's support.

Accordingly to the number of complaints with the same subject, we have forwarded the case further to the appropriate department.

We will keep you posted.

Veröffentlicht am 31. August 2020

I will reiterate, This was not a reply to an unmonitored mailbox, this was an email directly sent to suppor­[email protected]­obc­asi­no.com , I feel that I’ve made this very clear in my case

I feel majorly disappointed that a system designed to protect vulnerable players has failed severely and what mostly disappoints me is the like of your casino failing to acknowledge that my request was mishandled which has led to this whole mess in first instance and using any excuse to accept responsibility.

Main point, I did what I should have done, I self excluded on the website, no option was given as To the reason , so I then followed the self exclusion advice and contacted support via email outlining my reason. If this isn’t enough then I don’t know what else I could’ve done!

Veröffentlicht am 1. September 2020

An update from a similar case with N1Casino, another brand operating under the same N1 Interactive MGA licence as Betamo, have agreed to refund my deposits.. that makes 2 casino brands (Mason Slots, N1Casino) that have agreed to refund for this exact same issue I have with Betamo... please do the right thing here

Veröffentlicht am 4. September 2020

Dear @AUSSIE201,

Your email is dated from March 26th and according to your gambling history, you have actually withdrawn more than deposited.
In this case, we have nothing to refund you.

If you require full transaction history, kindly, contact our support via [email protected]

Regards,
Betamo

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 4. September 2020

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Betamo Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.